Vergelijkbare producten

Supertooth One Bluetooth Carkit

Supertooth

Artikelnummer: BTVISOR1

Product referentie: 16788

De Supertooth One voor Zonneklep is eenvoudig te installeren, veilig, draagbaar en volledig handsfree.




Waarom kopen?

  • Blijf veilig en legaal
  • Geen installatie
  • Kan makkelijk tussen voertuigen worden gewisseld
  • Dichtbij gebruiker dus kristalheldere gesprekken


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • Supertooth One Bluetooth Carkit
  • Autolader
  • Clip
  • Handleiding


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Een veilige, draagbare handsfree bluetooth carkit. Met voice control, je hoeft enkel 'ok' te zeggen om het gesprek aan te nemen zonder je ogen van de weg te halen

    Je bent altijd 'in control', en dankzij het voice recognition systeem hoef je enkel ok te zeggen om het gesprek aan te nemen. De geluidsspreker bevindt zich dichtbij de gebruiker voor kristalheldere geluidskwaliteit. De Supertooth One is draagbaar en eenvoudig te installeren, je bevestigt hem simpelweg aan de zonneklep met de magnetische clip en hij is klaar voor gebruik.

    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit

    SUPERTOOTH Visor Een Bluetooth Car Kit Kenmerken:
    • Voice control: zeg "ok" om het gesprek aan te nemen
    • Bluetooth versie 2.0 specificatie
    • Ondersteunt headset en handsfree-profielen met automatische detectie
    • Compact formaat
    • Volledig automatische heraansluiting
    • Spraakherkenning bellen (als telefoon dit ondersteunt)
    • Direct bevestigen op zonneklep via plastic clip
    • Volledige DSP noise cancellation
    • Digitale volumeregeling
    • Muziek streaming vanaf A2DP mobiele telefoon
    • Multi point functie: gelijktijdig aansluiten 2 op telefoons
    • Inkomend gesprek weigeren
    • Laatste gesprek herhalen
    • Full duplex
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit

    SUPERTOOTH Visor One Bluetooth Carkit Specificaties:
    • Bereik: tot 10 meter
    • Frequentie: 2.4 Ghz
    • Oplaadtijd: 10 uur
    • Standby-tijd: 800 uur
    • Spreektijd: 3 uur
    • Batterijtype: Oplaadbare Lithium Ion
    • Afmetingen: 21 x 64 x 120 mm
    • Gewicht: 100g




    Reviews per score
    (30)
    (15)
    (2)
    (1)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (0)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (49)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (49)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.5 van 49 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    John Nicol
    Oxford

    3 augustus 2012
    Galaxy S advance
    Fantastic sound
    This device is very easy to set up, simple to use especially good voice activation. I use this in a Nissan Terrano so was very surprised that even in such a noisy environment the voice activation operates perfectly for both receiving and making calls. This after less than thirty minutes to pair and set up with my Galaxy S. Brilliant device.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    alan taylor
    Unknown

    3 augustus 2012
    sony experia
    rubbish
    very disappointed with this product when you clip it to your visor keeps coming off and dropping on the floor using my old one now the other one was a waste of money
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Martin Giles
    Birmingham

    2 augustus 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Ace
    "Best in its class"
    Brilliant! Easy to set up. Clear as a bell. I have tried any number of hands free. This is the best by far.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lin
    Shropshire

    2 augustus 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Exactly what was needed
    a bluetooth car kit to work with my iphone,not the most technical of people but this was easy to set up and use, does what it says on the box!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mel
    Market Drayton

    2 augustus 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Fanastic buy in every way. One warning-remember the button position when kit is mounted is the reverse of the instruction booklet
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    john walsh
    london

    27 juli 2012
    samsung galaxy s
    just what i needed
    i find this item very good its very clear and also people i ring tell me its better there end as well
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    nicky jamieson
    Unknown

    24 juli 2012
    i phone 4s
    supertooth
    great item just the job
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob Alexander
    Cambrodge

    2 juli 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Does what it says on the tin
    This device is really easy to use-the clip is best fixed onto the visor first, and then the device is clipped onto it. Answering a call is simply a matter of pressing the left button, and volume can be adjusted easily by the middle two buttons. The device paired easily with both my phones. Only complaint is the poor quality of the sound, sometimes ok but often distorted and callers complain of not being able to understand me.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Salisbury

    27 mei 2012
    Not quite there yet !!!
    Bought this item for work (lorry driver), it streams the music ok but it will not always allow you to dial out and will sometimes answer an incoming call without ringing, which could cause you problems if you are having a conversation with somebody else unaware that the person phoning you is also listening. Could also do with a mute button.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve
    Bolton

    18 April 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bkuetooth Car Kit
    Just the job!
    I ordered one of these from Mobile Fun and delivery was fast as always. The Supertooth is simplicity itself, just charge up, clip to visor and thats it! I'm a delivery driver and am in & out of the van all day, so it was important to me that my phone automatically re-connects to the Supertooth each time I return to my van without my having to do anything, and this it does. Great!
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Unknown

    19 maart 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth car Kit
    Not Bad
    Easy to set up. Voice activation a bit hit and miss. Clear as a bell both ends. Would be nice to know how much power left - has in-car charger
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    A Perry
    Leeds

    12 maart 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth
    Excellent
    This is by far the best visor blue tooth handsfree set i have had. It looks good, its easy to operate and very clear recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced unit
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 December 2011
    Very pleased.
    Easy to install and the quality of sound is very good. The voice recognition feature is a bit hit and miss but apart from that I have no complaints.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Collins
    Isle of Wight

    7 November 2011
    Pleasently Surprised
    I have had some greif tying to find a Handsfree kit for my Samsung B2710 and this does the job just fine. Works very well with my Nokia's also and dont have to think about which phone I'm using. Volume and clarity is very good, noise reduction is first class, and for a protable uni9t it's better then several fitted kits I have had. Battery life if also as advertised, and overall a very nice bit of kit and well worht the extra few pennies over other similar units for sale here.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Wyntersales
    Bournemouth

    28 juni 2011
    Great product
    Although apprehensive about this technology, I was agreeably surprised at the ease with which this unit could be installed and operated. Well worth this comparatively small investment to provide hands free mobile calls.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    liverpool

    8 februari 2011
    Better than perfect
    Loved it could not be better, and it can have 2 phones at the same time
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Neil Mcloughlin
    Hemel Hempstead

    1 februari 2011
    in car kit required!
    Excellent value for money. great piece of kit well worth it. clear sound when talking. easy to remove from sunvisor for security. glad i bought it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Derek
    Unknown

    19 januari 2011
    great little item
    Great reception and very clear. Easy to install and very easy to use, this should be a standard fitting for anyone who has a mobile phone in their car. Can thoroughly reccomend.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andrea
    Suffolk

    30 November 2010
    Very pleased
    Super fast despatch as ever, I have bought a few things from MobileFun and they always arrive next day, excellent service. Very pleased with this kit, works easily, very clear, so loud I had to turn it down, everyone can hear me. Haven't managed to sort out the voice recogntion answer thingy, but that's probably just me....Good value for money too. Highly recommended.
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    17 November 2010
    Great purchase
    Easy to use. Looks good. Does what it says on the tin! Only negative is that the voice control isn't always accurate.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mr. S.Dasgupta
    London

    12 November 2010
    supertooth one
    Good item and an excellent service from you. I have seen and heard the item in operation in my friend's car and it sounded quite good. Thank you.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Alan
    London

    17 September 2010
    Purchase of Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Product arrived following morning (as has been the case for me with all other items purchased from MobileFun). Product is good and does excatly what it says. Battrey life is excellent as I'm still running on my first full charge of it.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Michael
    Olney bucks

    16 September 2010
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit.
    I have had a couple of blue tooth car kits and they have both been poor. This has exceeded my expectations and the feedback from my callers has been good which is what counts.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tommy Trotter
    Gourock

    18 augustus 2010
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit.
    I ordered the Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit 4pm Monday and it was delivered Wed morning. So easy to set up and was operational in minutes. Don't have to do "bluetooth search" for for my phone for each use just swich the unit on and it pairs to the last phone used, simple.Also like the the way the unit will pair automatically to my phone when I return to my car. Honestly cannot find a down side with this unit.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Graham B
    Pontypridd

    18 augustus 2010
    A goood product
    I purchased this product due to having two phones, one for work and one for personal use. The set up instructions were straight forward and I had no problems linking the two phones to the device, I like the way it reconnects to the phone if it as been temporally out of range. The incoming speech is nice and clear and I’ve had no complaints from people receiving my calls. I would recommend it to anyone.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 augustus 2010
    GREAT!
    Simple & straight forward to set-up and pair. Excellent sound quality and volume, and great battery life between charges. No complaints at all!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    David Roth
    Newton Abbot

    12 augustus 2010
    Good product
    The Supertooth is very good, picks up the phone very quickly and hold the signal. The only minus is the clip that holds it to the sun visor in that when pushing it onto the visor the clip came off the Supertooth a couple of times. I managed to do it by putting the clip on first then attaching the Supertooth. Like the fact you can have two phones on and has a wide range of phones capable of working with it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Burlison
    Bingley

    30 juli 2010
    Does the job - but
    Does the job I bought it for. Hands free phone and plays google sat-nav voice instructions. But the biggest niggle is you can't easily tell if it's switched on or off.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter
    Brighton

    23 juli 2010
    Does what it says it will do
    The Supertooth Visor One is a good car kit, easily set up and works. the only negative is the volume does not go load enough for some motorways, but it does work well.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Roger
    Unknown

    23 juli 2010
    have already sent review
    Delivery next day. . product does more than I expected.Automatically connects when I get into car and voice operation works well.A good buy
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Fred
    Brookmans Park

    22 juli 2010
    Very good item
    I was looking for a full hands-free car kit for my new phone. The Supertooth kit fitted the bill exactly. Very simple to set up and pair with my mobile. Straightforward to use.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nick L
    Chichester

    17 juli 2010
    VisorOne Bluetooth Handsfree kit
    Bought 3 of these. They are simple to instal, seem to work really well. Not sure how long the battery will last yet, but simple cigar lighter charger included, so should be fine. Would recommend to anyone who swaps cars alot.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jen
    Blackburn

    15 juli 2010
    Great value for money!!
    Was pleased to learn that all the reviews that lead me to buy this item were spot on! It's very easy to use, works perfectly with my iPhone, as clear as if I was actually holding the handset to me ear. Love the fact that the device rings as well as the phone. Just wish you got a USB lead to connect to a PC to charge as it will take a few jouneys in my car to get this charged up fully and start using it properley. Would definitely recommend this to anyone though.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jim
    Southampton

    13 juli 2010
    New set
    great product, alwasy a bit wary of something priced cheap but no, this little beauty is great. simple to install / setup and working is easy, would recommend to anyone
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob Grace
    Bath

    12 juli 2010
    Hands Free Kit
    Arrived first calss post in under 24 hours! Works great.I have to shout OK and phone answers. I'm really pleased.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Campbell
    La Vienne, France

    9 juli 2010
    Great Product
    THis little unit does exactly as I want it to. In a noisy van I can hear the caller and they can hear me. I took this model as a replacement for an earlier unit which was faulty. MobileFun dealt with this fantastically. As with all my dealings with MF, they are out there on their own compared to their competitors. And - now they have a French site. How good is that?
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Reading, Berkshire UK

    6 juli 2010
    Speed
    This item was ordered at 16.44 one day and arrived the next day 10.05. Amazing speed of service
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris
    Exeter

    6 juli 2010
    added bonus
    Can't speak highly enough of the superb service as far as ordering and delivery went. Been using this piece of kit for a few weeks now and it's excellent. Added bonus was when using my nokia maps for directions the Supertooth broadcasts the directions via bluetooth.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Brian
    Maidstone

    27 juni 2010
    car kit
    Does well on all as advertised, easy to use, worth what you pay for it, good all round.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Roger
    Chelmsford Essex

    26 juni 2010
    easy hands free
    Delivery next day,excellent.Product very simple to set up and works very well.Does everything I wanted and more.Just the item to have when changing car so you are not without handsfree.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    benn
    cambridge - UK

    10 juni 2010
    five star
    Placed my order at 4pm and received next day, does exactly everything it reckons and is very easy to use!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Jones
    Jersey, Channel Islands

    4 juni 2010
    Brilliant!!
    This is one of the easiest I have ever used, very easy to set up, sound really clear, the clip is a bit stiff to put on the visor, but that may be because the visor is a bit thicker than normal in my car, overall a great product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Leamington Spa

    21 mei 2010
    Eat yer heart out polly parrot!
    Only had this a day or so but seems to be doing the business. Nice smooth simple design. Supertooth have confirmed that you can safely use your iPhone mains charger with the USB-miniUSB cable which comes with the unit - no need to fire up the PC or leave the unit to charge in the car. Nice kit at reasonable price (£50 at Maplin!) with usual brilliant service from MF.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark
    Manchester

    19 mei 2010
    Supertooth Visor Bluetooth Kit
    Excellent delivery service, second to none. The product is just as it is reviewed. Once paired up its simple and effective. Good gear at a great price
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    martin
    UK

    27 April 2010
    great buy no £100+ parriot need here
    i bought a super tooth from o2 bout 3 week ago its very good at reducing road noise and it automatically connects to ya phone when your in the car was considering a Parrot in car kit but why spend well over £100 for the same thing only dif is u have to charge it once a month and the sound is through its own speaker which is plenty loud enough, i had to turn the sound down lol great would rec to any 1
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    David Pearson
    Lisburn, Northern Ireland

    21 februari 2010
    Supertooth Visor One
    I would first like to thank Mobile Fun for their very excellent service. I have had several items from them over the last couple of years and the service has always without fault and usually the next day. The Supertooth is the second Bluetooth device that I have had but this is without doubt the best ever. Easy to set up and use with the very best call quality and I particularly like the automatic reconnection when returning within range.
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mr K Smith
    Newcastle Upon Tyne

    12 December 2009
    Does The Job Great
    Delivery was fast as all ways and the product works great. I drive an HGV for a living and even with the road noise in the cab I can still hear the caller clearly & they can hear me. 10 out of 10
    4 van 11 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    colin banks
    billericay

    24 oktober 2009
    great product
    A great product with plenty of volume, easy to set up and use. Ideal if you run 2 mobiles at the same time
    2 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter Conn
    Aviemore

    18 februari 2009
    It\'s very very good.
    Purchased another item before but discovered that it could not be paired with two phones. Returned it to MobileFun (no problem Sir).Installed new unit and it appears to do everything that I want. Two phones paired and voice activated answer seems to work.The unit picks up the phone when it comes in range and that is superb for my wife as she would not always remember to reset it ,if it was not automatic.After one day I cannot fault it.
    8 van 26 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    3: INQ Chat 3G, INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
    Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
    Alcatel: One Touch Evo 7, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 303, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT V770, OT-292, OT-C701, POP S3, POP S7, POP S9, Tribe OT 800
    Allview: V1 Viper S
    Amazon: Fire Phone
    Apple: iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPhone, iPhone 2007, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Air
    Archos: 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen
    Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Memo Pad 10, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, VivoTab Note 8, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6
    BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S88
    BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, Passport, Pearl 3G, Q10, Q5, Storm, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Z10, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Neo 4
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E6
    Celkon: A220, A225, A27
    Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
    Doro: PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
    E-TEN: G500, M600
    EE: Kestrel
    Energy: Energy Phone Pro, Phone Neo, Phone Pro Qi
    Gionee: GPad G2
    GoClever: Terra 70 L
    Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5, Nexus One, Nexus S
    Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ 514, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
    Hisense: U980
    HP: hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab
    HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 516, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 616, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 816, Desire C, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One Dual SIM, One E8, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, S710, S730, S740, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, G7002, G7010, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 6, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Vision, Y600
    Hummer: HT1
    i-mate: JAM, JAMin, JASJAM, JASJAR, K-JAM, PDA2, PDA2K, Smartflip, SP JAS, SP3, SP3i, SP5, SP5m, SPL
    Ice-Phone: Forever
    iNQ: Cloud Touch
    Intex: Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    Lenovo: A526, Golden Warrior A8, K900, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8
    Levis: Levis Phone
    LG: A 225, A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Escape, F2400, G Flex, G Pro 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 Mini, G3 S, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, KF750 Secret, KF757 Secret, Kf900 Prada II, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP170, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit 4G, Swift, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, U300, U400, U8210, U8290, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Wink 3G
    Lobster: 700TV, VM621i
    Maxtouuch: 7 Inch Android Tablet
    MDA: Basic
    Meizu: MX3
    Micromax: A116 Canvas HD, Canvas Elanza 2, Canvas Turbo
    Microsoft: Surface 2, Surface Pro 2
    Mio: A701, Explora K75
    Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C390, DEFY, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E, Moto G, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto X, MOTO Z10, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q11, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T280, V360, V3i, V3x, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V600, V620, V635, V80, VE538, VE66, VE75, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
    NEC: 411i, e540, e616
    Nodis: ND 503
    Nokia: 100, 106, 110, 112, 1202, 208, 220, 2220, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600 Classic, 2630, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120 Classic, 3230, 3250, 3500 Classic, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5130 XpressMusic, 5200, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6021, 6085, 6086, 6103, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6151, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6630, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7100 Supernova, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X, X Plus, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
    O2: Cocoon, Ice, X1b, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc
    O2 : XDA Stealth
    OnePlus: One
    Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3
    Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, New York, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Vegas
    Palm: Centro, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, VS6, X70, X700
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Porsche: P9521, P9522
    Prestigio: MultiPhone 5300 DUO, MultiPhone 5450 DUO, MultiPhone 5500 DUO
    Qtek: 2020i, 8010, 8100, 8300, 8310, 8500, 8600, 9000, 9090, 9100, 9600, S100, S110, S200
    Sagem: my301X, my302X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myX-8, myX6-2
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3050, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1150i, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E370, E390, E530, E570, E590, E620, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace S5830, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Glamour S7070, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Note 3 Neo, Omnia 7, Omnia HD i8910, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P520 Armani, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S7070 Diva, S7230, S7310 Ultra S, S7330, S7350 Classico , S7350 Ultra Slide, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH Z500, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
    Sanyo: S750, S750i
    Sendo: Sendo X
    Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX15, GX17, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i
    Siemens: CX75, M75, S55, S65, S75, SK65, SL75, SP65, SX1
    Smartisan: T1
    Sonim: XP1, XP2 Spirit, XP3
    Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Compact, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, Jalou, K320i, K330, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, S700i, Satio, Spiro, T270i, T280i, T303, T610, T630, T650i, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z310i, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
    Swipe: Fablet F2, Fablet F3, MTV Volt 1000
    T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, ZTE X760
    TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
    Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS803
    Turkcell: T50
    Videocon: A 27
    Virgin: VM 720, VM202, VM665, VM800, VM820
    VK: 2020
    Vodafone: 231, 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact
    Wiko: Barry, Bloom, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fizz, Highway, Mazing, Rainbow, Stairway, Wax
    Wolder: mismart XLIM
    Woxter: Zielo S11
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, RedMi, RedMi Note
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    Yarvik: Luna 7 101
    Zen: Ultrafone 502
    ZTE: Blade 2, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Nubia X6, Open, Racer, Skate, Tania, Tureis, X760
    Wiko Slide Carkits, Wiko Slide Bluetooth Carkits, Nokia Lumia 530 Carkits, Nokia Lumia 530 Bluetooth Carkits, Turkcell T50 Carkits, Turkcell T50 Bluetooth Carkits, LG G3 S Carkits, LG G3 S Bluetooth Carkits, LG G3 Beat Carkits, LG G3 Beat Bluetooth Carkits, Nokia 301 Carkits, Nokia 301 Bluetooth Carkits, BlackBerry Passport Carkits, BlackBerry Passport Bluetooth Carkits, Sony Xperia C3 Carkits, Sony Xperia C3 Bluetooth Carkits, Lenovo S860 Carkits, Lenovo S860 Bluetooth Carkits, Lenovo S850 Carkits, Lenovo S850 Bluetooth Carkits, Lenovo S660 Carkits, Lenovo S660 Bluetooth Carkits, Lenovo Golden Warrior A8 Carkits, Lenovo Golden Warrior A8 Bluetooth Carkits, Motorola Moto G 4G LTE Carkits, Motorola Moto G 4G LTE Bluetooth Carkits, Alcatel OneTouch SPop Carkits, Alcatel OneTouch SPop Bluetooth Carkits, Lenovo A526 Carkits, Lenovo A526 Bluetooth Carkits, HTC Desire 516 Carkits, HTC Desire 516 Bluetooth Carkits, Nokia Lumia 830 Carkits, Nokia Lumia 830 Bluetooth Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Bluetooth Carkits, Apple iPhone 6 Air Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Young 2 Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Young 2 Bluetooth Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Bluetooth Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Bluetooth Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Core II Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Core II Bluetooth Carkits, LG L90 Dual Carkits, LG L90 Dual Bluetooth Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 4G Carkits, Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 4G Bluetooth Carkits, Google Android One Carkits


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires