Vergelijkbare producten

Supertooth One Bluetooth Carkit

Supertooth

Artikelnummer: BTVISOR1

Product referentie: 16788

De Supertooth One voor Zonneklep is eenvoudig te installeren, veilig, draagbaar en volledig handsfree.




Waarom kopen?

  • Blijf veilig en legaal
  • Geen installatie
  • Kan makkelijk tussen voertuigen worden gewisseld
  • Dichtbij gebruiker dus kristalheldere gesprekken


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • Supertooth One Bluetooth Carkit
  • Autolader
  • Clip
  • Handleiding


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Een veilige, draagbare handsfree bluetooth carkit. Met voice control, je hoeft enkel 'ok' te zeggen om het gesprek aan te nemen zonder je ogen van de weg te halen

    Je bent altijd 'in control', en dankzij het voice recognition systeem hoef je enkel ok te zeggen om het gesprek aan te nemen. De geluidsspreker bevindt zich dichtbij de gebruiker voor kristalheldere geluidskwaliteit. De Supertooth One is draagbaar en eenvoudig te installeren, je bevestigt hem simpelweg aan de zonneklep met de magnetische clip en hij is klaar voor gebruik.

    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit

    SUPERTOOTH Visor Een Bluetooth Car Kit Kenmerken:
    • Voice control: zeg "ok" om het gesprek aan te nemen
    • Bluetooth versie 2.0 specificatie
    • Ondersteunt headset en handsfree-profielen met automatische detectie
    • Compact formaat
    • Volledig automatische heraansluiting
    • Spraakherkenning bellen (als telefoon dit ondersteunt)
    • Direct bevestigen op zonneklep via plastic clip
    • Volledige DSP noise cancellation
    • Digitale volumeregeling
    • Muziek streaming vanaf A2DP mobiele telefoon
    • Multi point functie: gelijktijdig aansluiten 2 op telefoons
    • Inkomend gesprek weigeren
    • Laatste gesprek herhalen
    • Full duplex
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit

    SUPERTOOTH Visor One Bluetooth Carkit Specificaties:
    • Bereik: tot 10 meter
    • Frequentie: 2.4 Ghz
    • Oplaadtijd: 10 uur
    • Standby-tijd: 800 uur
    • Spreektijd: 3 uur
    • Batterijtype: Oplaadbare Lithium Ion
    • Afmetingen: 21 x 64 x 120 mm
    • Gewicht: 100g




    Reviews per score
    (30)
    (15)
    (2)
    (1)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (0)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (49)
    Alles bekijken
    (49)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.5 van 49 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    John Nicol
    Oxford

    3 augustus 2012
    Galaxy S advance
    Fantastic sound
    This device is very easy to set up, simple to use especially good voice activation. I use this in a Nissan Terrano so was very surprised that even in such a noisy environment the voice activation operates perfectly for both receiving and making calls. This after less than thirty minutes to pair and set up with my Galaxy S. Brilliant device.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    alan taylor
    Unknown

    3 augustus 2012
    sony experia
    rubbish
    very disappointed with this product when you clip it to your visor keeps coming off and dropping on the floor using my old one now the other one was a waste of money
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Martin Giles
    Birmingham

    2 augustus 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Ace
    "Best in its class"
    Brilliant! Easy to set up. Clear as a bell. I have tried any number of hands free. This is the best by far.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lin
    Shropshire

    2 augustus 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Exactly what was needed
    a bluetooth car kit to work with my iphone,not the most technical of people but this was easy to set up and use, does what it says on the box!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mel
    Market Drayton

    2 augustus 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Fanastic buy in every way. One warning-remember the button position when kit is mounted is the reverse of the instruction booklet
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    john walsh
    london

    27 juli 2012
    samsung galaxy s
    just what i needed
    i find this item very good its very clear and also people i ring tell me its better there end as well
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    nicky jamieson
    Unknown

    24 juli 2012
    i phone 4s
    supertooth
    great item just the job
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob Alexander
    Cambrodge

    2 juli 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Does what it says on the tin
    This device is really easy to use-the clip is best fixed onto the visor first, and then the device is clipped onto it. Answering a call is simply a matter of pressing the left button, and volume can be adjusted easily by the middle two buttons. The device paired easily with both my phones. Only complaint is the poor quality of the sound, sometimes ok but often distorted and callers complain of not being able to understand me.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Salisbury

    27 mei 2012
    Not quite there yet !!!
    Bought this item for work (lorry driver), it streams the music ok but it will not always allow you to dial out and will sometimes answer an incoming call without ringing, which could cause you problems if you are having a conversation with somebody else unaware that the person phoning you is also listening. Could also do with a mute button.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve
    Bolton

    18 April 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bkuetooth Car Kit
    Just the job!
    I ordered one of these from Mobile Fun and delivery was fast as always. The Supertooth is simplicity itself, just charge up, clip to visor and thats it! I'm a delivery driver and am in & out of the van all day, so it was important to me that my phone automatically re-connects to the Supertooth each time I return to my van without my having to do anything, and this it does. Great!
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Unknown

    19 maart 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth car Kit
    Not Bad
    Easy to set up. Voice activation a bit hit and miss. Clear as a bell both ends. Would be nice to know how much power left - has in-car charger
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    A Perry
    Leeds

    12 maart 2012
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth
    Excellent
    This is by far the best visor blue tooth handsfree set i have had. It looks good, its easy to operate and very clear recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced unit
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 December 2011
    Very pleased.
    Easy to install and the quality of sound is very good. The voice recognition feature is a bit hit and miss but apart from that I have no complaints.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Collins
    Isle of Wight

    7 November 2011
    Pleasently Surprised
    I have had some greif tying to find a Handsfree kit for my Samsung B2710 and this does the job just fine. Works very well with my Nokia's also and dont have to think about which phone I'm using. Volume and clarity is very good, noise reduction is first class, and for a protable uni9t it's better then several fitted kits I have had. Battery life if also as advertised, and overall a very nice bit of kit and well worht the extra few pennies over other similar units for sale here.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Wyntersales
    Bournemouth

    28 juni 2011
    Great product
    Although apprehensive about this technology, I was agreeably surprised at the ease with which this unit could be installed and operated. Well worth this comparatively small investment to provide hands free mobile calls.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    liverpool

    8 februari 2011
    Better than perfect
    Loved it could not be better, and it can have 2 phones at the same time
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Neil Mcloughlin
    Hemel Hempstead

    1 februari 2011
    in car kit required!
    Excellent value for money. great piece of kit well worth it. clear sound when talking. easy to remove from sunvisor for security. glad i bought it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Derek
    Unknown

    19 januari 2011
    great little item
    Great reception and very clear. Easy to install and very easy to use, this should be a standard fitting for anyone who has a mobile phone in their car. Can thoroughly reccomend.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andrea
    Suffolk

    30 November 2010
    Very pleased
    Super fast despatch as ever, I have bought a few things from MobileFun and they always arrive next day, excellent service. Very pleased with this kit, works easily, very clear, so loud I had to turn it down, everyone can hear me. Haven't managed to sort out the voice recogntion answer thingy, but that's probably just me....Good value for money too. Highly recommended.
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    17 November 2010
    Great purchase
    Easy to use. Looks good. Does what it says on the tin! Only negative is that the voice control isn't always accurate.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mr. S.Dasgupta
    London

    12 November 2010
    supertooth one
    Good item and an excellent service from you. I have seen and heard the item in operation in my friend's car and it sounded quite good. Thank you.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Alan
    London

    17 September 2010
    Purchase of Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit
    Product arrived following morning (as has been the case for me with all other items purchased from MobileFun). Product is good and does excatly what it says. Battrey life is excellent as I'm still running on my first full charge of it.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Michael
    Olney bucks

    16 September 2010
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit.
    I have had a couple of blue tooth car kits and they have both been poor. This has exceeded my expectations and the feedback from my callers has been good which is what counts.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tommy Trotter
    Gourock

    18 augustus 2010
    Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit.
    I ordered the Supertooth Visor One Bluetooth Car Kit 4pm Monday and it was delivered Wed morning. So easy to set up and was operational in minutes. Don't have to do "bluetooth search" for for my phone for each use just swich the unit on and it pairs to the last phone used, simple.Also like the the way the unit will pair automatically to my phone when I return to my car. Honestly cannot find a down side with this unit.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Graham B
    Pontypridd

    18 augustus 2010
    A goood product
    I purchased this product due to having two phones, one for work and one for personal use. The set up instructions were straight forward and I had no problems linking the two phones to the device, I like the way it reconnects to the phone if it as been temporally out of range. The incoming speech is nice and clear and I’ve had no complaints from people receiving my calls. I would recommend it to anyone.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 augustus 2010
    GREAT!
    Simple & straight forward to set-up and pair. Excellent sound quality and volume, and great battery life between charges. No complaints at all!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    David Roth
    Newton Abbot

    12 augustus 2010
    Good product
    The Supertooth is very good, picks up the phone very quickly and hold the signal. The only minus is the clip that holds it to the sun visor in that when pushing it onto the visor the clip came off the Supertooth a couple of times. I managed to do it by putting the clip on first then attaching the Supertooth. Like the fact you can have two phones on and has a wide range of phones capable of working with it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Burlison
    Bingley

    30 juli 2010
    Does the job - but
    Does the job I bought it for. Hands free phone and plays google sat-nav voice instructions. But the biggest niggle is you can't easily tell if it's switched on or off.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter
    Brighton

    23 juli 2010
    Does what it says it will do
    The Supertooth Visor One is a good car kit, easily set up and works. the only negative is the volume does not go load enough for some motorways, but it does work well.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Roger
    Unknown

    23 juli 2010
    have already sent review
    Delivery next day. . product does more than I expected.Automatically connects when I get into car and voice operation works well.A good buy
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Fred
    Brookmans Park

    22 juli 2010
    Very good item
    I was looking for a full hands-free car kit for my new phone. The Supertooth kit fitted the bill exactly. Very simple to set up and pair with my mobile. Straightforward to use.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nick L
    Chichester

    17 juli 2010
    VisorOne Bluetooth Handsfree kit
    Bought 3 of these. They are simple to instal, seem to work really well. Not sure how long the battery will last yet, but simple cigar lighter charger included, so should be fine. Would recommend to anyone who swaps cars alot.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jen
    Blackburn

    15 juli 2010
    Great value for money!!
    Was pleased to learn that all the reviews that lead me to buy this item were spot on! It's very easy to use, works perfectly with my iPhone, as clear as if I was actually holding the handset to me ear. Love the fact that the device rings as well as the phone. Just wish you got a USB lead to connect to a PC to charge as it will take a few jouneys in my car to get this charged up fully and start using it properley. Would definitely recommend this to anyone though.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jim
    Southampton

    13 juli 2010
    New set
    great product, alwasy a bit wary of something priced cheap but no, this little beauty is great. simple to install / setup and working is easy, would recommend to anyone
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob Grace
    Bath

    12 juli 2010
    Hands Free Kit
    Arrived first calss post in under 24 hours! Works great.I have to shout OK and phone answers. I'm really pleased.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul Campbell
    La Vienne, France

    9 juli 2010
    Great Product
    THis little unit does exactly as I want it to. In a noisy van I can hear the caller and they can hear me. I took this model as a replacement for an earlier unit which was faulty. MobileFun dealt with this fantastically. As with all my dealings with MF, they are out there on their own compared to their competitors. And - now they have a French site. How good is that?
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Reading, Berkshire UK

    6 juli 2010
    Speed
    This item was ordered at 16.44 one day and arrived the next day 10.05. Amazing speed of service
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris
    Exeter

    6 juli 2010
    added bonus
    Can't speak highly enough of the superb service as far as ordering and delivery went. Been using this piece of kit for a few weeks now and it's excellent. Added bonus was when using my nokia maps for directions the Supertooth broadcasts the directions via bluetooth.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Brian
    Maidstone

    27 juni 2010
    car kit
    Does well on all as advertised, easy to use, worth what you pay for it, good all round.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Roger
    Chelmsford Essex

    26 juni 2010
    easy hands free
    Delivery next day,excellent.Product very simple to set up and works very well.Does everything I wanted and more.Just the item to have when changing car so you are not without handsfree.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    benn
    cambridge - UK

    10 juni 2010
    five star
    Placed my order at 4pm and received next day, does exactly everything it reckons and is very easy to use!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Jones
    Jersey, Channel Islands

    4 juni 2010
    Brilliant!!
    This is one of the easiest I have ever used, very easy to set up, sound really clear, the clip is a bit stiff to put on the visor, but that may be because the visor is a bit thicker than normal in my car, overall a great product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Leamington Spa

    21 mei 2010
    Eat yer heart out polly parrot!
    Only had this a day or so but seems to be doing the business. Nice smooth simple design. Supertooth have confirmed that you can safely use your iPhone mains charger with the USB-miniUSB cable which comes with the unit - no need to fire up the PC or leave the unit to charge in the car. Nice kit at reasonable price (£50 at Maplin!) with usual brilliant service from MF.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark
    Manchester

    19 mei 2010
    Supertooth Visor Bluetooth Kit
    Excellent delivery service, second to none. The product is just as it is reviewed. Once paired up its simple and effective. Good gear at a great price
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    martin
    UK

    27 April 2010
    great buy no £100+ parriot need here
    i bought a super tooth from o2 bout 3 week ago its very good at reducing road noise and it automatically connects to ya phone when your in the car was considering a Parrot in car kit but why spend well over £100 for the same thing only dif is u have to charge it once a month and the sound is through its own speaker which is plenty loud enough, i had to turn the sound down lol great would rec to any 1
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    David Pearson
    Lisburn, Northern Ireland

    21 februari 2010
    Supertooth Visor One
    I would first like to thank Mobile Fun for their very excellent service. I have had several items from them over the last couple of years and the service has always without fault and usually the next day. The Supertooth is the second Bluetooth device that I have had but this is without doubt the best ever. Easy to set up and use with the very best call quality and I particularly like the automatic reconnection when returning within range.
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mr K Smith
    Newcastle Upon Tyne

    12 December 2009
    Does The Job Great
    Delivery was fast as all ways and the product works great. I drive an HGV for a living and even with the road noise in the cab I can still hear the caller clearly & they can hear me. 10 out of 10
    4 van 11 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    colin banks
    billericay

    24 oktober 2009
    great product
    A great product with plenty of volume, easy to set up and use. Ideal if you run 2 mobiles at the same time
    2 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter Conn
    Aviemore

    18 februari 2009
    It\'s very very good.
    Purchased another item before but discovered that it could not be paired with two phones. Returned it to MobileFun (no problem Sir).Installed new unit and it appears to do everything that I want. Two phones paired and voice activated answer seems to work.The unit picks up the phone when it comes in range and that is superb for my wife as she would not always remember to reset it ,if it was not automatic.After one day I cannot fault it.
    8 van 26 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer op:


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires