Batterij - iPhone 3G/3GS

Mobile Fun

Product referentie: 18236

Vervang batterij voor je iPhone 3G/3GS. Kom nooit meer zonder batterij te zitten!




Aanvullende informatie

Deze batterij is een perfecte vervanging voor je originele iPhone 3G/3GS batterij, en wordt geleverd met alle nodige gereedschap om hem te vervangen. Deze batterij heeft een levensduur van 1150mAh en gebruikt de Lithium Ion technologie zodat er geen 'memory effect' plaatsvindt. De batterij moet 2 tot 3 keer worden opgeladen voor optimum performance.

De batterij komt met een gereedschaps setje zodat je gemakkelijk je oude batterij kan verwijderen en de nieuwe plaatsen. 
  • 1150 mAh
  • Lithium Ion Technologie
  • Directe vervanging (standaard maat)

Reviews per score
(3)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Taal
Duits
(0)
Frans
(0)
Spaans
(0)
Nederlands
(0)
Engels
(13)
Italiaans
(0)
Alles bekijken
(13)
Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

Gemiddelde beoordeling 3.5 van 13 Klanten | Schrijf een review

Sorteer op:
Julian Potter
East Sussex

17 oktober 2013
iPhone 3G
Superb Quality
Needed a new battery for my iPhone 3G, order came very quick, took 20 mons to fit and runs like new!
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Paul
Walsall

20 November 2012
iPhone 3GS
It's a battery!
Exactly what it says on the tin; a battery complete with tools for fitting it.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Graham Pattie
United Kingdom

1 oktober 2012
iPhone3GS
Good Product and Great Service.
Next day delivery! Excellent service and communication. There were no instructions with the battery, but a little search on Google sorted that out. I fitted it in about 30 minutes and it has worked perfectly since then. Good quality product. Thank You.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



John Futter
Southampton

14 juli 2011
Battery works well
Luckily others have fitted these batteries before and put a video in YouTube, MobileFun gave no instructions at all. The screwdriver didnt fit, the plastic lever did not work, using a rubber sucker on the screen works perfectly. So battery is fine, but kit is useless.
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 juli 2011
Not the Best
The battery was faulty, and the screw drivers were too big for the iphone.
2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



cj
Cambridge

24 januari 2011
Poor battery life
The iPhone battery is just as fiddly to replace as everyone else suggests, but I succeeded after consulting several YouTube tutorials, and was quite pleased with myself. However the replacement battery barely lasts any longer than the one I took out (less than a day with normal use). And in the process I have voided the Apple warranty so now I cannot get an original Apple replacement battery.
3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Richard
Chester

3 januari 2011
iPhone Battery
Delivery good considering bad weather. The kit looks just the job when I first opened the bag, no instructions included beware, okay where do I start, Stripping this phone down was extremely fiddley, the plastic removal tool was quite poor but i still managed, with a bit of luck, a little patience no a lot of patience, and a anti static band this can be done. I can't explain how to do this but just go to YouTube where you can get detailed advise, and do remove the camera if you don't you will never get the camera cable back on again this wasn't very clear on YouTube. Battery fitted for a week now and appears to be doing it's job.
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Derek Hayes
Scunthorpe

14 December 2010
Worth the struggle
It was not as easy as falling off a bike, but eventually I figured out what to do. Made the phone usable again, so was worth the struggle.
2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Warrick
Isle of Man

9 December 2010
Excellent value, quick delivery, but very fiddly.
Firstly, the delivery was outstandingly quick. Ordered in the afternoon yesterday and arrived in todays post, and I'm on the Isle of Man! The pack came with a small Phillips screwdriver, small flat head, case opener and the battery itself. The screwdrivers are self-magnetised which is very useful, but the case opener is pretty poor quality - let's just say it's a "one use only" type device. The pack came with no instructions, but a very good video tutorial can be found on YouTube by "pdaparts". The phone came apart easy enough, the snap connectors make that relatively easy. However, it is incredibly fiddly to get it back together. The camera connector is the most awkward, being tucked in a corner and upside-down. Connector 3 is the most fragile, so take extra care when reassembling - and be careful not flick off the black clip when handling the logic board when it's out of the case! This is certainly not for the faint-hearted - and you definitely need a good "techie" head on to do this, it's not for the average punter to do, you'll just end up breaking your phone otherwise. Great value replacement, super quick delivery, but Apple has made it nice and tricky to get it in there!
2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



David Allen
UK

17 oktober 2010
Wrong screwdrivers
Battery good but kit awful!no instructions!one standard screwdriver which has no function,one spudger which broke,one phillips screwdriver which didn't fit well. Thankfully there are good internet sites for instructions-i used i-fixit. Also I had recently purchaced an i-pod mini battery change kit,which came with a screwdriver that fitted so I was able to make the repair.
2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Brendan Newport
Amsterdam

17 augustus 2010
Great price - rapid delivery
I took my iPhone 3G swimming. No, I really mean swimming. As in spending over an hour, most underwater with my son, swimming at depth. Only in the showers later did I realise I'd left the phone in the left-pocket of my shorts. Fortunately I knew enough not to try to turn it on. I put it in a container of dry rice for a few days, then let it cook for a fortnight in a sunny window. Turning it on - the bootloader would start and then it would shutdown. I went to Mobile Fun for a battery - and even with international shipping the price was fantastic. The item turned up with the right tools (a minature Phillips screwdriver and an anti-static plastic thingy) plus instructions. After half-an-hour of reasonably easy fiddling the battery was fixed and the phone returned to full service! It\'s only needed one charge now in a fortnight - seems to be performing better than the original phone battery!
2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



martin
ivybridge,devon

27 mei 2010
i-phone battery
a good quality battery and tools supplied,delivered quite quickly but more expensive than others instructions are too small to make any sense but there are videos available on the web which you can find easily many thanks
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Tom
Yorkshire

17 februari 2010
Not as easy as it looks
Its a replacement batt, seems to be ok and fits well. The rather sparse instructions are ok but not really detailed enough, in particular with reference to ribbon cable 3, this could have been made a lot clearer, i would recomend a google search on iphone batt replacement and find some nice clear instructions. If you can enlist a friend with fingers the size of a hamsters to help it'll be easier.Set aside approx 2 to 3 hrs ..
21 van 24 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Sorteer op:


Mobiele telefoon accessoires