MicroSDHC Card - 8GB

Mobile Fun

Product referentie: 18357

Deze kleine 8GB TransFlash Micro SD geheugenkaart is perfect voor het opslaan van foto's, muziek en video.




Aanvullende informatie

MicroSDHC-kaarten (vanaf 4GB) bieden een hogere opslag voor meer muziek, meer video's, meer foto's, meer games, - meer van alles wat je nodig hebt in de mobiele wereld van vandaag. Met de microSDHC-kaart haal je het maximale uit de revolutionaire mobiele apparaten van vandaag. 

Doordat de microSD kaart gebruikt kan worden met meerdere adapters kunnen gebruikers licht pakken en meer doen met een enkele kaart, door hem af te wisselen met vele toestellen. 

De microSDHC kaart geeft je een grotere opslag voor muziek, meer games, meer foto's, meer films, meer van alles wat je nodig hebt in de mobiele wereld van vandaag. 

Fysiek identiek qua maat aan de standaard microSD kaarten van vandaag, worden de microSDHC kaarten ontworpen om te voldoen aan de SD Specification Version 2.00 en worden enkel erkend door microSDHC host devices. Ze kunnen worden gebruikt als full-size SDHC kaarten bij gebruik met een adapter. Om compatibiliteit te garanderen, check of je host-apparaat (bijvoorbeeld telefoon, PDA en/of camera) een microSDHC of SDHC logo heeft. 

Kenmerken:
  • Afmetingen: 11 x 15 x 1mm
  • Speed Rating: Klasse 4 - 4MB/sec. minimale data-overdrachtsnelheid
  • Operating Temperature: 0° tot 60°C
  • Temperatuur bij opslag: 40° tot 85°C
  • Gewicht: 1,41g
  • Compatibiliteit: met microSDHC host devices, niet compatibel met standaard microSD device/lezers
  • Ultra-Portable: extreem klein footprint design


*Een deel van de opgegeven capaciteit wordt gebruikt voor formattering en andere functies, en is niet beschikbaar voor gegevensopslag. Benaderde cijfers zijn slechts schattingen. Resultaten kunnen variëren op basis van compression rates en gebruike apparaten. 

Reviews per score
(30)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Taal
Duits
(2)
Frans
(4)
Spaans
(0)
Nederlands
(0)
Engels
(28)
Alles bekijken
(34)
Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.7 van 34 Klanten | Schrijf een review

Sorteer op:
Donal Boyle
United Kingdom

18 mei 2014
Sony Xperia E
What I wanted
Just bought an Xperia E without a memory card and badly needed it worth every penny.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



John
Norwich

19 September 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Does what it says on the tin
No problem with saving onto the card, no corruptions, very reliable
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
montereau

24 April 2012
samsung ace
Produit correct
Le produit semble bien et fonctionne, en revanche la livraison a été lente donc finalement chère pour une réception tardive.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Duarte
Unknown

1 februari 2012
Bien
Fait son boulot = bon produit
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



vicky turner
glos

21 januari 2012
perfect
exactly as requested
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



WilBur
Braunschweig

21 januari 2012
Top Micro SDHC Karte
Sehr gutes Produkt. Kleines Volumen, großes Speichermedium. Sogar mit Adapter für den Computer. Sehr Empfehlenwert!
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 januari 2012
Just what I needed
Recieved the following morning, the item was what I needed. Many Thanks
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Daniel Fürst
Bodelshausen

29 November 2011
Daniel Fürst
Sehr gutes Produkt, keine beanstandungen
0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Carolyn Nicholls
Hertfordshire

11 November 2011
At last
Your memory card at last ended a four month search for a way to get photos from my phone to laptop. Bluetooth didn't work for me, although I've managed that it the past! This was my first phone memory card and it was simplicity itself. Many thanks.
1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Nell
PAU

27 September 2011
Conforme à mes attentes
Carte mémoire MicroSDHC - 8 Go reçue très rapidement et conforme à mes attentes. Très bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander.
0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Niess
Hatten

26 September 2011
Très satisfait
Très satisfait livraison rapide et très bon matériel. A recommander
0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 September 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Did exactly "what it said on the box"-unwrapped it put it into my Blackberry Curve and then started downloading media--as simple as that
2 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Ian
Dartmouth

17 augustus 2011
Phone Upgrade
A great addition to my new phone for the photo album and music files
3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Antony
Unknown

31 mei 2011
Great value for money
Good quality product, includes the adapter for standard-size SD readers. Great value for an 8GB card. Works fine with my HTC Wildfire S.
3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Ajesh Vaghela
Northwood Hills

30 mei 2011
A Memory Card
Does what it says on the tin...
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Steven Roebuck
Rainham Kent

13 December 2010
Micro SDHC card 8GB
Put it in my htc desire and to date it's working fine with what I've done so far.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Roger Hadfield
Lancashire

8 November 2010
Worked first time
Arrived with usual speed. Nokia phone recognised card straight away, it is now holding an amazing amount of sounds, pictures and video. Speed is good enough for phonen inclusion of the adaptor was a very welcome bonus.
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Andrew Rogers
Chester

27 oktober 2010
Good Value
There's not much you can say about a memory card but this one has worked perfectly and the price makes it very good value for money. Recommended if you want an 8gb card.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Terry Hodgkinson
Winchester

6 oktober 2010
MicroSDHC memory card
It works perfectly, as you would expect, but most importantly it arrive when promised.
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



fiona
glasgow

29 September 2010
8gb microSDHC Card
Wanted a memory card to fit in my nokia e72 phone. Was recommended on the site and had no problem at all, didn\'t need to format. Delivery was next day. Brill service.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Steve
Wales

24 September 2010
8G SDHC
Worked in my Galaxy S without formatting.
3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Terence Potts
BIDEFORD

1 September 2010
Great value
Great value at an affordable price
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 augustus 2010
8Mb micro sd card - Don\'t bother
I have yet to find a computer that recognises the card. I guess you have to be a computer geek to make it work
3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Mike Clarke
Bristol

20 juli 2010
A great buy
Does what it says on the tin - and a good price. Can\'t fault at all.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



LEE JONES
STOURBRIDGE

8 juli 2010
EXCELLENT
Great product,Great service,Why go elsewhere??????????????????
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Errol
Huddersfield.

1 April 2010
Micro SDHD Card-8GB
Excellent product. Reasonably priced. Super fast delivery service.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Pete
Wales

26 maart 2010
MicroSDHC Card - 8GB.
Item arrived next working day, works fine with my Blackberry 8520. Carrier also supplied which was not mentioned in the add but is most usful.
0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Dave R
Scotland

24 maart 2010
Like It Says On The Box
Very swift delivery of my 8gb memory card for my Backberry. It was supplied with an SD card adaptor (very useful) and it worked straight away. What more can anyone ask for.
1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Mrs Kheira Benkhelfa
London

16 februari 2010
Complain
it is very bad and not relabele because it 8gb and on the computer it said 3.47gb and some of the files do not work and i will send it for refund.
2 van 8 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



andy
coventry

5 februari 2010
super speedy delivery
wow, im always pleased when i get service like this, thats why i sought you out and came back, fantastic.
0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
Essex

31 December 2009
8GB micro card
This is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly. Delivery was excellent less than 24 hours after I ordered the product
0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Richard Elliott
Morpeth

9 November 2009
Remarkable
Really fast, cheap card and really really fast delivery - ordered at 5 pm on Fridat, arrived 9.30 am on Saturday!
0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Carolina B
Limassol, Cyprus

3 maart 2009
excellent service as usual!
Received memory card with adapter that was not mentioned when i purchased it. I have only just started using it but its an 8gb memory card at a very good price! Also was dispatched same day and delivered to Cyprus within a week. Highly recommend mobile fun for the quality of products and service
7 van 20 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?



Anonymous
derby

4 februari 2009
MicroSDHC Card - 8GB.
arrived next day - cheapest price - full marks
6 van 17 vond deze review behulpzaam
Was deze review behulpzaam?


Sorteer op:


Mobiele telefoon accessoires