DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - Zwart


Artikelnummer: P001

Product referentie: 23378

Nauwkeuriger typen met een Slim Line capacitieve zwarte stylus pen van DAGi.

Waarom kopen?

  • Slank en licht draagbaar profiel
  • Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
  • Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens

  • Aanvullende informatie

    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - SilverSlank en licht draagbaar profiel
    In tegenstelling tot andere capacitieve stylus pennen, is de DAGi Slim Line stylus slechts 6 mm in diameter, waardoor hij klein en licht genoeg is om overal mee naar toe te nemen. De pen is 120mm lang, comfortabel in de hand en dus gemakkelijk te gebruiken op een capacitief scherm. 

    Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
    DAGi stylus pennen hebben een unieke transparente punt met een centrale rode stip zodat je precies kan zien wat je aan het doen bent en de nauwkeurigheid bij het typen, tekenen of spelen van games vergroot. De punt is maar net iets groter dan de stylus zelf zodat je pen op zakformaat blijft. 

    Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens
    De DAGi Slim Line stylus is ontworpen om compatibel te zijn met een capactive touchscreen, dus of je nou een iPhone, Galaxy Tab of Desire HD hebt, je kan er zeker van zijn dat de stylus probleemloos werkt om je sneller te helpen schrijven en tekenen. 
    Reviews per score
    Alles bekijken
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 3.9 van 14 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    United Kingdom

    27 December 2013
    Samsung Tab2 10.1 & Sony Xperia Z
    Pin point accuracy
    The DAGi capacitive stylus makes typing quicker and more accurate especially on my xperia z which has a much smaller keyboard than my tablet. It is also better than my pen with the rubber end as it requires much less pressure. I recommend this item.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    20 januari 2013
    I wanted a stylus to draw on my iPad
    Bought this stylus to draw finer on my iPad. Had to wait for deliver as it was out of stock and not available as shown on website. The stylus does an average job of drawing fine lines. Don't expect the feel and dexterity of a natural pencil line.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Liz Wrigley

    9 juni 2012
    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus
    What a relief.
    In the past couple of months i've been using my first i phone. Great. But it's given me problems with txting etc. My hands have hurt like mad. I'm a txter not a talker too. Now I use this great little Stylus. Takes a while to learn how. But so worth it!! Better for hands, shoulder etc. No more pain either. Easier than using a pen too. Great, a must for phones & more.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Paul L

    17 December 2011
    A neat solution for more precision.
    Some people find capacitive screens a little tricky and try various stylus solutions to improve precision. This one is ultra slim with a compact head that works well (for me) on smart phones. The small transparent plate with an aiming spot is superior to the opaque plate type and WAY better than the rubber blob type. If you are using a tablet, the thicker handle of the "DAGi Capacitive Stylus" may prove more comfortable.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Pilorget J

    29 November 2011
    Un très bon stylet
    Le DAGi est très bien : précis, glisse bien sur l'écran. Un peu trop fin peut-être à mon goût. Dans le même genre, il y a le stylet Adonit Jot Pro qui est pour moi le top (pour une utilisation en écriture à main levée et dessin).
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    st malo

    14 November 2011
    dans les temps
    service sérieux,article disponible dans les temps annoncés
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    9 augustus 2011
    Stylet Iphone
    Pas terrible...Je m'attendais a une mine pointue mais au lieu de ca on a une mine plate, pas terrible du tout...
    0 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    10 mei 2011
    Enchanté !
    Un réel plaisir de pouvoir écrire et même dessiner comme avec un stylet. Très bonne précision, le stylet parfait pour l'iPad. Livraison ultra rapide, que du bonheur !
    1 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    12 April 2011
    Dagi stylus
    Great product......the best of the stylus's in my opinion.....and great, fast service from yourself. I will be ordering again in the near future.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Mick Coleman

    15 maart 2011
    Very Good Service from you.
    Thank you for a very fast return of the orders I have had from you. I find the Dagi Stylus pens you sent to me to be very good.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    17 augustus 2010
    A good stylus and certainly makes writing easier on the ipad
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    20 juli 2010
    Bon produit.
    Tr s bon produit bonne finition look sympa pr cision du trac pr cis et pratique grace au bout transparent du stylet ou l on peut voir son trac au travers de ce dernier pas besoin d appuyer fort comme certains stylet ca marche nickel mieux pour moi que le pogo stylus que j ai galement ou le trac demande un temps d adaptation plus long du faite de la pointe en mousse qui es de gros diam tre par rapport une pointe de stylet et ou il faut appuyer plus fort qu avec le dagi Voila pour l aspect positif du stylet Pour les reproches on peut dire que pour faire plus fragile au niveau de la t te du stylet il va commencer falloir s appliquer de plus il n y a pas de capuchon pour le recouvrir donc pour le transporter il va falloir faire attention il faut que le stylet sois droit plat sur l cran sinon pas de trac quand un stylet capacitif avec le design d un vrai stylet et que l on pourrais incliner Mise part ca c est du tout bon vous pouvez foncer.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    1 juli 2010
    Needs practice
    as far as these things go this is pretty good, don't expect it to be as good as a pen and paper straight away, a bit disappointed there is no cap or similar, the clear plastic end seems to be very delicate and not sure how long it will last, the pen should still work without this though
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Svein Birkeland

    11 April 2010
    Dagi pen
    The pen is very light, which for me makes it harder to use. It is plastic and feels very plasticky. Unfortunately it is not that easy to use (certainly on a HTD HD2) and I came quickly to the conclusion that fingers do a much better job, and my fingers are not the smallest. I found it frequently not picking up the letters and also ended up with many repeat letters. The pocket clip (also plastic) is not strong, and the stylus can easily fall into the pocket (or out of). The touching part has not completely smooth edges, making me nervous of scratching the surface of the screen. Having been used to IPAQ's and pointed styli i regretfully found this product of little use to me and seriously overpriced for a little bit of plastic.
    10 van 14 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?

    Sorteer op:
    Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, Stream
    Alcatel: Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9
    Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
    Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone SE
    Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
    Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, VivoTab Note 8, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
    BlackBerry: 9720, Classic, DTEK50, DTEK60, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
    Bush: Eluma
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
    EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Funker: W55 Pro
    Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel C, Pixel XL
    HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
    HTC: 10, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One A9, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X9, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, Ville
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor Holly, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova Plus, P8, P8 Lite, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y600, Y635
    Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Z1
    LG: Arena, Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD900 Crystal, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K4, K5, K7, K8, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus One, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, V10, V20, Viewty GT, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, Zero
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
    Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XT316, XT720
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 500, 600, 700, 701, 808 PureView, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E6, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N8, N9, Oro, X Plus, X1 01, X6, X7, XL
    Nook: HD, HD Plus
    OnePlus: 2, 3, One, X
    Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
    Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8.0, Galaxy Note 8000, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, i7500, I9003 Galaxy SL, Omnia 7, Omnia M , Omnia W, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Smartisan: T1
    Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z3v, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play
    Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    T Mobile: Zest E110
    Tesco: Hudl
    TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Tab prime 6
    Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
    Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Tania, Warp 7, Zmax 2, ZTE Blade Q Mini
    ZTE Axon 7 Mini Stylus Pennen, ZTE Nubia Z11 Stylus Pennen, ZTE Warp 7 Stylus Pennen, LeEco Le Max 2 Stylus Pennen, LeEco Le S3 Stylus Pennen, HTC Bolt Stylus Pennen, Kyocera DuraForce PRO Stylus Pennen, Kyocera Hydro AIR Stylus Pennen, HTC Desire 628 Stylus Pennen, Kyocera Hydro VIEW Stylus Pennen, Huawei Honor 6X Stylus Pennen, Xiaomi Mi 5s Plus Stylus Pennen, Xiaomi Mi 5s Stylus Pennen, BlackBerry DTEK60 Stylus Pennen, HTC Desire 830 Stylus Pennen, Archos 55 Helium 4 Seasons Stylus Pennen, Archos 55 Helium Ultra Stylus Pennen, Archos 55 Helium Stylus Pennen, Huawei Nova Plus Stylus Pennen, Huawei Nova Stylus Pennen, Wiko U Feel Stylus Pennen, HTC Desire 10 Pro Stylus Pennen, Sony Xperia X Compact Stylus Pennen, Lenovo Phab 2 Pro Stylus Pennen, Asus Zenfone 3 Stylus Pennen, Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe Stylus Pennen, Asus Zenfone 3 Ultra Stylus Pennen, Sony Xperia Compact X Stylus Pennen, Google Pixel XL Stylus Pennen, Google Pixel Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Folder 2 Stylus Pennen, Huawei Mate 9 Stylus Pennen, ZTE Sonata 3 Stylus Pennen, LG Escape 3 Stylus Pennen, Meizu M3 Max Stylus Pennen, Sony Xperia XZ Stylus Pennen, Xiaomi Mi Note 2 Stylus Pennen, Motorola Moto E3 Stylus Pennen, HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle Stylus Pennen, Neffos X1 Max Stylus Pennen, Neffos X1 Stylus Pennen, Motorola Moto Z Play Stylus Pennen, Nextbit Robin Stylus Pennen, Coolpad Torino S Stylus Pennen, Huawei G9 Plus Stylus Pennen, Huawei Y5II Stylus Pennen, Alcatel Pixi 4 5 Stylus Pennen, Archos 40 Power Stylus Pennen, HTC One S9 Stylus Pennen, Meizu U20 Stylus Pennen

    Mobiele telefoon accessoires