DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - Zwart

DAGi

Artikelnummer: P001

Product referentie: 23378

Nauwkeuriger typen met een Slim Line capacitieve zwarte stylus pen van DAGi.




Waarom kopen?

  • Slank en licht draagbaar profiel
  • Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
  • Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens


  • Aanvullende informatie

    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - SilverSlank en licht draagbaar profiel
    In tegenstelling tot andere capacitieve stylus pennen, is de DAGi Slim Line stylus slechts 6 mm in diameter, waardoor hij klein en licht genoeg is om overal mee naar toe te nemen. De pen is 120mm lang, comfortabel in de hand en dus gemakkelijk te gebruiken op een capacitief scherm. 

    Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
    DAGi stylus pennen hebben een unieke transparente punt met een centrale rode stip zodat je precies kan zien wat je aan het doen bent en de nauwkeurigheid bij het typen, tekenen of spelen van games vergroot. De punt is maar net iets groter dan de stylus zelf zodat je pen op zakformaat blijft. 

    Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens
    De DAGi Slim Line stylus is ontworpen om compatibel te zijn met een capactive touchscreen, dus of je nou een iPhone, Galaxy Tab of Desire HD hebt, je kan er zeker van zijn dat de stylus probleemloos werkt om je sneller te helpen schrijven en tekenen. 
    Reviews per score
    (4)
    (7)
    (1)
    (1)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (4)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (10)
    Alles bekijken
    (14)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 3.9 van 14 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    DF
    United Kingdom

    27 December 2013
    Samsung Tab2 10.1 & Sony Xperia Z
    Pin point accuracy
    The DAGi capacitive stylus makes typing quicker and more accurate especially on my xperia z which has a much smaller keyboard than my tablet. It is also better than my pen with the rubber end as it requires much less pressure. I recommend this item.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 januari 2013
    I wanted a stylus to draw on my iPad
    Bought this stylus to draw finer on my iPad. Had to wait for deliver as it was out of stock and not available as shown on website. The stylus does an average job of drawing fine lines. Don't expect the feel and dexterity of a natural pencil line.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Liz Wrigley
    Macclesfield

    9 juni 2012
    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus
    What a relief.
    In the past couple of months i've been using my first i phone. Great. But it's given me problems with txting etc. My hands have hurt like mad. I'm a txter not a talker too. Now I use this great little Stylus. Takes a while to learn how. But so worth it!! Better for hands, shoulder etc. No more pain either. Easier than using a pen too. Great, a must for phones & more.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul L
    Hampshire

    17 December 2011
    A neat solution for more precision.
    Some people find capacitive screens a little tricky and try various stylus solutions to improve precision. This one is ultra slim with a compact head that works well (for me) on smart phones. The small transparent plate with an aiming spot is superior to the opaque plate type and WAY better than the rubber blob type. If you are using a tablet, the thicker handle of the "DAGi Capacitive Stylus" may prove more comfortable.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pilorget J
    Tours

    29 November 2011
    Un très bon stylet
    Le DAGi est très bien : précis, glisse bien sur l'écran. Un peu trop fin peut-être à mon goût. Dans le même genre, il y a le stylet Adonit Jot Pro qui est pour moi le top (pour une utilisation en écriture à main levée et dessin).
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    boutrais
    st malo

    14 November 2011
    dans les temps
    service sérieux,article disponible dans les temps annoncés
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Goulin
    Paris

    9 augustus 2011
    Stylet Iphone
    Pas terrible...Je m'attendais a une mine pointue mais au lieu de ca on a une mine plate, pas terrible du tout...
    0 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Baroudeur
    Bordeaux

    10 mei 2011
    Enchanté !
    Un réel plaisir de pouvoir écrire et même dessiner comme avec un stylet. Très bonne précision, le stylet parfait pour l'iPad. Livraison ultra rapide, que du bonheur !
    1 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dlb
    London

    12 April 2011
    Dagi stylus
    Great product......the best of the stylus's in my opinion.....and great, fast service from yourself. I will be ordering again in the near future.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mick Coleman
    Birmingham

    15 maart 2011
    Very Good Service from you.
    Thank you for a very fast return of the orders I have had from you. I find the Dagi Stylus pens you sent to me to be very good.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    PRA
    Unknown

    17 augustus 2010
    Great
    A good stylus and certainly makes writing easier on the ipad
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    dieg
    Unknown

    20 juli 2010
    Bon produit.
    Tr s bon produit bonne finition look sympa pr cision du trac pr cis et pratique grace au bout transparent du stylet ou l on peut voir son trac au travers de ce dernier pas besoin d appuyer fort comme certains stylet ca marche nickel mieux pour moi que le pogo stylus que j ai galement ou le trac demande un temps d adaptation plus long du faite de la pointe en mousse qui es de gros diam tre par rapport une pointe de stylet et ou il faut appuyer plus fort qu avec le dagi Voila pour l aspect positif du stylet Pour les reproches on peut dire que pour faire plus fragile au niveau de la t te du stylet il va commencer falloir s appliquer de plus il n y a pas de capuchon pour le recouvrir donc pour le transporter il va falloir faire attention il faut que le stylet sois droit plat sur l cran sinon pas de trac quand un stylet capacitif avec le design d un vrai stylet et que l on pourrais incliner Mise part ca c est du tout bon vous pouvez foncer.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Chester

    1 juli 2010
    Needs practice
    as far as these things go this is pretty good, don't expect it to be as good as a pen and paper straight away, a bit disappointed there is no cap or similar, the clear plastic end seems to be very delicate and not sure how long it will last, the pen should still work without this though
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Svein Birkeland
    London

    11 April 2010
    Dagi pen
    The pen is very light, which for me makes it harder to use. It is plastic and feels very plasticky. Unfortunately it is not that easy to use (certainly on a HTD HD2) and I came quickly to the conclusion that fingers do a much better job, and my fingers are not the smallest. I found it frequently not picking up the letters and also ended up with many repeat letters. The pocket clip (also plastic) is not strong, and the stylus can easily fall into the pocket (or out of). The touching part has not completely smooth edges, making me nervous of scratching the surface of the screen. Having been used to IPAQ's and pointed styli i regretfully found this product of little use to me and seriously overpriced for a little bit of plastic.
    10 van 14 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer op:


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires