DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - Zwart

DAGi

Artikelnummer: P001

Product referentie: 23378

Nauwkeuriger typen met een Slim Line capacitieve zwarte stylus pen van DAGi.




Waarom kopen?

  • Slank en licht draagbaar profiel
  • Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
  • Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens


  • Aanvullende informatie

    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus - SilverSlank en licht draagbaar profiel
    In tegenstelling tot andere capacitieve stylus pennen, is de DAGi Slim Line stylus slechts 6 mm in diameter, waardoor hij klein en licht genoeg is om overal mee naar toe te nemen. De pen is 120mm lang, comfortabel in de hand en dus gemakkelijk te gebruiken op een capacitief scherm. 

    Innovatieve transparante tip verhoogt nauwkeurigheid
    DAGi stylus pennen hebben een unieke transparente punt met een centrale rode stip zodat je precies kan zien wat je aan het doen bent en de nauwkeurigheid bij het typen, tekenen of spelen van games vergroot. De punt is maar net iets groter dan de stylus zelf zodat je pen op zakformaat blijft. 

    Gemaakt voor capacitive touchscreens
    De DAGi Slim Line stylus is ontworpen om compatibel te zijn met een capactive touchscreen, dus of je nou een iPhone, Galaxy Tab of Desire HD hebt, je kan er zeker van zijn dat de stylus probleemloos werkt om je sneller te helpen schrijven en tekenen. 
    Reviews per score
    (4)
    (7)
    (1)
    (1)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (4)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (10)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (14)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 3.9 van 14 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    DF
    United Kingdom

    27 December 2013
    Samsung Tab2 10.1 & Sony Xperia Z
    Pin point accuracy
    The DAGi capacitive stylus makes typing quicker and more accurate especially on my xperia z which has a much smaller keyboard than my tablet. It is also better than my pen with the rubber end as it requires much less pressure. I recommend this item.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 januari 2013
    I wanted a stylus to draw on my iPad
    Bought this stylus to draw finer on my iPad. Had to wait for deliver as it was out of stock and not available as shown on website. The stylus does an average job of drawing fine lines. Don't expect the feel and dexterity of a natural pencil line.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Liz Wrigley
    Macclesfield

    9 juni 2012
    DAGi Smartphone Slim Line Capacitive Stylus
    What a relief.
    In the past couple of months i've been using my first i phone. Great. But it's given me problems with txting etc. My hands have hurt like mad. I'm a txter not a talker too. Now I use this great little Stylus. Takes a while to learn how. But so worth it!! Better for hands, shoulder etc. No more pain either. Easier than using a pen too. Great, a must for phones & more.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul L
    Hampshire

    17 December 2011
    A neat solution for more precision.
    Some people find capacitive screens a little tricky and try various stylus solutions to improve precision. This one is ultra slim with a compact head that works well (for me) on smart phones. The small transparent plate with an aiming spot is superior to the opaque plate type and WAY better than the rubber blob type. If you are using a tablet, the thicker handle of the "DAGi Capacitive Stylus" may prove more comfortable.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pilorget J
    Tours

    29 November 2011
    Un très bon stylet
    Le DAGi est très bien : précis, glisse bien sur l'écran. Un peu trop fin peut-être à mon goût. Dans le même genre, il y a le stylet Adonit Jot Pro qui est pour moi le top (pour une utilisation en écriture à main levée et dessin).
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    boutrais
    st malo

    14 November 2011
    dans les temps
    service sérieux,article disponible dans les temps annoncés
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Goulin
    Paris

    9 augustus 2011
    Stylet Iphone
    Pas terrible...Je m'attendais a une mine pointue mais au lieu de ca on a une mine plate, pas terrible du tout...
    0 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Baroudeur
    Bordeaux

    10 mei 2011
    Enchanté !
    Un réel plaisir de pouvoir écrire et même dessiner comme avec un stylet. Très bonne précision, le stylet parfait pour l'iPad. Livraison ultra rapide, que du bonheur !
    1 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dlb
    London

    12 April 2011
    Dagi stylus
    Great product......the best of the stylus's in my opinion.....and great, fast service from yourself. I will be ordering again in the near future.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mick Coleman
    Birmingham

    15 maart 2011
    Very Good Service from you.
    Thank you for a very fast return of the orders I have had from you. I find the Dagi Stylus pens you sent to me to be very good.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    PRA
    Unknown

    17 augustus 2010
    Great
    A good stylus and certainly makes writing easier on the ipad
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    dieg
    Unknown

    20 juli 2010
    Bon produit.
    Tr s bon produit bonne finition look sympa pr cision du trac pr cis et pratique grace au bout transparent du stylet ou l on peut voir son trac au travers de ce dernier pas besoin d appuyer fort comme certains stylet ca marche nickel mieux pour moi que le pogo stylus que j ai galement ou le trac demande un temps d adaptation plus long du faite de la pointe en mousse qui es de gros diam tre par rapport une pointe de stylet et ou il faut appuyer plus fort qu avec le dagi Voila pour l aspect positif du stylet Pour les reproches on peut dire que pour faire plus fragile au niveau de la t te du stylet il va commencer falloir s appliquer de plus il n y a pas de capuchon pour le recouvrir donc pour le transporter il va falloir faire attention il faut que le stylet sois droit plat sur l cran sinon pas de trac quand un stylet capacitif avec le design d un vrai stylet et que l on pourrais incliner Mise part ca c est du tout bon vous pouvez foncer.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Chester

    1 juli 2010
    Needs practice
    as far as these things go this is pretty good, don't expect it to be as good as a pen and paper straight away, a bit disappointed there is no cap or similar, the clear plastic end seems to be very delicate and not sure how long it will last, the pen should still work without this though
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Svein Birkeland
    London

    11 April 2010
    Dagi pen
    The pen is very light, which for me makes it harder to use. It is plastic and feels very plasticky. Unfortunately it is not that easy to use (certainly on a HTD HD2) and I came quickly to the conclusion that fingers do a much better job, and my fingers are not the smallest. I found it frequently not picking up the letters and also ended up with many repeat letters. The pocket clip (also plastic) is not strong, and the stylus can easily fall into the pocket (or out of). The touching part has not completely smooth edges, making me nervous of scratching the surface of the screen. Having been used to IPAQ's and pointed styli i regretfully found this product of little use to me and seriously overpriced for a little bit of plastic.
    10 van 14 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Acer: beTouch E120, beTouch E130, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Stream
    Advent: Vega Tegra Note 7
    Alcatel: One Touch Evo 7, One Touch T10, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 990, OT 991, OT-292, POP S3, POP S7, POP S9
    Allview: V1 Viper S
    Amazon: Fire Phone, Kindle Fire, Kindle Fire HD 2012, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9
    Apple: iPad, iPad 1, iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6
    Archos: 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 80 Helium 4G
    Asus: EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Memo Pad 10, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, VivoTab Note 8, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6
    BlackBerry: 9720, Passport, Q10, Q5, Storm, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Z10, Z3, Z30
    BLU: Neo 4
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E6, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
    Celkon: A220, A225, A27
    Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
    EE: Eagle, Kestrel
    Energy: Energy Phone Pro, Phone Neo, Phone Pro Qi
    Gionee: GPad G2
    GoClever: Terra 70 L
    Google: Android One, Google Nexus 9, HTC Google Nexus 9, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus One, Nexus S
    Hisense: U980
    HP: 8 1401, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab
    HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 516, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 616, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 816, Desire C, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, One Dual SIM, One E8, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Trophy, Ville
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 6, MediaPad M1, MediaPad X1, Vision, Y600
    Ice-Phone: Forever
    iNQ: Cloud Touch
    Intex: Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    Lenovo: A526, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K900, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8
    LG: Arena, Escape, G Flex, G Pro 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 Mini, G3 S, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD900 Crystal, Intuition, Jil Sander, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus One, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Spectrum VS920, Spirit 4G, Viewty GT
    Maxtouuch: 7 Inch Android Tablet
    Meizu: MX3
    Micromax: A116 Canvas HD, Canvas Elanza 2, Canvas Turbo
    Microsoft: Surface 2, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3
    Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, DEFY, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, Droid Ultra, DVX, ES400, FIRE, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E, Moto G, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto X, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, XOOM, XOOM 2, XT316, XT720
    Nodis: ND 503
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 208, 220, 301, 500, 600, 700, 701, 808 PureView, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 306, Asha 502, C6 01, C7, E6, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N8, N9, Oro, X, X Plus, X1 01, X6, X7, XL
    Nook: HD, HD Plus
    OnePlus: One
    Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3
    Orange: Dallas, Gova, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Prestigio: MultiPhone 5300 DUO, MultiPhone 5450 DUO, MultiPhone 5500 DUO
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E2600, Exhilarate i577, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 8.0, Galaxy Note 8000, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Grand Neo, i7500, I9003 Galaxy SL, Note 3 Neo, Omnia 7, Omnia M , Omnia W, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z
    Sharp: Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Smartisan: T1
    Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia Miro, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Compact, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: XPERIA Arc, XPERIA Neo, Xperia Play
    Swipe: Fablet F2, Fablet F3, MTV Volt 1000
    T Mobile: Zest E110
    Tesco: Hudl
    TMobile: Beat, Energy, Groove, Vivacity
    Turkcell: T50
    Videocon: A 27
    Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart Tab II 10
    Wiko: Barry, Bloom, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fizz, Highway, Mazing, Rainbow, Stairway, Wax
    Wolder: mismart XLIM
    Woxter: Zielo S11
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi Note
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    Yarvik: Luna 7 101
    Zen: Ultrafone 502
    ZTE: Blade 2, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X, KPN Smart 200, Nubia X6, Open, Tania

    NIEUW! Voeg een video toe - upload je video of stuur ons een link

    Dagi Slimline Capacitive Stylus
    MobileFunTV

    Turkcell T50 Stylus Pennen, Turkcell T50 Onderdelen, LG G3 S Stylus Pennen, LG G3 S Onderdelen, LG G3 Beat Stylus Pennen, LG G3 Beat Onderdelen, Nokia 301 Onderdelen, BlackBerry Passport Stylus Pennen, BlackBerry Passport Onderdelen, Sony Xperia C3 Stylus Pennen, Sony Xperia C3 Onderdelen, Lenovo S860 Stylus Pennen, Lenovo S860 Onderdelen, Lenovo S850 Stylus Pennen, Lenovo S850 Onderdelen, Lenovo S660 Stylus Pennen, Lenovo S660 Onderdelen, Lenovo Golden Warrior A8 Stylus Pennen, Lenovo Golden Warrior A8 Onderdelen, Motorola Moto G 4G LTE Onderdelen, Alcatel OneTouch SPop Stylus Pennen, Alcatel OneTouch SPop Onderdelen, Lenovo A526 Stylus Pennen, Lenovo A526 Onderdelen, HTC Desire 516 Stylus Pennen, HTC Desire 516 Onderdelen, Nokia Lumia 830 Stylus Pennen, Nokia Lumia 830 Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Mega 2 Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Young 2 Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Young 2 Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Star 2 Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Core II Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Core II Onderdelen, LG L90 Dual Stylus Pennen, LG L90 Dual Onderdelen, Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 4G Stylus Pennen, Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 4G Onderdelen, Google Android One Stylus Pennen, Google Android One Onderdelen, Nodis ND 503 Stylus Pennen, Nodis ND 503 Onderdelen, Xolo Q1100 Stylus Pennen, Xolo Q1100 Onderdelen, Sony Xperia M Dual Stylus Pennen, Sony Xperia M Dual Onderdelen


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires