SD TabletWear Stand and Type Case voor iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Paars

SD

Product referentie: 28758

Bescherm je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 en gebruik hem in een comfortabele kijkhoek.




Waarom kopen?

  • Ontworpen voor de iPad 4 / 3 / 2
  • Leren effect materiaal beschermt je iPad 4 / 3 / 2
  • Werkt in combinatie met de iPad 4 / 3 / 2 slaap sensor
  • Ingebouwde stand om gemakkelijk op je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 te typen


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Ontworpen voor de iPad 4 / 3 / 2
    Deze SD TabletWear Stand en Type case is speciaal ontworpen voor de iPad 4 / 3 / 2, en heeft openingen voor de verschillende poorten en kenmerken van de iPad 4 / 3 / 2 inclusief de home-knop, camera's en volumeknoppen aan de zijkant. 

    SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 2 Case - Purple

    Leren effect materiaal beschermt je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 
    Het leren effect materiaal beschermt je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 tegen toevallige schokken, krassen en vallen, en is een zeer duurzaam materiaal dat lijkt op het echte werk. De case heeft stiksels die er erg mooi uitzien. 

    SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 2 Case - Purple SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 2 Case - Purple

    Werkt in combinatie met de iPad 4 / 3 / 2 slaap sensor
    Een innovatief aspect van deze case is dat hij ingebouwde magneten heeft die samenwerken met de iPad 4 / 3 / 2 slaap sensor. Sluit de deksel en het scherm wordt uitgeschakeld, en de levensduur van je batterij wordt behouden. 

    Ingebouwde stand voor gemakkelijk typen op de iPad 4 / 3 / 2
    De case heeft ook een ingebouwde stand waardoor je gemakkelijk in een comfortabele hoek kan typen. 
     

    SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 2 Case - Purple SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 2 Case - Purple

    Reviews per score
    (40)
    (9)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (7)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (42)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (49)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.8 van 49 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    daoud mohamed
    agen

    20 December 2013
    ipad 3
    Pratique
    La housse iPad est vraiment pratique et protectrice, elle fait office de trompe oeil, on pourrait penser à un livre fermé.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    5 December 2013
    Top rapport qualité prix
    Housse de bonne facture, enveloppante et protectrice, rien à redire pour le prix.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Sheffield

    15 oktober 2013
    iPad
    Great quality
    I wanted an iPad cover for work that was as good looking as the Ted Baker one I have for my personal iPad without the price tag! This is virtually the same, beautiful colour, fits perfectly and great value for money. Really pleased I opted for this and would recommend it to anyone.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    birmingham

    7 September 2013
    ipad 4
    loved it
    first time i have used mobilefun but very impressed with the service and loved case was worried it might not fit properly but it is perfect and such good value. well done mobilefun will be telling everyone about you.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pam Owen
    Wrexham

    30 augustus 2013
    I pad 3
    Brilliant
    Lovely colour,good quality.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    SRainey
    Belfast

    8 augustus 2013
    IPad 4
    Perfect!
    Great selection of colours to choose from, this cover fits my iPad 4 perfectly and helps it feel more protected than ones with a 'snap' on hard back cover. Looks smart and very good value for the price £15.95
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    WJFM
    VT

    4 augustus 2013
    Excellent Buy
    This case exceeded my expectations. The case is constructed very well, nice stitching, genuine leather, and a true magnetic Smart Cover wakes my ipad when opened. I would highly recommend this case to anyone. I am glad I have it to protect my $1000 purchase. In fact I bought a black one for my spouse, it should be here this week.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 juli 2013
    "Wow"!!
    My order arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it! What fantastic service! It was exactly as it was described and was a perfect fit for my iPad 3. Funky purple colour too! Love it!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve
    Unknown

    7 juli 2013
    IPad 2
    Needed a new IPad case, and this one's just the ticket
    This is a great iPad case. I have to say I've never dropped my iPad, but coming across more and more people who have, so I thought it would be a good idea to give my iPad more protection, just in case, so to speak. The SD tabletWear does that. Protection all round, and a cover to protect the screen and put it into standby. Love the colours available... I got a purple one. Only one negative, there is nowhere to put any charger leads/ adapters, but otherwise brilliant.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tracey Wilson
    Northumberland

    29 juni 2013
    ipad 2
    lovely
    Ordered as replacement case that chinchilla had chewed! Arrived next day and the colour is lovely
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jules
    Dumfries and Galloway

    16 mei 2013
    ipad 4
    Excellent product
    I bought this to protect my ipad 4 at home and for travelling. It is well made, durable, looks good and my ipad functions perfectly with this on. Provides a non slip and secure grip and I like that it turns off the ipad when closing the lid, which has soft material on the inside and a helpful stand function. Happy with colour even though it is more of a plum shade. Easy ordering and fast delivery..Thank you ~ well done!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tim
    Aylesbury

    7 mei 2013
    Ipad4
    Great service
    No sooner had I received an email saying that my order was dispatched than the postman was at the door delivering it. Good job, great service an it was just what I wanted.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    1 April 2013
    IPad 3
    Just what I needed.
    Great product, great service. Will use again.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    16 februari 2013
    iPad 4 Retina Display
    Really Pleased
    Well made, nice grainy leather look, tasteful aubergine shade of purple. Cut outs in all the right places. Flap has magnetic catch which put iPad in sleep mode. Nice and secure propped in upright position with a tab. Lower propped position depends of balancing the cover on a fold in the case but still secure enough. Less bulky than the more than double the price Belkin ones in John Lewis and much better than the £10/12 ones on Amazon my friends have had trouble with.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    widart
    Hamoir

    31 januari 2013
    ipad
    Lovely
    J'apprécie le design ainsi que la couleur de cette protection bien indispensable.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Susan
    London

    26 januari 2013
    I-pad 2
    The Purple is lovely
    I am not sure how feasible this item is to tell you the truth. I bought it as a gift for my partner and have not actually used it with the I-pad myself. The colour - purple is very nice and the texture and size is good, it protects the I-pad really well. Even at this stage I will say it is a worthwhile purchase.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tina
    Unknown

    22 januari 2013
    I pad 3
    Quality item
    Arrived promptly, good quality at a good price. Very pleased, have already been asked where I got it from
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Essex

    22 januari 2013
    Ipad4
    Purple case
    A great case very good fit on my iPad and a fantastic colour well satisfied.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jane
    Nottingham

    19 januari 2013
    i pad 4
    Good value
    This was just what I was looking for. Good choice of colours. Cheaper than other makes. Delivered within a few days.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 januari 2013
    I PAD 3
    Conforme
    Le produit correspond en tous points au descriptif et à mes attentes.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Hertfordshire

    3 januari 2013
    ipad 4
    Does the job perfectly!
    Needed a case for my ipad 4 which I got for Christmas. Had thought I would get the Apple smart case but to be honest reviews weren't great, very expensive and didn't like the colours!! Came across this and for the money thought it was worth a go. Sooo pleased I did. Fits ipad perfectly, love the colour (purple) and good quality. Delivery unbelievably quick...amazing service. I honestly don't think you can go wrong with this.
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Cornwall

    2 januari 2013
    Ipad3
    Fast delivery
    This arrived 2 working days after ordering on a Sunday during the Xmas period, so very pleased. The case is a lovely colour, a good leather lookalike with nice tactile fabric (suede feel) interior. it does not have a clasp, but the magnet seems to keep it closed. Only time will tell how durable it will be but very good value anyway.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Natasha
    Hampshire

    27 December 2012
    Ipad 2
    Perfect!
    Bought this case for my Mum for Christmas. She was really pleased with it. It is great quality and protects her Ipad 2 while leaving the right size gaps for all the buttons, cameras etc. I bought an expensive Apple cover for my Ipad but wish I had got one of these now! Item was also dispatched quickly so definitely no complaints there! Thanks.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    scott ferguson
    stirling

    21 December 2012
    iPad with Retina Display (iPad4)
    Best quality available at price
    This case is much better quality than other cases I have seen in the same price range. Available in a range of colours and the ipad fits snugly inside. Only slight niggle is I suspect that the flap on the case which forms part of the stand will be the first part to show signs of wear and tear depending how often you use this feature. Overall a good purchase and good value for money
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Carol b
    London

    19 December 2012
    ipad
    Fantastic - exactly what i wanted
    Good quality cover for i-pad - built in stand and cover shuts it down automatically. Wonderful colour - many admiring comments from work colleagues!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jennifer walters
    Norwich

    16 December 2012
    iPad 4
    Up to expectations
    Good strong case, lovely colour Very pleased with purchase
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tony
    Fife

    4 December 2012
    Ipad 2
    Exactly as described
    Great product,next day delivery. Fits perfectly and looks great.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Melissa storey
    Hartlepool

    29 November 2012
    iPad
    Excellent
    I ordered this item as a gift and it came next day delivery. A fast and speedy service. The item was excellent and as described. Also well worth the money.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 oktober 2012
    Ipad protective case
    Delighted with product, good quality/well made and well worth the money.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sue Smith
    Widnes

    9 oktober 2012
    Ipad3
    Excellent product at a brilliant price
    Great item excellent quality and prompt delivery.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    carole
    Unknown

    8 oktober 2012
    iPad3 purple cover
    Fab
    The colour of the case is brillant. Lovely purple. It feels great, looks fabulous. Real bargain
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Hayley
    Redhill Surrey

    24 September 2012
    New iPad
    Perfect for the job
    Lovely colour just as advertised.. And does the job perfectly. Can't beat the price with great quality :-) extremely fast despatch too. Would definitely shop with your company again. You are saved in my Favourites!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Fran
    Manchester

    9 augustus 2012
    iPad 3
    Excellent product, great value!!
    I bought this case to go with my new iPad 3 and couldn't be happier!! The colour is distinctive, it's very well made and is seriously good value for money! I recommended it to a friend,who has also bought one in red!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Fran
    Manchester

    2 augustus 2012
    iPAD 3
    Great product, great price!!
    I bought this cover to go with my new iPad 3 and it is just perfect. Good colour, does exactly what is supposed too and arrived very quickly - highly recommmend this!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Elizabeth Maddox
    United Kingdom

    6 juli 2012
    SD Tabletwear Stand for Ipad
    Excellent Product
    I had just received a nice new ipad for my birthday and required a case/cover for it. I browsed the internet and finally decided that this was the case for me. I'm glad I did. It is excellent, both in terms of value, and practicality and appearance. It looks and feels great and fits the ipad perfectly. It turns the ipad on/off just by opening it. It stands up securely when you want to watch You Tube or display your photos. I was given a much more expensive Targus rotating case and quite frankly I found it to be far inferior to the Tabletware one I had bought. It protects "Paddy" beautifully and looks great! Buy It! you will not be disappointed.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nina Hunt
    Kingston upon Thames

    15 juni 2012
    iPad
    Purple pleasure
    Has turned my iPad into a fashion accessory, and something my sons don't walk off with anymore.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Cleveland

    5 juni 2012
    Ipad2
    Best value iPad case on the market
    After searching long and hard for a case for my wife's new iPad I remembered the quality items Mobilefun sell and low and behold I found the perfect case It has all you need, a stand within the case so you can use the iPad as a digital photo frame, plus it has the lock function when you close the lid! All this for cheap as chips money, result!!!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Angela Bowden
    Newton Abbot South Devon

    29 mei 2012
    IPAD
    Ideal case for what I wanted
    I was really pleased that the case was available for the item that I had purchased it was lovely with a hard case and a very striking colour
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jane
    Dorset

    28 mei 2012
    IPad case
    My favourite colour
    This case is brilliant, strong,well fitting for the iPad and my favourite colour as well! I would recommend it to anyone. I have already recommended the site to several friends already for the excellent range and quality.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    London

    19 maart 2012
    Great product!
    Really great iPad case. Really looks like leather so appears far more expensive than it is. Great value! Love the purple colour too. Have been recommending to my family and friends!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Poitiers

    10 maart 2012
    Housse parfaite
    je viens de recevoir cette housse Ipad 2, la couleur est vraiment sympa, bon rapport qualité/prix, protège parfaitement le matériel, rien à dire.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    LAMARE
    ROSNY SOUS BOIS

    8 februari 2012
    HOUSSE IPAD 2
    TRES BON PRODUIT-BONNE QUALITE RECU RAPIDEMENT PAR VOIE POSTALE EN BON ETAT TRES SATISFAITE
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    NARCY
    verneuil sur seine

    28 December 2011
    Parfait
    Parfait en tout point, livraison super rapide et très soignée article très bonne qualité prix plus que raisonnable. Article très pratique d'utilisation et très bonne protection du IPAD2.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    StephB
    Wellingborough

    22 December 2011
    Love it!!
    I'm really happy with my IPAD2 case, it's high quality and looks really smart. I love the purple cover too! Great Value for Money.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jenny C
    Durham

    29 November 2011
    Cute case!
    I got an iPad for my birthday and wanted something to make it a bit less conspicuous, and less easy to break! This case does the job perfectly, it stands up really well (I was looking at one that adjusted to stand at different heights, but this one is absolutely fine!)all the holes for the buttons are in the right place...can't fault it! Plus, it comes in a gorgeous purple colour :) not one for the lads but the ladies will love it!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    David
    Belfast

    23 augustus 2011
    Mummy's little helper
    I ordered this for my mums iPad 2 to offer it that little bit of protection. Delivery was quick and efficient and when the case arrived not only was I really pleased with the build quality, but the colour was fantastic also. Great product, great job, well done.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anita Heath
    Worcestershire

    10 augustus 2011
    Brilliant, amazing value and would recommend
    I bought this case as I wanted to protect my ipad2. Wanted something to completely cover my ipad so it wouldn't get scratched in my handbag etc and also so I could know that it's safe when my 9 year old has her hands on it!! this case fits the ipad perfectly, all the holes in the correct places. The stand is great, saves me having to hold it when on facetime. The colour is gorgeous, very stylish. It has a great feel too it, doesn't feel cheap which I thought it may do seeing as it was such a bargain. Would certainly recommend this product to friends and family.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    JTillotson
    Unknown

    29 juni 2011
    Brilliant!
    This case is such good quality for the price. A good fit for the ipad2. And it looks very smart - loved the colour!i ordered it tuesday, and it arrived wednesday - most impressed with the service.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 April 2011
    Superb Ipad 2 case
    What a great case..... Although it's only £15, it's great quality. Looks like leather and very well made - sure it will last a long time. The auto sensor works really well and the cut-outs are perfectly placed. I've already recommended this case and MobileFun to a few friends. Not convinced that the Advanced version with multiple stand angles really adds much. Speedy, professional service from MobileFun too.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires