Tetrax Magnetic iPhone 4 Autohouder

Tetrax

Artikelnummer: TX77001

Product referentie: 28828

Bevestig je telefoon veilig aan je auto's ventilator met deze Tetrax iPhone autohouder set.




Waarom kopen?

  • Simpele houder bevestigt aan je ventilator zonder je auto te beschadigen
  • Meegeleverde case heeft super sterke magneet om je telefoon op z'n plaats te houden
  • Gepatenteerd systeem beschadigt je telefoon niet


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • Tetrax XCase
  • Tetrax XWAY Houder


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Simpele houder bevestigt aan je ventilator zonder je auto te beschadigen
    De Tetrax lijn van houders zijn speciaal gemaakt voor je luchtventilator, zodat je je geen obstakels op je voorruit hebt die het zicht kunnen belemmeren en de rit veiliger wordt. De houder is verstelbaar en past op de meeste vertilatoren. Als je de houder niet aan je ventilator wil bevestigen kan je de meegeleverde kleefpad gebruiken om overal in je auto te bevestigen.

    Tetrax Magnetic iPhone 4 Car Holder

    Meegeleverde case heeft super sterke magneet om je telefoon op z'n plaats te houden
    Een uniek kenmerk van dit pakket is dat de magneet niet direct aan je telefoon bevestigt zit, maar dan de case voor de iPhone een ingebouwde magneet heeft om je telefoon mee aan de houder te bevestigen. Als de case niet op de houder staat zal deze nog steeds je telefoon beschermen tegen schade, en heeft ook openingen voor allerlei functies zodat je telefoon nog volledig te gebruiken is. 

    Tetrax Magnetic iPhone 4 Car Holder

    Gepatenteerd systeem beschadigt je telefoon niet
    Deze case heeft gepateneerde technologie die in harmonie samen met je telefoon werkt, en op geen enkel effect heeft op je telefoon.



    Reviews per score
    (12)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (1)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (13)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (15)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.8 van 15 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 November 2013
    IPhone 4S
    Très pratique
    L'ensemble s'adapte très bien au téléphone et l'aimant fonctionne parfaitement. Je l'ai attaché à la ventilation dans ma voiture (accroché pour coller également fourni) et c'est très pratique de n'avoir qu'à poser le téléphone sur l'accroche. La housse à l'air solide. Pour le moment, je n'ai pas eu d'accident. Je conseille vivement ces produits pour ceux qui utilisent, comme moi, leur téléphone régulièrement dans leur voiture.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark Gibson
    Weymouth

    17 oktober 2013
    IPhone 4S
    Great Accessory
    Great accessory perfect for Iphone especially as it came with phone cover. Fits equally well on dash board or air vent Definitely recommend this item
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 augustus 2013
    Better than the rest
    The Tetrax magnetic phone car holder is by far the best I have used in recent years! It is unobtrusive, small and because it attaches firmly to either the air vent or dashboard does not leave any tell-tale ring marks on your windscreen. It holds both phone or satnav securely without the usual bouncing around. I purchased 2 and my son is also delighted with his! More expensive than other devises but I would certainly recommend.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter Phillips
    Wellingborough

    28 juli 2013
    Iphone 4
    Absolutely perfect and simple - my children will confirm it needs to be!
    I was aware that there would be a number of alternatives for my requirement but I was persuaded from reviews and the product description that although more expensive than the competition, it would be ideal and it was - brilliant!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Simon Aldworth
    Oxfordshire

    26 juli 2013
    iPhone 4S
    Excellent product!
    I am always wary about buying products that appear to be a gimmick but I am so pleased that I made the plunge. This small and descreet item was exactly what I was after. I used to prop or post my phone in a variety of places to ensure that it did not move about whilst driving but remained visible to see who was calling. Now my phone is easily placed on the magnetic holder and looks like part of the dashboard. Thank you!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris
    Perth Australia

    4 februari 2013
    Perfect
    Perfect... Works like a charm. Received order in good time and exactly as advertised. Comes with packed of small disks for other devices so very happy :-)
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Unknown

    25 September 2012
    iPhone 4S
    descrete quality holder
    A brilliant product that means I can use my phone properly as a satnav. However there are lots of things in the packet and no instructions. I am using 2 out of 6 parts included.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dani
    Edinburgh

    19 juni 2012
    Tetrax Magnetic iPhone 4 Car Holder
    An Elegant Product of Excellent Quality
    This is a wonderful item! I've been looking for in-car iPhone holders for a while now, only to find they all have pretty much the same boring, fiddly, awkward, clumsy manner of fixing in place. That is, until I happened across the Tetrax concept. There is a choice of either fixing the base holder to the air vent or, using the sticky pad, to other positions on the dashboard or facia. Depending on the location of the car's air-vent/s, it may well end up positioned awkwardly. However, I decided to use the sticky pad to attach it to a smooth part of the sound system facia and it holds effectively and works an absolute treat! The base device contains a strong magnet that serves to attract a similar magnet attached to the actual iPhone half-cover. It is very strong when located onto the base part. Even on bumpy roads, it holds with no problem whatsoever. It is, however, important to mention that it's better (when removing the actual iPhone from the holder unit, to 'slide' it off rather than pull directly. It comes off easily and with no problem despite how strong it actually is when in position. When on the base holder, the iPhone can also be rotated/swivelled to any position required, although you have to be sure when rotating it not to accidentally slide it off the holder. The actual 'half-cover' for the iPhone proper is very very attractive (in black, thus enhancing the look of the iPhone), very tactile (almost a 'rubbery' feeling), fits very snugly and acts as a very effective protector should the iPhone fall in the street or wherever. The package also comes with free additional magnets that I assume (since there is no mention in the instructions) is perhaps to use for other items(?). This is the best in-car iPhone holderI have seen... no silly suction pads, cables etc. All in all, this is an attractive, safe, protective, useful, unobtrusive, highly effective device. I have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending it... in fact, dump your old one and buy this! I can't imagine you regretting it! Dani (Edinburgh)
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ron Whittle
    United Kingdom

    27 April 2012
    iPhone 4
    Ticks the box
    The Tetrax is easy to fit and is unobtrusive. The phone has to be positioned pretty accurately for the magnet to connect, but then holds it well either over rough roads or in use.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob
    Essex

    10 April 2012
    IPhone
    Works Great
    As a regular purchaser of car holders for my phone, thinking this will be the perfect one, it would appear I have found one of the most flexible for any device. Purchased with the Iphone cover as well the holder (so far) has worked perfectly. I did try the mount using the sticky pad but this was not successfull, probably down to my lack of preperation and impatience rather than the product. The vent mount works fine with the phone now being much closer to me.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    caz
    lincoln

    28 maart 2012
    iphone 4s
    good kit
    very good bit of kit, u just need to make sure u tighten it up securely to the vent as it falls off if not.. brill for sat nav app ... no stickers provided to put it on dash though...
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Musket
    North Lincs

    12 maart 2012
    Excellent
    Years of finding a discreet holder that does not look make the dashboard look bad, especially without the phone. Years of finding a holder that doesn't fall off. Years of.. You get the picture. Now get the holder. It is tidy, useful, quickly transferable, (using it abroad in a hire car for instance) and high quality. It attaches and detaches so easily that pulling it off to adjust volume is a one hand operation without having to take your eyes off the road. The holder cannot be seen with the phone on either. Probably the best bit of car phone kit I have ever bought, (and I have kept manufacturers rich over the years, trust me!)
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave Lathan
    Unknown

    24 januari 2012
    Super Product
    I have tried many car phone holders and I have been disappointed almost every time. Only one, the 6300 holder, was seriously useable. The Tetrax works. It really works . It holds the phone like a vice yet is not intrusive and can be moved from vehicle to vehicle in minutes. Well worth the money
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    sam
    Sheffield

    6 December 2011
    Brilliant!
    This little device is the best and only phone holder i will ever use from now on. The i-phone cover is nice and snug and has a quality feel to it, the phone fits perfectly. The magnetic mounting device is easy to fit to the vent and holds the phone securely in place. Its brilliant. Theere wasnt the adhesive pad as promised in the pack so you are stuck with a vent only mount, but there are lots of additional magnets to adhere to your phone or case of chose if you dont want to use the tetrax one.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    T. Schwarz
    Unknown

    22 September 2011
    Professionell
    Als Berufsfahrer ist für mich wichtig, dass das Produkt hält, nicht runter fällt und nicht aufdringlich wirkt. All das haben Sie in Ihrer Idee verwirklicht. Wenn Sie jetzt noch eine Lösung für das iPad haben, wäre meine Welt noch mehr in Ordnung. Super gut durchdacht!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires