Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Noreve

Artikelnummer: 21140T1

Product referentie: 29399

Bescherm je Samsung Galaxy S2 in stijl met dit luxe hoesje van echt leer.




Waarom kopen?

  • Elegante case van topkwaliteit handgemaakt leer
  • Compatibel met Samsung Galaxy S2
  • Toegang tot basis functionaliteiten (meerdere openingen in het leer)
  • Praktisch dankzij de knip sluiting
  • Toegang tot camera lens
  • Opening voor hoofdtelefoon set
  • Toegang tot licht en nabijheids sensoren
  • Opening voor opladen en synchroniseren
  • Met volledig verwijderbare plastic riem clip 


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Bescherm je toestel met een van de meest luxe cases op de internationale markt. 

    Noreve heeft haar Samsung Galaxy S2 Luxury Leather Case geïntroduceerd. Het is een elegante case onworpen met top kwaliteit handgemaakt leer. De case beschikt over openingen voor de koptelefoon, dockconnector en scherm. De case heeft een gestoffeerd ontwerp, een knoopsluiting en een binnenvoering met het Noreve logo in reliëf. Deze flip case geeft je volledige toeghang tot je 
    Samsung Galaxy S2 en is gemaakt van fijnkorrelig leer voor zowel stijl en bescherming. 

    Noreve Tradition A Leather Case Hoesje voor Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Noreve Tradition A Leather Case Hoesje voor Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

    Een stijlvolle case voor een stijlvolle 
    Samsung Galaxy S2. De Noreve case voor de Samsung Galaxy S2 voegt verfijning en functionaliteit toe, en extra padding en een magnetische clip voor extra veiligheid. Met gemakkelijke toegang tot alle knoppen en poorten, is het een stijlvolle manier om je Samsung Galaxy S2 schoon en zo goed als nieuw te houden. 

    Noreve Tradition A Leather Case Hoesje voor Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

    Het Noreve merk is opgericht in St Tropez, in de hoofdstad van mode en luxe, dus je kan enkel de beste materialen pasvorm verwachten. Deze case heeft een verwijderbare clip die 360 graden draait. Verwijder de clip en je hebt een volledig vlak oppervlak op de rug, een perfecte bonus als je niet van clips houdt. 

    Reviews per score
    (22)
    (3)
    (4)
    (0)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (12)
    Frans
    (9)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (9)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (30)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.5 van 30 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 September 2013
    Noreve Tradition A Ledertasche für Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
    Hallo, die Tasche sieht optisch sehr gut aus, Passform ist ausgezeichnet und als Schutz erfüllt sie auch ihren Zweck.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    reprax
    Unknown

    1 maart 2012
    Noreve Ledertasche
    erstklassige Verarbeitung, tolle Haptik, absolut passgenau. Habe noch keine bessere gefunden. Sie ist ihr Geld wert.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 februari 2012
    étui Noreve
    fidèle à sa réputation Noreve livre un produit bien fini de grande qualité : les plus:finition ;cuir;accès à toutes les fonctions(y compris port HML) même étui fermé! les moins: le prix ,made in ...!!
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sven Schneider
    Neustrelitz

    30 januari 2012
    Beurteilung zu den Handy-Accessory´s
    Bin mit der Lieferung sehr zufrieden, Qualität und Funktionalität gefallen. Danke
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nicolas
    Unknown

    30 December 2011
    Parfaite !
    Reçu en 24h via DHL. Housse vraiment bien adaptée au Galaxy S2, rien à en redire : parfaite !
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kubiak
    Hulluch

    7 December 2011
    Fidèle à sa réputation
    J'ai reçue l'étui dans les délai. Le galaxy S2 est très bien protégé. L'étui se ferme très bien. A recommander.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    grand
    salon

    17 oktober 2011
    Très bon étui
    Assez rigide, cuir d'excellente qualité, facile à insérer. La protection parait bonne, la liaison entre les deux faces a l'air un peu fragile. Très bon achat.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    selestat

    27 September 2011
    Déçu
    J' ai acheté cette housse car elle semblait être de grande qualité. Ma femme a aussi un Samsung GS2 et elle a acheté une housse en cuir bien moins cher que la "norêve" . La housse ne se ferme pas correctement, voir pas du tout il faut que je force, elle est super épaisse du coup le tel n'est plus du tout fin ... Le seul point positif de cette housse c'est l'ouverture pour brancher le câble de charge sans ouvrir le tel. Comme quoi la qualité ne se paie pas forcement ........
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Alexandre
    Unknown

    26 September 2011
    Très bon étui
    Très bon étui, protège bien l'écran. Très bonne finition, beau cuir agréable au touché et élégant.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    malakoff

    21 September 2011
    Super produit
    Très bien conçu cet étui,tip-top le clip ceinture, à commander et à recommander sans hésiter.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    D S Kane
    Kent

    13 September 2011
    Leather carrying case for Samsung Galaxy S2
    I recently purchased the item from Mobile Fun (excellent service) and took ownership of the item. Very simple to use, even iff the phone fit is a little tight at first. The front flap folds back underneath the phone body which allows it to sit at a convenient angle when on a surface - useful. The quality of the product is excellent but my only gripe would be that the belt clip is a little too low, leading the top of the phone to dig into the hip when sitting down without first re-positioning it. Would strongly recommend this item! 9.5/10
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 September 2011
    schutzhühle für samsung galaxy s2
    Ich bin voll mit dem Produkt zufrieden.
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jax84
    lauris

    3 September 2011
    Noreve What else !!!
    Les housses Norêve n'ont décidément aucune comparaison. Très belle housse avec un cuir de bonne qualité. Belles finitions, protège parfaitement le portable, même dans le coin haut droit où il n'y pas de coque. Les connexions sont parfaitement accessibles et chose rarissime, l'ouverture pour le chargeur batterie qui permet de recharger le portable sans ouvrir la housse et exposer le portable aux dangers. A acheter les yeux fermés, ouvrez les quand même pour choisir la couleur. Expédition rapide,5 jours,et colis bien protégé.
    3 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Antje
    Bayern

    3 September 2011
    Ledertasche Samsung
    super Ware,super Verarbeitung,pasgenau für mein Samsung,schnelle Lieferung von MobileFun
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Hellenthal

    31 augustus 2011
    Klasse!!!
    Die Handytasche ist sehr passgenau, hat ein sehr schönes Design und sieht wirklich toll aus! Kann man nur empfehlen!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Warren Gill
    Guildford

    19 augustus 2011
    Not good.
    Having had a Noreve case for an HTC Desire, I thought I'd get one for my new Galaxy S2. Very disappointed, the screw on the back is very poor & the slot in the top of it won't allow you to get a good grip with the supplied mini screwdriver, I tried unsuccessfully to extricate it and couldn't so it's been returned. I also don't rate the way that the case closes either, there being no strap & pop/magnetic fastener, instead relying on the flap sort of hooking over the end of the phone, which will undoubtedly cause a wear mark on the phone, so not good. So whilst the delivery from MF is very fast & efficient, the case isn't any good & I'd avoid it, I won't be having another, I'll take a refund instead.
    10 van 10 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Arbia Kupsa
    Feldkirch

    9 augustus 2011
    Sehr gut
    Die ledertasche für Samsung Galaxy S29100 ist sehr gut
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Alison
    Staines

    9 augustus 2011
    Just Perfect!
    Very happy with the case, fits perfectly and feels great. Really good service from mobile fun too. Very happy customer
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Barry Armstrong
    Isle of Man

    31 juli 2011
    Can't hear it ringing when in case!
    I have had the case for over a month now, the quality is very good and it really does protect your phone..BUT - there is no cut out for the speaker, and it completely muffles the sound from the phone. You cannot hear a thing when someone rings you or texts. It's the ONLY downside to this phone, and if i could return it i would.
    7 van 7 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    österreich

    14 juli 2011
    Ledertasche
    scchön elegant und schützt
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Oliver Scheurer
    Bielefeld

    9 juli 2011
    Super Qualität zum happigen Preis
    In Kombination mit dem optional bestellbarem Gürtelclip eine sehr lohnenede Investition (ca. 65.-€). Die Tasche zeugt von edelster Qualität und passt millimetergenau auf das Galaxy S2. Mir ist das Gerät mit Tasche schon 1x runtergefallen und beides ist nicht zu Schaden gekommen. Die Tasche hat für alle Funktionen die passenden Aussparungen. Der Deckel ist mit einem lederüberzogenem Metallvorsprung versehen, welcher einfach über das Gerät gesteckt wird. So ist der Deckel recht sicher fixiert, lässt sich leicht öffnen und schließen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Goliath
    Toulouse

    6 juli 2011
    Très bon produit
    Très bon produit, bien fait, bien fini, s'adaptant parfaitement aux dimensions et spécificités du Galaxy S2. Le cuir est de qualité, et même si le produit reste cher, il reste l'un des tout meilleur sur le marché.
    2 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Barry Armstrong
    Isle of Man

    30 juni 2011
    Noreve Tradition A Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy
    Case is of exceptional quality and was a worthy purchase. Very happy with it.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 juni 2011
    Passt perfekt
    Die Ledertasche ist sehr gut verarbeitet, hat eine super Passform, ist sehr stabil und die Deckelklappe klemmt sicher auf dem Handy (kein Magnet). Rundum sehr guter Schutz, alle Bereiche am Handy bequem zu erreichen. Oberfläche angenehm griffig.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lothar Kalker
    Bornheim

    29 juni 2011
    alles gut
    Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Sehr guter Service. Handytasche passt perfekt.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    sabine peters
    michendorf

    29 juni 2011
    noreve handytasche fuer galaxy sll
    Das ist die absolut perfekte Tasche fuer Euer Samsung Galaxy sll. Top Qualitaet, gutes Handling, edel! Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Phil Gould
    Wolverhampton

    27 juni 2011
    Samsung Galaxy S2 Case
    This noreve case is a decent product - it does the job - but is not as good(in terms of quality) as I thought it would be.
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    B M L
    Stockport

    27 juni 2011
    Noreve case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
    After waiting eagerly for the noreve tradition a leather case for the samsung galaxy s2 i9100 to become available I have to say that it has not come up to my expectation. I find that the lip that keeps the front of the phone covered tends to keep opening thus you have to keep shutting the cover quite a lot when you carry it on your belt. The opening for the usb charger socket is not lined up correctly and also because of the hard moulding being raised too high this also stops you inserting the usb plug to charge the phone via the case and you have to take the phone out of the case to charge it. Whilst the quality of the leather is good, with hindsight I would not have bought this product. Bml.
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    ETK
    Cambridgshire

    27 juni 2011
    Perfect fit every time
    If you have an expensive mobile it makes sense to protect it with the best possible case. You can't get better than this, its a perfect fit, beautiful leather, all your access holes exactally where they should be and very slim in the process. This case isn't the least expensive but it is the best.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mash A
    London

    17 juni 2011
    Not worth it
    It's well made and feels like quality however when I put my case in it and close the case the front cover sits awkwardly. This is due to the fact that on three of the corners the case is raised and curverd slightly so that it holds the phone in place. Unfortunately the front cover has NOT been cut in such a manner to take this into account, so it doesn't close cleanly and instead sits awkwardly most notably at the top right where you can clearly see a gap between phone and cover and is at an angle as there is no raise on the other side. If I only paid £5 or £10 for this case maybe I woud not mind but considering this is an apparently 'premium' product at £34.95 I'm quite disappointed.
    22 van 23 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Samsung: Galaxy S2, S2 Plus

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires