Case-Mate Tough Case - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Black

Case-Mate

Artikelnummer: CM015700

Product referentie: 29478

Ga in de verdediging met de Samsung Galaxy S2 Mix and Match Hybrid Tough case.




Waarom kopen?

  • Voor actieve lifestyles - wandelen, joggen of zelfs sporten
  • Verbeterde stofdichte bescherming van de functionaliteiten
  • Volledige toegang tot alle poorten en knoppen
  • Silicone huid met een ABS kunststof omhulsel met grijs patroontje


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Ga in de verdediging met de Samsung Galaxy S2 Mix and Match Hybrid Tough case. Gemaakt van een interne silicone huid en een harde schelp aan de buitenkant, combineert de sterke case hoge kwaliteit bescherming met aangepaste kleurencombinaties. De dubbele laag wapent tegen gemorrel. Een silicone huid sluit nauw om het volledige apparaat om schokken en stoten op te vangen. De ABS kunststof harde schelp omhult de huid voor extra bescherming, en biedt een goede grip. De Mix and Match tool geeft verschillende kleuropties voor huid en schelp, en maakt het makkelijker dan ooit om winnende combinaties te maken. 

    Selecteer zowel de Skin en Shell voor een volledig hybride Tough Case.

    Kenmerken:
    • Dubbele laag van siloconen en ABS kunstof te combineren voor een eigen look
    • Vorm omvat rug en hoeken
    • Beschikbaar in twee-kleurige custom kleurencombinaties
    • Toegang tot alle poorten en functionaliteiten
    Case-Mate Tough Case - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Black
    Reviews per score
    (57)
    (13)
    (1)
    (0)
    (2)
    Taal
    Duits
    (4)
    Frans
    (19)
    Spaans
    (2)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (48)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (73)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.7 van 73 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    James
    Lancashire

    29 maart 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Absolutely brilliant!
    This product is an absolute gem! I love it! Everything about it is exactly what I wanted when I set out to buy a case for my phone. Just as it says, its a tough case which is vital for me in a phone case as I keep it in my chest pocket in work and as I do alot of leaning against machines at work, the toughness of the case ensures that my phone isn't damaged. Absolutely brilliant!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    19 februari 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Classy cover!
    * The blog video was most persuasive. It also explained how to get the case right first time * it bobs about in my pocket and suffers no problem * it has survived a couple of drops * get one yourself and try it..!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    FRANK HERBERT
    United Kingdom

    26 januari 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Top quality product
    Bought this to replace the rubbish Galaxy branded case. Definitely worth paying the little bit extra for the Casemate product. Fits superbly and makes the phone look and feel more secure. The feel of the hard outer shell gives just the right amount of grip in your hand to prevent the phone slipping and the soft silicon inner shell gives just the right amount of bumperage on the front of the screen. Would highly recommend.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nicholas Bloch
    Belfast

    14 januari 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Brilliant Case - Just what I needed
    Did a lot of research to find a robust case for my S2 with 2000mAh extended battery. Initially it didn't fit until I discovered the standard battery cover with its extra long clips held it perfectly in place! Brilliant!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 December 2012
    Buen producto
    Actualmente la estoy utilizando con la bateria extendida de 2000 mah del samsung galaxy s2 y es una de las pocas carcasas de este tipo q encajan,a pesar de q su encaje no es al cien por cien,notandose sobre todo en los botones de volumen y encendido Si se usa con la bateria de serie tiene el acople optimo El unico "pero" por decir algo es q la goma interna puede q se adhiera pelusilla con el uso
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Götz
    Unknown

    9 December 2012
    Samsung Galaxy SII
    Handy Hülle SII
    Passt wirklich gut ist zu empfehlen.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Herve
    United Kingdom

    3 December 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Perfect fit
    Its exactly as described on the video no:2 good quality, excellent product. Super fast delivery very happy with my purchase!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    steve
    lincs

    27 juni 2012
    tough mate case for galaxy s2
    GREAT BUY ,WELL MADE
    well made case,fits Samsung galaxy2 perfectly,even with extended battery (samsung part),gives all round protection (with a screen protector fitted)and great service from mobile fun again!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    steve
    United Kingdom

    20 juni 2012
    tough mate case for galaxy s2
    GREAT BUY ,WELL MADE
    Using this case for last couple weeks with the samsung 2000 mAh extended battery,just needed vol and on/off buttons to be opened out by 0.5 mm by standley knife and it a great buy.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Birmingham

    14 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Great Product
    This is a really good product, keeps my phone safe and adds a bit more to grip onto.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 mei 2012
    Handyschutz
    Ausgezeichneter Schutz für das Handy.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    27 mei 2012
    Pas pratique
    Pas du tout pratique quand ont utilise un doc. une vraie galère a mètre sur le téléphone si elle ne bloque pas certaines touches enfoncé.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    24 April 2012
    Super
    Très bon produit, rien à redire.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    17 April 2012
    Très bien
    Très bonne protection du téléphone. Améliore sa prise en main. Pas de gène pour brancher la prise du chargeur. Juste un peu difficile à mettre en place.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    els
    Essex

    12 maart 2012
    Great case!!
    Chose this over others as was described as perfect fitting,solid case-and it is just that!! Fits the Samsung Galaxy S11 without any infringement on the buttons and screen,feels solid and protects the phone....well worth the money!!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Marty
    Scotland

    28 februari 2012
    Simple design, good fit.
    Nice case for the Galaxy SII; mainly just a back cover, but the front is also slightly raised, so if you put it face down, the screen doesn't touch a desk etc. Fits well and I've almost forgotten that it's a case on the phone and not the phone itself. Good providing you are not looking for something that covers/protects the screen.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    E.Attwell
    shropshire

    18 februari 2012
    Quality beyond any other
    When I first used my galaxy s2 I realised just how thin it was and how much I needed a case for it incase I dropped it and caused some serious damage. I purchased a case (shall remain unamed) from mobile fun and it was satisfactory but it was nothing special, it certainly didn't protect the phone when dropped. The tough case on the other hand is amazing and makes the phone very easy to use with its grippy textured finish. Once you get the phone in the case (which can be difficult at first) there is no chance of it coming out when dropped. Yes its more expensive compared to other cases but its quality is alot higher. There are so many plus sides to this case that its easy to notice the downsides and so far I have only noticed one which to be fair is only something that happens occasionaly and thats dust collecting on the rubber case part but other than that this case is amazing. Dip into your wallet and save your phone from destruction with this quite spectacular case.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 februari 2012
    Perfect
    Fits very well Very slim and not at all bulky Well made Would definitely recommend / use case mate again Excellent service from mobile fun
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Warren
    Unknown

    6 februari 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Not for Extended Battery Users!
    Please note that if you have the extended battery kit installed on the Galaxy S2 this case will NOT fit. Please don't waste MF's time & money if you have the extended battery kit fitted. I did and found it wouldn't fit.
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Banse
    Blainville Sur Orne

    2 februari 2012
    Produit de grande qualité
    Produit de grande qualité ! Protège vraiment très bien le Galaxy S2 !
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jim
    Birmingham

    23 januari 2012
    good but corners of hard shell crack n chip off..
    I've had this case for about just over 7 months now, so far uts really good with one exception. as you know the case has two layers a hard shell and a rubber layer. when you keep dropping it the corners of the hard shell crack and in some instances chip off. the cracks weaken after time and extend further into the shell. you find yourself trying to nreak off thr cracked edges so the cracks dont expand and compromise the rest of the hard shell. even with this done the.hard shell still serves its purpose and you jst learn to accept that the corners are broken off, i still like the case though, gonna order another one n be more careful. just thought you should know that faw.
    3 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    FURET
    La Haye de Routot

    14 januari 2012
    BONNE PROTECTION
    VRAIMENT TRÈS BON PRODUIT PROTÈGE PARFAITEMENT BIEN LE MOBILE, BONNE PRISE EN MAIN. SEUL DEFAULT, QUELQUES DIFFICULTÉS A METTRE LE PORTABLE DANS LA HOUSSE, IL FAUT PAS AVOIR PEUR DE FORCER. SINON TRÈS BON PRODUIT, CONTENT DE MON ACHAT.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rob Williams
    Spain

    2 januari 2012
    What a great case!
    I dont normally write reviews, but having just got this case and wrapped it round my SGS2 I thought I'd tell everyone how great it is! The silicon lining fits perfectly around everything and makes the buttons dead easy to use. this did cause a bit of a problem at first because the phone kept turning off, but I think it was just caught in the hard outer case. The outer case feels really good in your hand. It has good grip and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. I bought the case with a Martin Fields Screen Protector and while it did come out a bit pricey, it's gonna keep my phone looking like new for ages! Definately reccommend this case and the screen protector to anyone serious about looking after their phone.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    22 December 2011
    Gran protección y fácil manejo.
    No era mi primera opción, pero es la que casi siempre llevo puesta, ya que me ofrece una gran comodidad y seguridad. Lo que más valoro de esta funda es su sencillez a la hora de usar el móvil ya que no es necesario abrir tapas, o buscar botones, que también están protegidos. Al ir directamente adaptado como un guante al teléfono, colocarlo en un accesorio de manos libres lo coloco con su funda y sin ningún problema. La única pega es que engorda un pelín el teléfono, pero muy poco y el precio.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    bromehead
    colomiers

    19 December 2011
    Mr
    Un peu cher mais excellent qualité. Difficile a mettre une fois la housse silicone, surtout les boutons arrêt/marche et le réglage du son peuvent être coincé et le téléphone peut souffrir. Cela fait un peu peur. En tout cas une fois installer correctement, on n'as plus envie de l'enlever.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Adrian Wainwright
    Newport

    11 December 2011
    Fit for purpose
    Tough mate case costs slightly more than other advertised protective sleeves but it is worth that extra as it fits very well and offers sturdy protection. Well worth the money - cheaper than a new Samsung Galaxy S2 for sure!!!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Swan
    Birmingham

    28 November 2011
    Perfect
    Very expensive, but simply the best! It adds just enough 'chunkyness' to the very slim and slippery S11. It could do with a lanyard connection maybe....but I fitted one by drilling a small hole in a corner and fitting an anchor out of a bit of a paper-clip between the inner lining and the outher case, then looping a chord around it.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    mick
    chesterfield

    26 November 2011
    just what i needed
    The case gives excellent allround protection against drops and knockes easy to fit and does not add bulk to the phone just what I needed.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 oktober 2011
    Super produit
    Top niveau qualité et offre une super protection !
    0 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Auxerre

    4 oktober 2011
    Parfait
    Pour avoir essayé 4 housses/coques avant celle-ci sans grande satisfaction, je peux dire que j'ai enfin trouvé mon bonheur. Protection parfaite, prise en main agréable, englobe parfaitement le téléphone, la protection est optimale. Elle est un peu dure à mettre, il ne faut pas avoir peur de forcer.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 September 2011
    It saved me from myself!
    When i got the Samsung Galaxy SII i was surprised by its size even though all the reviews had said it was thin. Now i am well known for my butter fingers and have regularly dropped previous phones so knew i needed a cover. Read reviews and decided on the case mate as it looked tough. The Case Mate was easy to fit and immediately calmed my nerves as i had almost dropped the phone previously. I have dropped it a couple of times since and there has been absolutely no damage to the phone so it was well worth buying. Even though it costs more then other covers its worth the price due to its sturdiness.
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    laplace
    morsang sur orge

    13 September 2011
    Très satisfait
    Très satisfait de la coque pour le Galaxy S2. Bon produit, ayant acheté déjà 3 coques auparavant de mauvaise qualité ou trop fine et bien cette fois pas de regret pour ce produit.
    0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Aberdeen

    31 augustus 2011
    Saved my S2 from distruction
    Bought the case-mate tough case to protect my newly purchased galaxy s2. Decided on the heavy duty case as I was concerned about damaging the lovely screen if I were to drop it. This was a good decision. Removing the phone from my pocket going through airport security, I dropped the phone face down on the hard floor. It landed with a slap and bounced a little, but I was relieved to find the phone was completely undamaged. At £30 the case seemed a little expensive, but now that i've experienced the protection provided i'd say it's worth every penny. Could do with a protective sticker for the screen though.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    FRAYSSE
    FIGEAC

    28 augustus 2011
    Coque très bien finie
    Coque très bien finie, solide, petits reproches : la partie en silicone attrape un peu la poussière et le prix ! Sinon pas mieux au niveau protection et qualité, achat sans hésitation!
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    London

    28 augustus 2011
    Surprisingly stylish
    I've had this case for a good 2 weeks now and I can honestly say that, in my opinion, it's amazing. It looks great, feels even better and does and incredible job of protecting my GS2. The dual layers of the case really do a good job together, and it's a breeze to take them both off and put them back on, even with my use of a lanyard. I spent a good deal of time looking around for what I felt would be the best purchase - having spent some time with it, I believe this is it - the Case-Mate Tough is excellent...and have I mentioned how good it feels to the touch? :)
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Metz

    23 augustus 2011
    Produit très agréable
    Produit très agréable d'utilisation et pratique, bonne prise en main. J'avais exactement le même type sur mon galaxy S c'est pourquoi j'ai choisi ce produit pour mon galaxy S2. Il protège bien le téléphone à tout niveau grâce à sa coque silicone souple et la coque rigide. Il m'est arrivé de le faire plusieurs fois tombé et je n'ai jamais constaté une égratignure !
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    23 augustus 2011
    Fab case
    What a fab case this is with it's soft inner and tough out side. A very well designed product that works well My phone is very well protected.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rafal
    Dublin

    23 augustus 2011
    Very good but ...
    Advantages: - It fits the phone precisely - It makes the phone slightly heavier thanks to which I have the feeling that it is into my hand not ... on the floor :) - plastic is nice and just increases the above mentioned feeling Disadvantage: - any dust like the silicon part of the case. It is not disaster but it is just visible. Therefore I think that white version of the case would be better.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Philippe JEANNETTE
    PARIS

    16 augustus 2011
    Produit parfait
    Un produit simple, facile à installer sur son téléphone. Agréable au toucher, protège le téléphone. C'est parfait!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    16 augustus 2011
    Excellent produit
    Excellent produit. Tiens toutes ses promesses.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Thomas
    Unknown

    10 augustus 2011
    Parfait
    Au premier abord on trouve le produit cher mais après quelques recherches, c'est celui qui offre la plus grande protection et qui s'ajoute à mon InvisibleShield pour protéger ce téléphone que je considère comme étant très fragile. Je ne regrette pas mon achat il ne glisse pas des mains et pour abimer le téléphone faut s'accrocher, coque totalement rigide.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Radh
    Paris

    6 augustus 2011
    Protégez vous !
    J'ai donc fait l'acquisition de cette coque de protection que je trouve vraiment excellente. D'abord, il y a une double couche, ensuite, elle est très bien taillée; la prise en main est excellente et elle ne change pas le poids du téléphone. On sent vraiment que le téléphone est bien protégé en tout cas. Par contre je lui retire une étoile car la partie inférieur qui est en caoutchouc accroche beaucoup la poussière.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dargaud
    Unknown

    2 augustus 2011
    Très bon produit
    Très bon produit, épouse parfaitement le téléphone. Manque un peu de rigidité en partie supérieure et inférieure.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark
    London

    2 augustus 2011
    Very Pleased
    Very good product. Obviously makes your phone a bit bulkier but the level of protection afforded is more than worth it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Martin Lynch
    Chertsey Surrey

    30 juli 2011
    Probably the best case you can buy for your S11
    As usual with MobileFun orders, it arrived the following day after placing the order. The CaseMate ToughCase is without question the best case you can buy for the Samsung S11 if you want to protect the phone without adding too much bulk. It's very easy to fit in because it uses silicon into sleeve that you slide into a hard plastic shell case it actually provides two layers of protection. For those of you that thought S11 to felt slightly fragile this case transforms it into a rugged go anywhere device but still keeping it is sleek overall by dimensions. Totally recommended, I use this and the Samsung Galaxy S11 slim case, then I have all situations covered. The same case is available for many other phones including the new HTC Sensation (where I did not find it detracted from call loss whatsoever).
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 juli 2011
    Exceptionnel
    Vraiement génial, protégé contre les chocs, la poussière... Que je sois sur les chantiers ou que je le fasse tombé de ma poche mon téléphone ne risque rien ! Je ne pense pas qu'il ai mieux sincèrement !
    2 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Moray

    28 juli 2011
    Nearly perfect
    The case is a good case, and very highly protective. It has two layers, one hard outer shell to stop the impact, and a silicone layer to absorb the shock. It's a great case. Makes the phone feel a lot more durable and certainly fits the criteria of protective case. There are a few thing I was unhappy about, firstly being the protective silicone layer that goes around the edge of the screen attracts dust really easily, so that means whenever you take it out of your pocket there will be dust and fluff around the edge, and you'd have to lick your finger quickly to wipe it off. Another thing is for the price you pay for this case, I'd expect it to at least come with a screen cover or a microfibre cloth. Other than that, if you are willing to pay the price this is a great case and you ensure your phone will not break at all when dropped. 4/5
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tom
    Derby

    26 juli 2011
    Well worth the cost
    I had a Case-Mate Tough Case on my old phone - an HTC Desire - and was incredibly impressed with it. I dropped the phone more than once onto a hard tiled floor and had no problems at all. As soon as I upgraded to a Galaxy SII I decided it would be worth splashing out on the same case for it, and I haven't been disappointed. Combined with a Martin Fields screen protector I think this case is the best you can get for the phone. Easy to fit, it looks great and the rubber texture feels good in your hand. The SII is a very slim phone and the case doesn't compromise that, neither does it stop the phone easily slipping into your pocket. The ultimate in phone protection in my opinion!
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Vic
    Kettering

    25 juli 2011
    Case mate tough case
    Well manufactured superb design takes some Beating,casemate the finish the fit and it does what it says Protects nice good buy always buy case mate.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter
    Shaftesbury

    19 juli 2011
    Better than an Otterbox
    I bought this as my new samsung case was a leather slip case made for an htc as samsung has not issued cases for the galaxy s 2 at this time. I tried otterbox in the us and they don't have one either. My son found this on google and I bought it. Very nice people on the phone, knew what I needed sent it fast and it is great. You would have to be violent to damage the phone now. It is lighter and neater than the otterbox I used on my blackberry but the phone is better anyway. I can not recommend this highly enough. It allows you to slip the phone into your pocket of your jacket or pants and it doesn't feel clumsy. 10/10.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Nottingham

    18 juli 2011
    Been after one for ages...
    A really good top quality case - not cheap - but I`ve had cheap cases before and they`re mostly rubbish. It even comes with a screen protector and a good one at that, you can hardly tell its there
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike
    Nottinghamshire

    17 juli 2011
    It does what it says on the tin.
    I purchased a valuable phone and it needed protection, so I discovered this product. Case-mate tough case. I ordered it seemlessly and confidently from mobile fun and it arrived quickly. Good service only problem for me was the postal cost.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ian
    Unknown

    15 juli 2011
    Great quality
    Bought this case for my new galaxy s2 as i'm always dropping my phone. This product is fantastic, great fit, nice gripping rear shell and all the buttons still work fine.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Plunder
    Hampshire

    13 juli 2011
    VERY Tough
    This is not a cheap solution, but it is VERY tough - this is nothing like a thin silicone protector or the basic Samsung case. Since the G2 side buttons are very sensitive the case actually helps, especially in a pocket or in your brief case. The only downside is getting it out of the case to put it in a car mount. If you do that regularly, this is not a great solution for you.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Darlington

    9 juli 2011
    Very good to a degree
    Fits great -- good to handle wont slip -- external buttons work all functions ok but no screen protection other than that== spot on
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob
    Gloucestershire

    8 juli 2011
    Worth the money
    Initially I wasn't too sure whether I should spend this much on a case for my phone, but when I thought about it I felt that it would be cheap in comparison to the price of a replacement phone. I have not been disappointed. I spend a lot of time outside and feared with such a thin phone it would get knocked and break. The case has removed this fear due to it solid feel. Also the texture of the case means that that you are really gripping the handset and therefore less likely to drop in on the ground. I am not disappointed.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 juli 2011
    Good for my needs.
    Good choice keeps the phone safe and fits well. Noe don´t have to worry, the drops and where to put it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark
    Truro

    5 juli 2011
    Great Product
    This is a fantastic case, it is very tough, the silicone insert keeps the phone away from the hard edges of the outer shell, I have had phones scratched by the case in the past. This adds a little bulk to the phone but this is a good thing as the phone does feel fragile. The screen protector included is not great, I have put a higher quallity one on from Martin Fields. Yes its expensive but then so is the phone.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 juni 2011
    Case-Mate Tough Case für Samsung Galaxy S2
    Habe das Case jetzt schon einige Wochen in gebrauch.Die Verarbeitung und der Schutz sind echt TOP. Mir ist das Telefon schon aus der Tasche auf den asphalt gefallen. Kein Kratzer oder Macken. Echt zu empfehlen!!! Das einzige Makel, man braucht etwas Mühe um das Telefon in das Case zu bekommen.
    3 van 8 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 juni 2011
    Top qualité
    Finition remarquable, prix justifié.
    1 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter Jennings
    London

    29 juni 2011
    exactly what I wanted
    The product is ideal for what I wanted and the order process and response was first class.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ger Coughlan
    Cork, Ireland

    28 juni 2011
    Perfect
    As per the other reviews, this is the one to get. Snug fit and slim enough. The slightly raised silicone trim around the screen allows you to place it face down on a table to protect the screen, while the silicone helps to grip the surface. Tough backing and the silicone buttons work well. Pricey, but worth it.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 juni 2011
    A good product
    A light weight and tough case, fits perfectly and ensures that the phone does not get damaged. Only disappointment is that the galaxy s2 is such a slim phone you don't get to enjoy this with the tough case, but you know that the case will extend the lifetime of the phone - nothing better out there.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jon
    suffolk

    25 juni 2011
    Thumbs up
    I have had the galaxy s2 for a month and before now have been afraid to take it out with me. As anyone who has this handset knows it very light and very thin. Being light and thin are pluses for the handset but it has the down side of making it feel very fragile, which this case sorts out. The handset feels secure and much easier to handle, I have also found it makes you happy to put the handset down on any surface were before I was very conscious of the camera being raised on the back. This is a very good case and would recommend if you have a galaxy s2 get this case. A big thumbs up.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 juni 2011
    Case Mate Tough für GSII
    Das Case Mate Tough für das Galaxy II ist ein Rundumschutz der extra Klasse! Besser geht es eigentlich gar nicht. Das Display selber muss man halt noch mit einer Folie oder einer grösseren Handy-Smartphone Tasche schützen! Jetzt muss man sich um das runterfallen keine grösseren Sorgen mehr machen:-)
    3 van 7 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob
    Dereham Norfolk

    19 juni 2011
    The dogs!
    Would highly recommend this product if you need total protection without being bulky.Tried 3 other cases before this one and they just don't give the protection that this one does.Very happy with it and well worth the money.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    13 juni 2011
    Sturdy and well built
    Am really pleased with this case. I was worried I'd break my phone as it seemed so fragile and I tend to drop them. However the case is really robust and well built. It still lets you use all the phone's functions without taking it on and off, and is not anywhere near as ugly as I was expecting (actually looks fine). I've not dropped it yet though so can't say whether it's up to that.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kim
    Denmark

    11 juni 2011
    Fits perfectly
    I was worried the case would make my phone feel too big but it fits perfectly and doesnt add too much to the sides. The outer layer is hard but still has a nice rubbery texture. The inner silicon layer wraps the buttons (volume . and on/off) so they are also protected. This works perfectly and is just as good as pressing the real buttons. The ony regret I have is that I didn't buy this before I scratched my phone. Now I feel safe again.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    MAidenhead

    10 juni 2011
    Does what it says on the tin
    A Good case in an engineering environment. Does seem to attract dust though. My phone feels safer but take care of the screen.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Grenoble

    8 juni 2011
    Très bon produit
    Premièrement il faut savoir que la partie souple et séparable de la partie dure. Il vous faut donc en réalité d'abord mettre la souple puis la dure. La mise en place n'est pas trop difficile et une fois que cela est fait, on a vraiment une impression de solidité. Le grip à l'arrière accroche très bien et le portable tient très bien en main. Sur le coté les boutons ne sont pas apparent. En fait il y a des trous dans la coque en plastique dure mais pas dans celle en plastique souple. Cela permet d’éviter que des saletés viennent s'incruster dans les touches et en même temps ces boutons restent facilement manipulable et c'est un détail que j'apprécie beaucoup. En bref, c'est un très bon produit dont je ne regrette pas du tout l'achat, il protège parfaitement mon SGS2, il est vrai que le smartphone n'est plus aussi fin et il sera surement plus épais qu'avec d'autres coques mais pour moi cela reste acceptable. Sinon la livraison a eu lieu en temps et en heure et je félicite MobileFun.fr pour son professionnalisme et sa vitesse d’exécution.
    12 van 23 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    3 juni 2011
    Its what I wanted
    Good sturdy product. A wee bit pricy though.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Scorchio
    Essex

    1 juni 2011
    Excellent
    The case adds a little bulk to the phone, but on a phone this slim I find it to be a good thing. The buttons all line up, as do the cut outs. It fits together seamlessly and has a nice, slightly rubberised feel to outer shell. Very happy with it so far.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 mei 2011
    superb-top quality
    I had one of these cases for my desire which didn't dissapoint,that's why I bought one for my S2.Fantastic quality and does what it's made for. Top quality item
    5 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Samsung: Galaxy S2, S2 Plus


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires