Kandle Clip-On Leeslamp voor Amazon Kindle - Black

Ozeri

Artikelnummer: KA1A-B

Product referentie: 30710

Maak van avond lezen een ontspannen activiteit met de zwarte Kandle clip-on leeslamp voor de Amazon Kindle.




Waarom kopen?

  • Twee heldere, witte LED lampjes
  • Instelbare licht positie voor comfortabele hoek
  • Stevige WideLip Grip hecht aan Kindle


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • Kandle Clip-On lampje
  • 4 X CR2032 batterijen
  • Bescherm zakje


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Twee heldere, witte LED lampjes
    Het Kindle scherm is ontworpen om zo makkelijk te lezen als papier, dus je hebt een leeslampje nodig dat geen extra spanning op je ogen zet. Met twee heldere witte X2 LED's, geeft de Kandle je Kindle perfect licht in donkere omgevingen. De Kandle heeft een eigen batterij, zodat je je geen zorgen hoeft te maken over het leegraken van je Kindle batterij als je hem gebruikt. 

    Instelbare licht positie voor comfortabele hoek
    Of je nu links- of rechtshandig bent, je kan de Kandle in een positie zetten die voor jou comfortabel is zodat je in een slecht verlichte of zelfs aardedonkere kamer toch kan lezen. Het licht is positioneerbaar in meerdere hoeken dankzij de dubbele scharnieren armen, zodat je het in een positie kan plaatsen voor je meest comfortabele leeservaring. 

    Kandle Clip-On Leeslamp voor Amazon Kindle - BlackKandle Clip-On Leeslamp voor Amazon Kindle - Black

    Stevige WideLip Grip hecht aan Kindle
    De Kandle is ontworpen om makkelijk te passen, en zal dankzij de gevoerde clip geen schade toebrengen aan je Kindle als je hem bevestigt of verwijdert. De WideLip Grip werkt ook perfect op boeken, zonder letters op de pagina te blokkeren. Als hij niet in gebruik is op je Kindle, kan je de Kandle gebruiken als een vrijstaand nachtlampje. 
    Reviews per score
    (38)
    (2)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (2)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (1)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (38)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (42)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.9 van 42 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Josè Ignacio Garcìa
    Mallorca ( ESPAÑA)

    19 September 2012
    SONY EXPEDIA U
    Funda rigida XPEDIA U
    Me gusta la calidad de la carcasa . Se nota que es de buena Càlidad y no como la de los chinos....
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Christiane Daubitz
    Potsdam

    14 September 2012
    Bewertung
    Ich bin total zufrieden. Ich hatte vorher mit Taschenlampe lesen müssen. Jetzt ist es aber viel bequemer umd ich kann das Gerät unbedenklich weiter empfehlen.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 September 2012
    Kindle keyboard
    Perfect gadget!
    Arrived very promptly, very easy to use - pretty much self explanatory and what was even more handy... Not only one set of batteries - but two! So perfect to buy prior to a holiday!!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    frum tarn

    17 augustus 2012
    ozeri clip on reading light
    Ozeri clip on readin light
    A BRILLIANT PIECE OF KIT ,CHEAP BUT DEFINITLY NOT TACKY .Highly recommended.Cannot praise it enough
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    LL
    Unknown

    31 juli 2012
    Kindle Touch
    Let there be light!
    This clip-on light is just what was needed for my kindle. It was easy to insert batteries which, after two weeks daily use provide good illumination. The holding spring clip is strong and secure, and the light beam is so easy to tilt up and down according to where you want to position it. Obviously the beam is brighter at the top than nearer the bottom of the page, but even there it is bright enough to make for easy reading. The whole assembly is made of strong, good quality material, and I am very, very pleased with my purchase.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Southstander
    North West

    19 juli 2012
    Ozeri Clip-On Reading Light
    Just Buy it......
    Read the review and ordered one. arrived within 24hrs so that was impressive.. Was a little unsure as I have a leather cover for my Kindle...NO PROBLEM. Used for the first time last night whilst reading in bed, did exactly what it said on the tin, and the Mrs slept soundly....If your thinking of one...buy one you wont be diappointed.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    C. Schröer
    Hopsten

    17 juli 2012
    Ein super Teil
    Ich frage mich, warum ich erst ein anderes Produkt ausprobiert habe, welches ich sofort am nächsten Tag umgetauscht habe, da es gleich kaputt ging. Diese Lampe, die ich für den Kindle nutze, kann ich jedem empfehlen, der gern auch mal so wie ich draußen während der Dämmerung noch in der Hängematte liegt und liest oder auch abends, wenn man noch nicht schlafen kann und den Partner nicht stören möchte. Absolut empfehlenswert, leicht, klein und bringt genügend Licht. 2 zusätzliche Batterien lagen auch noch bei :-)
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lesley
    Dundee

    6 juni 2012
    Clip-on Reading Light Kandle by Ozeri
    Just What I needed
    No more keeping the whole house awake with light on at night whilst reading kindle. This perfect little light clips on to the top of my kindle and gives out just the right amount of light. Superb item and spare batteries - bonus!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    JClare
    Bolton

    11 mei 2012
    Kandle
    Better than described!
    I researched all the options available for a small light for bedtime Kindle reading. This arrived the next day and it was better than perfect. It clips firmly onto the edge of my Kindle without interferring with any of the text, providing a soft glow so that is not lighting the whole room allowing my husband to sleep. It is also light weight and compact making it easy to transport....love the little bag that it comes with for added protection. Over all one of my best purchases.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pat
    Burford

    23 April 2012
    Kandle by Ozeri light for Kindle
    Present for my daughter
    I had one and found it so useful when reading in bed. You got a good read without annoying your partner with a bedside light on. Battery life lasted and the second set of batteries supplied meant you could replace them get another set later but carry on reading.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tony Nisbet
    United Kingdom

    6 maart 2012
    Kandle by Ozeri
    This is a clip on light for kindle. Well made, easy to use, comes with spare batteries, easy to adjust, well worth the money.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    lauren spencer
    shropshire

    8 februari 2012
    just what i needed
    Kandle by Ozeri Clip-On Reading Light for Amazon Kindle - Black. a great product at a great price. my husband brought me a kindle as a xmas present. a brilliant present but we were disappointed when we realised it wasn't back lit so i needed something that would allow me to be able to read in bed without disturbing his much needed beauty sleep!!! a friend told me about a light that her boyfriend had brought for his kindle but i didn't want to pay the £50 price tag. after searching on google i came across the mobile fun website which had just the thing i needed at a fraction of the cost. i read all the reviews before buying and went for the cheapest version (only 2 lights compared to 3 on the slightly dearer option)with the idea that if it wasn't suitable then not too much money was wasted.it was easy to order, delivery was fast and the product is perfect for the job intended. the light seems a bit bright at first but cetrainly less disturbing for the non-reader. i've also used it sucessfully on an ordinary book as unlike the snake-neck style it stays rigid. i would definately recommend anyone to buy it and have already praised it up to all my "book reading" friends.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gareth
    Unknown

    8 februari 2012
    no more disturbed nights!!!!!!!!!!!
    yes at last she can read her kindle and i can still be Zzzzzzzzzzzzz. Result.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mr M Jackson
    March cambs

    6 februari 2012
    kandle reaing light
    I bought two light, one for myself and one for my wife, this has proved to be the best move I could have made. Soon as she saw the light she was delighted, we both are, we can now read whenever we want when we go to bed without disturbing the other. I have even convinced my boss and our secretary to order one each, they are small nice looking and very effective. I would reccomend it to anyone. Many thanks.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    J. Irvine BELL
    Glasgow, Scotland

    1 februari 2012
    Kandle for Kindle! Yahoo; to good to be true!
    I am delighted with my Kandle by Ozeri Clip-on light for my Kindle. I was using a headlamp torch but I had to keep adjusting the light as there was often too much reflection. With the Kandle it is spot on and I can read without the exasperation of having to stop and fiddle about with the headlamp. Thanks not only for this brilliant-no pun intended- product but also the speed of delivery.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Co Durham

    28 januari 2012
    Kandle by Ozeri Clip-On Reading Light
    Have bought a light for my Kindle that I found unsatisfactory I borrowed a few different types of lights from friends to try, but none that I really liked, so having purchased a few really good items from MobileFun in the past I thought I would try the Kandle by Ozeri Clip On Light, and what can I say it’s the BEST light you could ever buy for a Kindle, it has a secure fit and will not damage your Kindle, great light with two light settings, small and compact, you also get set of spare batteries and a pouch to keep it in, overall 5star +, well done MobileFun another great item along with great service as always. Dave.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Kent

    20 januari 2012
    Just what I needed
    This is an extremely useful item. There are times when I want to use my kindle but the light within the area i'm using it isn't good enough. This gives me the direct light I need without it being too stark.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gill
    Scotland

    18 januari 2012
    Brilliant, just brilliant.
    Firstly, I ordered this light about 5. 00 pm last night and it was here by 11. 00 am this morning. That level of service is amazing and very much appreciated. Thank you mobilefun and royal mail. Secondly, I ordered this light based on customer reviews and the fact that the gooseneck one I had been given for christmas was irritatingly unstable in situ. This little clip on light is brilliant. The light it gives off is bright and does not give glare on the screen yet it does not splay outwards so will be great to not disturb my husband when i'm reading in the car. I have quite a chunky case and the clip fits both over the case and kindle together but it can also fit just the kindle without damaging the case and is nice and snug. I love the little carry pouch as the drawstring is long enough to fit around the kindle in its' case or I can carry it on my wrist. The spare batteries and little screwdriver are a really nice touch and very much appreciated. Who thought I could get so excited over a little light!.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sue Newbold
    Leicester

    11 januari 2012
    Perfect for me
    Perfect for use on your Kindle, this light clips snuggly on the top of my ebook. There is just enough light from it to light the screen without the light spilling into the surrounding area. the batteries seem as though they will last for ages as Ive had light before that only last a few days of my heavy useage... In fact as it says..perfect
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lin
    Portsmouth

    11 januari 2012
    Perfect for what I needed
    This light is just what I needed and is small enough to carry around. It comes with its own little case as well so won't get damaged in a handbag. I was so impressed that I got one for my friend who lives in Cyprus and has a Kindle and have posted it over for her.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    G.G
    Dunblane

    11 januari 2012
    Dazzling
    Got this for my Kindle due it not being back lit. The Kandle was ideal. Its small size clips easily onto the Kindle and its weight is barely noticable. The light is bright and even but not so bright as to annoy anybody else. Good product for the price.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mireille
    Unknown

    9 januari 2012
    Lampe pour Kindle
    Produit sérieux : 2 piles boutons dans la lampe + 2 autres piles boutons de remplacement + un tournevis adéquat. Se pose très aisément sur le la protection du Kindle. Reste à savoir combien de temps les piles vont fonctionner (j' ai déjà lu plus de douze heures sans surprise désagréable...)
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    m smith
    cambridge

    6 januari 2012
    Fantastic little device
    Excellent device, i use it every night to read my kindle'built very well folds up small to carry around
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mac Fletcher
    South Staffs

    31 December 2011
    Disappointed
    I bought the Kandle on the strength of the reviews it received, but I'm disappointed. The light itself works very well, as good as I've used for night reading, but the item itself is under par and doesn't warrant even half the price in my estimation. The clip is flimsy and insecure, hardly more substantial than a plastic clothes peg, so it can easily fall off, and it doesn't engage positively with the Kindle case. I think that the delivered price of almost £18.00 is unrealistic.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    steve Faithfull
    essex

    30 December 2011
    excellent
    How pleased was I a light that works received in less than 24 hours thank you very much mobile fun on an excellent product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Bristol

    28 December 2011
    Small but Powerful
    My Kandle light by Ozeri is a great piece of kit! previously I could not read at night as my bedside light would disturb my wife. Now I can read with impunity! the light does not cause any disturbance and is perfect illumination for me to read my Kindle! A good robust product excellent value!!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Judy
    United Kingdom

    21 December 2011
    Ideal
    I needed a clip on light that would actually light up the whole page of my Kindle. I had tried stick lights but they cast shadows. This light is fantastic. Bright, even light with a strong clip. I've used it for other books, papers etc. Little pouch protects it well.
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    21 December 2011
    Made a rubbish pressie great!
    Was gutted to find the Kindle was not back-lit (obviously my fault but really didn't realise). I can now read into the small hours without irritating my husband!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    JC
    NORFOLK

    20 December 2011
    DOES THE JOB
    Great addition for my kindle. Can read any time now does not disturb hubby.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Samantha hughes
    Telford

    24 November 2011
    Fabulous piece of kit
    When my kandle light arrived, (quite speedily, too,may I add.) I had to obviously try it out immediately! Being run on 2 CR2032 batteries, I was pleasently surprised to find that it not only had a set of batteries installed, but also had an extra set. There was also included a small screwdriver, with which to remove the battery cover, so I didn't have to try finding one, which was nice! It also had a small pouch to keep everything in, again, a nice extra. It claims to have a 25 hour battery life, but my first set lasted for almost 30. It clips nicely to the top of the screen, without blocking any text, and the foam grips ensure that it has a firm grip, but does no damage whatsoever to the kindle itself. I found the light bright enough to not cause any eye strain, and to be able to read to the bottom of the screen without having to adjust the angle of the light, but not TOO bright, so it didn't disturb my husband, or glare off the screen. It's two "hinges" also give it an excellent variety of angle adjustments. It can also be used on "real" books or as a clip-on night light if so required. All in all, I found the kandle to be a fabulous piece of kit, cheap, portable, well made, and perfectly fitting to my needs. Thus, I would happily reccomend it to anyone. :-)
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    david 13
    cardigan, wales

    14 November 2011
    light your reader
    Ozeri clip on is brilliant,gives just the right light where it is needed on your screen. Can be tilted to suit sitting up or lying down,and it does not stick up in the air really compact.
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jenny
    Kent

    14 November 2011
    Superb item !!!!!
    Bought this item for when I go away and it is superb. My Kindle is in a leather cover so I wasn't sure if it would fit. However, it is perfect!! It will be ideal when I am travelling in the car at night to Austria, for Christmas. This is a real must for anyone with any Ebook. I highly recommend it.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    10 November 2011
    Does what it says on the tin!
    Exactly what we wanted as we have pocket type covers for our Kindles and so didn't want to order another expensive cover which incorporated a light. I ordered two, one for me and one for my husband. We are avid readers and can now read anytime, anywhere and the brilliant thing is we don't have to remove the light when we pop them back into our covers!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve
    Barnard Castle

    7 November 2011
    The perfect partner
    This superb light was great value for money. Gives off plenty of light for reading and has a great storage pouch as a bonus.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Rossendale

    3 oktober 2011
    It's exactly what I was looking for
    Couldn't belive how small it is yet it has a very strong light. Fits on my kindle perfectly with my cover still on and has never fallen off. It comes with a little velvet bag to keep it in with 2 spare batteries & a tiny screwdriver.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Brian Rainey
    Bordon hants

    15 September 2011
    light for Kindle
    I know lots of people say all sorts of things so it looks good but i have to say was not sure of this light being that good but in all truth it is exultant got all rig up sat in a dark room and was able to read my kindle with out any trouble great light worth the money if you have a kindle buy one you wont regret it. BMR
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ernest Simms
    Tavistock

    13 September 2011
    The right accessory for the Kindle
    It does exactly what is required of a reading light. Goood illumination of the Kindle screen with the minimum disturbance to others. A good allround package. Highly recommended.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    mary
    fife, scotland

    31 augustus 2011
    What a little beauty!!
    What a fantastic little powerful aid at a worthy price!! after purchasing a clip-on led light with an extendable arm, (which was a total waste of money, and un-usable for my new kindle!) I decided this little clip-on looked a better option. I am truly delighted with it!! the yellowish light it produces is easy on the eye, but still produces the perfect amount of light. It has a sturdy non-slip clip, which fits nicely over my kindle protective cover. Another little bonus is the little drawstring carry pouch that accompanys it, which is ideal for storing it safely, while travelling. Top marks for this little beauty!!.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    T. Waples
    London

    29 augustus 2011
    Illuminating idea!
    Having just returned from holiday where my body clock was totally out of kilter with the different time zones, I cannot praise the kandle light highly enough. I was using it regularly as my husband slept without waking him and unlike other clip on lights, it illuminated the whole page of my kindle and not just part of it. The one design fault with the kindle is that they are not back lit. This solves that problem brilliantly.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    K T
    Norwich

    24 augustus 2011
    Exactly what I wanted
    I was at first disappointed that I found the Kindle hard to read in some lights. Ordered the Kandle and it arrived the next day. The Kandle clips on unobtrusively even with the leather protective case on. The light part has two hinge points enabling you to angle the light so that you get the illumination exactly where you need. Brilliant bit of kit and I can't fault it!
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Bob
    Harlow

    18 augustus 2011
    Kandle Clip-On Reading Light for Amazon Kindle - B
    Having recently received a kindle for a birthday present it was quickly decided that a light of some description would be needed. Having reviewed a number of sites and options and having read reviews I thought that the kandle light was probably the ideal product, indeed it has proven to be just that. Small and discreet it lights the screen of the kindle beautifully rather than just spot lighting. My one comment would be that the clip could fit a little more snugly but overall a great product, and spare batteries thrown in to boot.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jules
    Chatham

    23 juli 2011
    Light in the Darkness
    A perfect companion to the Kindle for those who have insomnia. Just the right amount of light to see the screen without waking the wife.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    NIEUW! Voeg een video toe - upload je video of stuur ons een link

    Kandle Light for Amazon Kindle
    MobileFunTV



    Mobiele telefoon accessoires