The Ultimate iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Accessory Pack

Mobile Fun

Product referentie: 33509

Bevat alle accessoires die je nodig hebt voor je tablet. Het Ultieme iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Accessoire Pakket houdt je apparaat constant beschermd en opgeladen.




Waarom kopen?

  • Imitatie leer case voor uitstekende bescherming
  • 2 Screen Protectors voor langdurige bescherming tegen krassen
  • Desktop dock voor opladen bij de computer
  • Autolader voor onderweg opladen
  • Stylus pen voor comfortabele en precieze scherm bediening


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • Imitatie leer case
  • 2 x Screen protector
  • Desktop dock
  • Autolader
  • Stylus pen


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Imitatie leer case voor uitstekende bescherming
    Dit geschenk pakket bevat alle accessoires die je nodig hebt om je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 optimaal te gebruiken. Het pakket bevat ten eerste een zwarte case van imitatieleer om je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 tijdens gebruik en in opslag te beschermen. Het zachte microvezel interieur houdt je scherm veilig als je case gesloten is, en de verborgen magneten zorgen ervoor dat de case goed dicht blijft zitten.

    iPad 2 'IT' Pack - Gift Pack

    Screenprotector voor langdurige bescherming tegen krassen
    Het pakket bevat ook een screenprotector die eenvoudig aan te brengen is en die het scherm van je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 maanden lang krasvrij zal houden.

    Desktop dock voor opladen met de computer
    Dit handige docking station laadt je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 op vanaf een USB-poort, bijvoorbeeld via je computer of laptop. De dock heeft een LED indicator zodat je kan zien of je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 aan het opladen is of al volledig is opgeladen.

    iPad 2 'IT' Pack - Gift Pack

    Autolader voor onderweg opladen
    Met deze autolader kan je de batterij van je iPad 4 / 3 / 2 opladen via de sigaretten aansteker, zodat je batterij onderweg op pijl blijft.

    iPad 2 'IT' Pack - Gift Pack

    Stylus voor comfortabel en nauwkeurige on-screen interactie
    Het laatste item in dit cadeaupakket is een mini-stylus met een brede en duurzame punt die je scherm niet beschadigt, maar je wel comfortabel en nauwkeurig met het scherm laat werken. 

    iPad 2 'IT' Pack - Gift Pack


    Reviews per score
    (8)
    (2)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (10)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (11)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.6 van 11 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 augustus 2013
    The final jigsaw piece
    Great item excellent service
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    itweakeurcydia
    Unknown

    23 januari 2013
    iPad
    Satisfait
    Donc je trouve ce pack ultimate trés satisfaisant. J'ai fais un petit test sur ce produit et voici l'article en question si vous voulez avoir plus d'informations avant d'acheter ce produit : http://iphone-inside.fr/test-produit-pack-accessoires-ipad-3-2-ultimate.php
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Amar
    Unknown

    10 juli 2012
    Great butM
    This kit really helped me polish of my new iPad. The case is great as is the charging dock and the car charger. However the pen is a bit fidgety but I was never going to use it anyway. Also the screen protecter is hard to put on but they always are. The only major down side is that when the case is on I cannt place it onto the dock which is annoying.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Joe Wood
    Workington

    19 juni 2012
    I Pad 3
    I Pad 3 IT pack
    Excellent product and service reliable and prompt delivery
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Joe Wood
    Workington

    19 juni 2012
    I Pad 3
    I Pad 3 IT pack
    Excellent product and service reliable and prompt delivery
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Helen
    United Kingdom

    12 juni 2012
    iPad3
    Good value but some issues
    The case is sturdy enough and unlike another commenter found, mine does put the iPad to sleep when I close it. The screen protectors are fine but fiddly to put on - I got a few bubbles. I think all screen protectors are like this though. The stylus doesn't really work. You have to hold it at a certain angle with the exact amount of pressure to get it to work so it's not really workable for natural writing / painting etc. I will be buying another. Overall not bad value starter kit though given how much it would cost to buy all the elements separately
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andy
    Norwich

    21 mei 2012
    Ultimate iPad accessory pack
    Perfect
    Contains all that you need from a desktop dock to a stylus along with a leather case and 2 screen protectors and in car charger all for an excellent price and super fast delivery
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve fish
    London

    18 April 2012
    New iPad
    Great value, but not perfect
    The value pack is good value, screen protectors are a bit fiddly and needs a dust free environment. Stylus would not work at first but seems to be getting better. And the case does not put the iPad to sleep when closed. Still a remarkable value package.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Denise
    Southport

    4 januari 2012
    "Life saver"
    I was lost for a present to get for my boss and work colleague. It was 3 days before Christmas and completely stuck. They both had an iPad 2 bought for them recently bot no gadgets to go with them. I trailed the Internet and came across this pack - brilliant. Everything they needed and excellent price. They both travel so charger perfect and my colleague wanted to be able to use her iPad as a tv in the kitchen. The docking stand was ideal. To top it all fast dispatch. Ordered and received goods within 24 hours. Best service in a long time and does just what it says on the packet!!!!!! Recommend this website 100%
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jon
    Brentwood

    3 januari 2012
    Out of this world
    I bought the Ultimate i pad 2 accessory pack just before Christmas as a present for my wife, i was very pleased with the service I got from mobile fun.co.uk The web site was easy to use and delivery was promt. My wife was over the moon with her present and hey, if the wife is happy I'm happy. Thankyou mobile fun.co.uk, your the best.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jon
    Brentwood

    3 januari 2012
    Out of this world
    I bought the Ultimate i pad 2 accessory pack just before Christmas as a present for my wife, i was very pleased with the service I got from mobile fun.co.uk The web site was easy to use and delivery was promt. My wife was over the moon with her present and hey, if the wife is happy I'm happy. Thankyou mobile fun.co.uk, your the best.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires