KleverCase False Book Case voor Amazon Kindle - Burns' Poetical Works

KleverCase

Product referentie: 33618

Vermom je Amazon Kindle als een onschuldige kopie van "Burns' Poetical Works" met deze slimme cover van KleverCase.




Waarom kopen?

  • Mooi authentiek boek design vermomt je Amazon Kindle
  • Handgemaakt met originele boek kaft technieken voor extra bescherming
  • Vouwt terug in een handige standaard
  • Gemaakt voor Amazon Kindle 4


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Mooi authentiek boek design vermomt je Amazon Kindle
    Hoe beoordeel je een boek zonder kaft? De KleverCase geeft karakter aan ereaders en tablets in een perfecte combinatie van klassiek boek en nieuwe technologie. Het handgemaakte assortiment geeft kleur en persoonlijkheid aan je tablet, en biedt lichtgewichte bescherming en veiligheid. Bescherm je geliefde gadget met bekende titels en originele antieke boekontwerpen.

    KleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Burns' Poetical WorksKleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Burns' Poetical Works

    Handgemaakt met originele boek kaft technieken voor extra bescherming
    Onze slanke en lichtgewicht klassieke boek cases vermommen en beschermen je Amazon Kindle perfect, en je hebt toch het idee dat je een echt boek in je handen hebt.

    KleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Burns' Poetical WorksKleverCase False Book Case for Amazon Kindle - Burns' Poetical Works

    Gemaakt voor Amazon Kindle 4
    Elke case is speciaal gemaakt voor de Amazon Kindle Touch en bieden uitstekende bescherming tegen krassen, schrammen en kleine stoten. Met deze case val je op in de massa.

    Let op: foto's zijn enkel ter illustratie, deze case is niet geschikt voor de Kindle Keyboard. 

    Reviews per score
    (13)
    (5)
    (4)
    (2)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (4)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (2)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (17)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (24)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.2 van 24 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Roisin Mongey
    Unknown

    13 December 2013
    Slightly disappointed
    Although the product looks as nice as it does on the website, I have to say I was slightly disappointed when I removed it from its packaging! Considering that it is supposed to be a case for an electrical item it was a lot flimsier and more delicate than I would have expected especially given the price! I don't feel I got my money's worth with this case!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    samantha
    Melbourne , Australia

    5 December 2013
    Kindle cover
    Great quality and very unique
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    25 November 2013
    Tiempo
    Demasiado tiempo entre la salida del producto y su llegada.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    María
    Madrid

    25 September 2013
    Funda kindle
    Difiere bastante a la foto de la web
    Pedí el siguiente artículo: Funda Kindle 4 KleverCase False Book - Burns' Poetical Works (Obras poéticas de Burns) Y fué una decepción cuando abrí el paquete, porque es muy diferente a la foto de la web. Para empezar en la foto se ve rojo y el que he recibido es marrón. En la foto parece que las cubiertas son mate y parecen como piel o similar (porque no se especifica por ningún lado, en las características del producto el material) y el que he recibido es de cartón brillante como plastificado o algo así. Los motivos florales tampoco se corresponden en los colores. Da la impresión que la foto ha sido retocada digitalmente de tal manera que no guarda mucho parecido con el producto real, por lo tanto el resultado es engañoso.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 September 2013
    Snug fit but very attractive
    The case was extremely snug fitting for my kindle and if you have any kind of problem with dexterity you would find it hard to fit your kindle into the case but that said once it is in the case is a beautiful book cover that you can genuinely store on a bookcase and it blends in really well. It's very good quality and I feel would offer more than adequate protection during travel. Overall a very good purchase!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ting
    Unknown

    12 februari 2013
    Kindle 3
    Beautiful but not long lasting
    I bought the A Midsummer Night's Dream klevercase about this time last year and was absolutely delighted with it. It is beautiful and lightweight, and it was fairly easy to get the kindle in and out while being a great fit. I was reading loads. A few months ago I noticed that the paper with the book printing was coming loose at the spine. I had not been bending it backwards at the spine or reading in the tub in a humid bathroom or anything of the sort. I haven't dropped it at all either. I was just reading loads and keeping it in my bag. I glued the paper back and it held up for awhile and today while reading the spine has complete ripped apart in the centre. So I would say that while this is a gorgeous case, it is not very durable and you would be better off spending the same or a bit more to get a leather book style case which would last a lot longer.
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 September 2012
    awesome
    This case is pretty amazing. I love the real old book feel, and that it's maker signed. It is a bit greener than I thought it was going to be based on the pics I saw online, I assume that was just because of my computer screen. Definitely brings a more comforting, natural touch (and grip) to my kindle. Totally worth every penny.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pauline
    Wiltshire

    3 September 2012
    Kindle 4
    My Kindle doesn't look like a Kindle
    I wanted a Kindle case that doesn't look like a Kindle case. This fits the bill perfectly, it looks enough like an antique bound book to look smart and protect the Kindle at the same time. Very nice. The case fits the Kindle very firmly, I used a hoof stick in one corner of the retaining frame to get it into place.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 juni 2012
    amazon Kindle
    Für Buchliebhaber
    Wunderschönes Teil, so richtig für Bücherwürmer der alten Schule, die technisch auf dem neuesten Stand sein möchten. Sieht super aus, passgenau, schützt den Kindle, ein tolles Lesegefühl. Winziges Manko: der An/Aus-Knopf ist etwas schwerer zu bedienen, wenn man dieses Case nutzt. Ist aber kein echtes Problem. Mein Wunsch: noch mehr Motive und ein etwas niedrigerer Preis, dann würde ich mir mehrere dieser Cases gönnen!
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Don Sharpe
    Cornwall

    2 mei 2012
    Kindle
    Totally delighted
    I was totally delighted with the Burns Poetical Works Kindle cover. It was a surprise present for my wife. She opened the package and gave a delighted exclamation. I was very pleased at the way it was packaged so she could open it as a present straight from the post. The cover was better in reality than it looked in the picture and that was pretty good. What a good idea
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    15 maart 2012
    kindle 4
    tolles Teil
    Die Hülle ist genau das, was ich gesucht habe. Sieht aus wie ein Buch, lässt sich auch so halten. Das Einpassen ist ein bisschen schwierig, dafür hält der kindle dann auch sehr gut. Ich persönlich habe die Laschen zum Umblättern mit einem scharfen Messer ausgeschnitten, damit das Umblättern leichter vonstatten geht. Alles in Allem bin ich sehr zufrieden.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    29 februari 2012
    Super Kindleschutzhülle
    Die aus sehr stabiler Pappe mit hochwertigem Papier umschlagene Schutzhülle gibt einen optimalen Schutz für das Gerät. Selbst die Innenauskleidung ist sehr ansprechend und weckt Nostalgie. Dabei ist die Schutzhülle sehr leicht und klein. Ideal für unterwegs. Hat man das Gerät in die Verankerung einfügen können, ist es dort total fest integriert und kann nicht rausfallen oder gar verloren gehen. Da ich beruflich sehr viel unterwegs bin und gern eine Schutzhülle haben wollte, die sich von der Masse abhebt, war es die richtige Kaufentscheidung.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Hilary Foote
    United Kingdom

    14 februari 2012
    My cunningly disguised kindle
    I chose this because I'm not very good at remembering to keep my bag closed and the klevercase book design kindle cover doesn't shout ''I'm a lucrative bit of electronic equipment you can sell on easily!''Pickpockets aren't going to steal a Midsummer Night's Dream! Other than that it does what it says it does. It seems quite hard-wearing fits the kindle nicely and doesn't inhibit page turning etc.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2 februari 2012
    Amazon Kindle Tasche
    Artikel wie beschrieben. Kindle passt hinein und sitzt fest. Bedientasten sind weiterhin gut bedienbar.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    hannah
    cardiff

    25 januari 2012
    clever! like the name!
    Looks like a real book! Very clever! I love it! Delivery was super fast! Didn't expect it to arrive the very next day!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Marie
    Marseille

    20 januari 2012
    Génial !
    Cet étui est superbe! La finition est très soignée et son originalité est toujours remarquée. La protection semble solide, même si un système de fermeture simple (genre ruban ou sangle en pseudo-cuir) aurait pu être sympa. Petit plus : au fond d'un sac, il n'attire pas l'attention (d'éventuels pick-pockets) comme pourrait le faire un étui manifestement high tech. A noter que je ne l'ai trouvé que sur ce site...
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sarah
    Unknown

    16 januari 2012
    a little disappointed
    I was a little disappointed as I was expecting the cover to be faux leather but it is just shiny cardboard. However, it does keep the Kindle safe and looks ok but is definitely over priced for what it is.
    3 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    15 januari 2012
    Good buy
    Love the idea of a case resembling that of a book, however the colour does not match that of it's picture and I found it hard fitting my kindle into it's inner case - very tight squeeze. Above all it's a good buy
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    14 januari 2012
    in with the new, in with the old
    I got a Kindle for christmas, and amazing gift, but I love the look and feel of books and don't want them to die in the shadow of their electronic counterpart! I imagined this product in my head, searched for it, and luckily it already existed. It is a really great product, looks fantastic. My only criticisms would be that I would have liked to know whether or not it had a stand for reading (which it does not) and that the 'faux book' is not made from authentic book-material which it appears to in the pictures (of course, this would make it less durable but I would have preferred to know). Lastly, the slot for the Kindle means that one have of the book is thin on the left where you hold it, which doesn't feel very natural to hold. Though I'm sure I would get used to it! None of these things would put me off buying the product though and I would definitely recommend it.
    1 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sue Foster-Collins
    Hastings

    11 januari 2012
    KleverCase False Book Case
    I love this, it really looks like an expensive book and protects my Kindle really well, my Kindle doesn't seem to weigh any more with it, and I don't get fingerprints all over my kindle. It holds the Kindle in securely whilst allowing me to use the controls. I really recommend this.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Shelts
    Leeds

    6 januari 2012
    Want one for myself!
    My brother bought my technologically allergic dad a kindle, so I got him this case so he would remember what to use the kindle for! It's really beautiful and looks exactly like a normal book, so much so that he keeps it on the bookshelf and you wouldn't even realise it wasn't a book. It also arrived in time for Christmas even though it said the product was out of stock, very impressed! It's a little fiddly to get the case on at first but that means there's no worry of the kindle falling out. Jealous I bought this as a gift now!
    2 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Stockton-on-Tees

    6 januari 2012
    Inspirational
    Bought for my 8 year old neice. She was delighted and immediately went and purchased the kindle edition of the book and began to read it. Looks good on the shelf and provides protection. An all round success.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Stockton-on-Tees

    6 januari 2012
    Handy
    Looks like a real book on the shelf, feels like a book in your hands, more durable than a book in the wide open spaces. Fits like a glove and provides protection for my precious Kindle. Thoroughly enjoy using this.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    James
    Surrey

    5 januari 2012
    a really Clever Case
    This is a really great case for your Kindle 4. It is a real hardback book cover made to look old from a distance. It's nice to hold and is rigid enough to offer great protection even without the gel case that holds the Kindle inside. There is also a great selection of classic titles to choose from too. I love the contrast between what looks like an old book and the high tech inside it.
    9 van 13 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Amazon: Kindle


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires