Samsung Galaxy Wi-Fi Display AllShare Cast Hub - EAD-T10UDEGXEU

Samsung

Artikelnummer: EAD-T10UDEGXEU

Product referentie: 35120

Draadloos muziek streamen, films en games op grote schermen met de Wi-Fi display ontvanger voor de Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note 2.




Waarom kopen?

  • Draadloze Wi-Fi display Hub streams inhoud van je S3 / S4 / Note 2 op het grote scherm
  • Eenvoudig en gemakkelijk te gebruiken
  • Origineel Samsung product


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • 1 x Samsung Galaxy Wi-Fi Display AllShare Cast Hub - EAD-T10UDEGXEU
  • 1 x Micro HDMI naae HDMI kabel
  • 1 x UK stekker + EU adapter


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Draadloze Wi-Fi display Hub streams inhoud van je S3 / S4 / Note 2 op het grote scherm
    De Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note 2 draadloze Wi-Fi display ontvanger biedt een essentiële link van je Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note 2 naar het grote scherm. Het kan direct worden aangesloten op de HDMI poort van je TV en dan synchroniseert het naadloos met een druk op de knop.

    Gebruikt in combinatie met Samsung's Allshare Cast app, het laat je toe om je favoriete films, games en muziek op je tv te streamen rechtstreeks van je Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note 2.

    Samsung Galaxy S3 Wi-Fi Display Hub - EAD-T10UDEGXEU Samsung Galaxy S3 Wi-Fi Display Hub - EAD-T10UDEGXEU

    Eenvoudig en gemakkelijk te gebruiken
    Eenvoudig en intuïtief, de Wi-Fi display Hub is eenvoudig op te zetten en maakt draadloos verbinding met je S3 / S4 / Note 2 met behulp van een directe Wi-Fi verbinding. Het laat je toe te spiegelen wat wordt weergegeven op je S3 / S4 / Note 2 scherm op een grotere scherm in Full HD kwaliteit, zodat je kan genieten van je favoriete media inhoud direct vanuit je telefoon naar je HDTV.  

    Samsung Galaxy S3 Wi-Fi Display Hub - EAD-T10UDEGXEU

    Origineel Samsung product

    Dit is een origineel Samsung onderdeel en is gemaakt voor en getest met de Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note 2 dus je kan zeker zijn van volledige compatibiliteit met je telefoon.

    Let op: Dit product werkt niet in de Verenigde Staten.
    Reviews per score
    (8)
    (3)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (1)
    Frans
    (3)
    Spaans
    (2)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (6)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (12)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.6 van 12 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Ashlee
    W.A

    2 juli 2014
    awesome
    The guys are very helpful will use them again.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Devon

    13 februari 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    View it on the BIG Screen!
    This is a lovely small device that connects to your TV using the HDMI cable supplied. Once connected you are able to connect your phone wirelessly to it using the All-Share feature, this mirrors your phone screen onto the TV allowing you to view movies etc. on the big screen. Saves all the faffing about with cables and once you've connected once the device remembers the details and connects quickly on future occasions. I use to stream content from my media server via my phone to the TV. Great item.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    ramkumar
    repalle,INDIA

    20 November 2013
    s4
    Exellent with s4
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    VERON
    Herouvillette

    29 April 2013
    Très bien
    L’appareil correspond parfaitement à l’attente que j’en avais, très simple d’utilisation et de mise en route.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    juan jose
    Unknown

    28 maart 2013
    bueno
    Lo que necesitaba
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    8 December 2012
    Bon produit
    Super produit. Ne fonctionne toutefois avec mon SGS3 qu'après avoir fait un reset des warmings de ma version rooté.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Prateek Bansal
    Delhi India

    25 November 2012
    Good Product
    I purchased the Samsung All share cast dongle from mobile fun as it was not available via any other online or market in India. They sent the product in the promised and without any damage. the packaging was very good. The price was reasonable than any other online store. I have used the product and it very useful.. by attaching the HDTV with this dongle.. all my phones content now streams directly to my tv It has replaced 50% functionality of my laptop. The dongle connection sometimes break or gets slow.. but overall its a useful product.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    ismael
    valladolid

    3 November 2012
    samsung
    buena compra
    una pasada se refleja el telefono en la television, y sin cables. lo recomiendo para el samsung galaxy S3
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mike Corlett
    Manchester

    19 September 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3, HDMI ready 1080p Television
    Crazy but very cool device !
    Having had the S3 since it came out, I like others had been waiting a good while for this device to come out. Setup is simple, with a button on the back to help you pair with mobile phone for the first time, once you're done you don't need to add it again. Connecting the box via HDMI, the actual instructions of what to do appear on the screen of your telly, which is a great idea by Samsung. Connecting can take 10 to 15 seconds, but once you're connected thats it, your telly reflects what you see on your phone, it's awesome. Youtube and 'Video Player' videos go full screen without you having to do anything, and of course the sound gets pumped over to your telly as well. The cool thing that works that I didn't expect is the camera, in either camera or video mode, relaying what the camera can see to the telly too, a very cool feature to show your friends. I quite happily wondered round my house with my phone in the pocket with youtube videos on, and the connection was very stable, quite impressed. However there were a few disconnects over the few hours I used it for, but a quick one button reconnect gets you back on track. I have a million and 1 wifi devices in my house, so I'm putting that down to interference rather than a problem with the dongle. The dongle itself is very small, and I've already stuffed it in my suitcase and taken it abroad to use in my hotel room, so I don't have to watch the hotels choice of videos :) All in all a great product that was well worth waiting for, and will certainly impress your friends when they see the HD quality videos being beamed to your telly !
    4 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Christian Bröcker
    Langendorf

    17 September 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Allshare Cast HDMI Dongle
    Genial!!!
    1 van 12 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    London

    16 September 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    To share or not to share
    At the beginning something good about this device so it can stream ie movies other data like games.Unfortunatelly Allshare Cast does not stream subtitles. I was using MX Pro player.Sometimes some lags appears but generally it is ok. The problem with this device is that it can only works if on the phone is option Allshare Cast. Because of that I have access to two units of S3 I would say not each Galaxy S3 has Allshare Cast feature.If the phone does not has Allshare Cast you can forget that you will see anything on your Tv. "Great" Samsung Support suggested to upgrade any apps in the Samsung Apps no mattet what it was about. Those two units which ai have are working in the same network (Three).There are no available upgrades. I give three stars because of lack of the feature Allshare Cast in some units and impossibility of streaming subtitles.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    kremer
    foulayronnes

    5 September 2012
    galaxie s3
    Très bien
    Produit reçu très rapidement (moins de 24h), il marche très bien sur tv Samsung ue55d8000 ,marche aussi sur pico projecteur (optoma), il suffit juste d'avoir une entrée hdmi sur l'afficheur. La mise en place est très rapide : branchement sur secteur et hdmi ensuite, une recherche périphérique sur le phone et le tour est joué.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires