MFX 5-in-1 Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S3

MFX

Product referentie: 35121

Houd het scherm van je Samsung Galaxy S3 in zijn oorsponkelijke toestand met een MFX krasbestendige screen protector.




Waarom kopen?

  • Beschermt scherm tegen krassen en andere schade
  • Makkelijk aan te brengen
  • Kristalheldere onzichtbare bescherming
  • 5 Screen protectors voor 5 keer bescherming
  • Inclusief aanbreng kaart en scherm schoonmaak doekje


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Beschermt scherm tegen krassen en andere schade
    MFX Screen Protectors geven extra contrast aan LCD schermen en mobiele telefoon displays. MFX Screen Protectors zijn eenvoudig te plaatsen zonder zorgen over luchtbellen of vuil dat vast komt te zitten tussen het scherm en de folie. De MFX Screen Protector geeft je telefoon een onzichtbare laag van bescherming voor je Samsung Galaxy S3 en belemmert de touch screen functionaliteit niet.

    Makkelijk aan te brengen
    MFX screen protectors zijn makkelijk aan te brengen, aangezien ze op maat zijn gemaakt voor elk toestel. Maak het scherm schoon met het bijgeleverde microvezel doekje, plaats je screen protector op je telefoon en gebruik je applicatie-kaart om eventuele luchtbellen glad te strijken. Eenmaal bevestigd is de screen protector praktisch onzichtbaar.

    Kristalheldere onzichtbare bescherming
    Hoewel het belangrijk is om je scherm te beschermen, is het ook essentieel dat de bescherming het gebruik van je smartphone niet hindert door vertroebeling van het scherm of vermindering van de gevoeligheid van het touchscreen. MFX screen protectors zijn speciaal gemaakt om optimale helderheid te verschaffen, terwijl ze ook dun genoeg zijn om je touchscreen in perfecte staat te houden. Eenmaal bevestigd merk je niet eens dat de MFX screen protector er zit.

    Wordt geleverd met 5 screen protectors voor 5 keer bescherming
    MFX screen protectors zijn nu verkrijgbaar in een verpakking van 5, voor vijf keer meer bescherming voor je telefoon. Je zal nooit meer een andere screen protector hoeven te kopen zolang te telefoon mee gaat met de MFX 5-in-1 screen protector pack. 
    Reviews per score
    (10)
    (5)
    (0)
    (0)
    (2)
    Taal
    Duits
    (1)
    Frans
    (4)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (11)
    Italiaans
    (1)
    Alles bekijken
    (17)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.2 van 17 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 maart 2014
    Solide
    Bon et solide !
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Canberra

    23 oktober 2013
    some sheets not cut correctly
    I had to throw first sheet away because the hole wasn't cut properly. second one was fine. very tight fit. doesn't stick around the edges, but doesn't seem to matter. Hasn't come off yet. good that it's a 5-in-1 pack because who can ever get it right the first go anyway.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    alan birchmore
    ng12

    30 September 2013
    samsung galaxy 3
    perfect
    took 3 goes to get it right,but well worth it
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jeffrey Evans
    Birmingham , United Kingdom

    15 September 2013
    Samsung S3
    Great Screen Protector
    Nice and easy to apply Screen Protector for my Samaung S3
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andy
    Worcestershire

    29 augustus 2013
    Samsung galaxy s3
    Easy fit
    As these came in a pack of five, I thought if I messed up a couple of times putting the film on then Ok, but these are so easy to fit the first one went on fine. No bubbles, no problem. The sides of the film overlap where the screen curves away at the edges all round, so maybe some dust will collect there, but not so far. The film is very clear and the cutouts for the sensors are perfect. I have made a slight mark already on the film though, not sure how but hey that's what it's there for, at least it wasn't the glass, and I have four more to go!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    steve
    Unknown

    16 augustus 2013
    Better than i expected
    Was a bit worried looking at reviews of screen protectors generally so i didn't buy an expensive one. This seems great though, i surprised myself by fitting it easily without bubbles etc, and i am famously hamfisted. It doesnt hamper use of the screen at all. Very satisfied with it, seems good value as there are 4 more in the box, hope they last me.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    steve
    Unknown

    16 augustus 2013
    Better than i expected
    Was a bit worried looking at reviews of screen protectors generally so i didn't buy an expensive one. This seems great though, i surprised myself by fitting it easily without bubbles etc, and i am famously hamfisted. It doesnt hamper use of the screen at all. Very satisfied with it, seems good value as there are 4 more in the box, hope they last me.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Marco
    Muscoline

    16 maart 2013
    Pellicole protettive S3
    Le pellicole che mi avete inviato valgono molto poco. Solo dopo avere provato con la terza pellicola ho avuto un risultato decente, forse è per questo che ne inviate 5pz. Qualità decisamente scadente.
    3 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    koreanboy
    Paris

    3 januari 2013
    SAMSUNG GAMAXY 3
    Bien
    Ce sont de très bons films protecteurs, je vous les recommande.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jeremie
    Unknown

    28 December 2012
    Efficace
    Très bien, bonne protection et reçu rapidement. Comme tous les films protecteurs, il est assez difficile de bien le poser du premier coup. C'est pourquoi un pack de 5 est bien pour avoir une deuxième chance ! Un film protecteur dure au moins 1 an.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Surrey

    21 December 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Fantastic Product
    I needed a new screen protector to protect my Samsung Galaxy Screen as my previous one has bubbles in it from droppin the phone. These screen covers are really easy to apply and don't leave any bubbles or residue on your phone. I can still use the phone screen as normal and the screen protectors have altered the touch screen.
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    28 November 2012
    display schutz folie
    sehr gut
    1 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul
    Hobart

    9 November 2012
    Good product
    Screen protectors are as described and fit perfectly, as long as you are careful. Pack of 5 will probably last the life of the phone.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Barry Costello
    Northants

    22 oktober 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Exactly What I Wanted
    I bought the MFX 5-in-1 Screen Protector for my Samsung Galaxy S3 and it does exactly that when applied, a friend was so impressed with the product in place on my phone he asked me to order him one as well for his phone
    3 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    kerry middle
    shrewsbury

    14 oktober 2012
    samsung s3
    perfect item
    Brilliant, fast service & item exactly what I needed. Thanks
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    pierre francois
    vitry sur seine

    2 juli 2012
    A recommander
    Les films se posent très bien mais il faut bien humidifier l'écran avant, un plus serait qu'il fournisse les produit qui va bien avec ....
    3 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Justin Brayshaw
    Edinburgh

    20 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Not fit for purpose
    A screen protector should be easy to put on, fit and then have the same feel as the screen. There are plenty of products out there that do this. However this product is most definitely not one of them. For a start the sizing does not fit the phone, especially since the screen is slightly beveled at the edge so the screen protector will not stick on these parts. It is hyper sensitive to the tiniest bit of dust and creates large air bubbles over such dust. Finally having wasted the entire packet I managed to get one to fit about as well as is possible, however it feels awful to the touch. Seriously do not buy this product the manufacturer should be ashamed of themselves
    12 van 24 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires