FlexiShield Case voor Samsung Galaxy S3 - Transparant

FlexiShield

Artikelnummer: 118-002-211

Product referentie: 35132

Sterk als kristal met de duurzaamheid van een siliconen case voor de Samsung Galaxy S3 in transparant.




Waarom kopen?

  • Gemaakt voor de Samsung Galaxy S3
  • Past perfect om je telefoon voor een betere bescherming
  • Sterk, duurzaam materiaal - Beschermt je telefoon tegen stoten en heeft een anti-slip laag
  • Openingen voor alle Samsung Galaxy S3 functionaliteiten - Gebruik je telefoon zonder hem uit de case te halen
  • Slank passend ontwerp voegt geen extra bulk toe - Past perfect in je broekzak


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Sterk als kristal met de duurzaamheid van siliconen
    Elk FlexiShield is gemaakt voor langdurige bescherming. Ze worden gemaakt van een speciale taaie gel, die het flexibeler maakt dan silicone en sterker dan een kristallen case. 

    Professioneel genoeg voor op het werk en sportief genoeg voor je vrije tijd. Het unieke taaie gel materiaal biedt de ultieme bescherming voor je telefoon. De rubberen taaie gel huid biedt bescherming en extra grip zodat je kans op vallen beperkt. Het unieke ontwerp biedt gemakkelijke toegang tot alle knoppen, besturingselementen en poorten zonder de case te hoeven verwijderen. 

    Let op: De FlexiShield skins beschermen het scherm van je telefoon niet. Voor de beste bescherming, combineer de FlexiShield met een Samsung Galaxy S3 screenprotector om je toestel te beschermen tegen schokken, en het scherm te beschermen tegen vuil en krassen.  
    Reviews per score
    (9)
    (4)
    (3)
    (3)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (2)
    Frans
    (4)
    Spaans
    (2)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (9)
    Italiaans
    (3)
    Alles bekijken
    (20)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 3.9 van 20 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Revlim
    Unknown

    21 juni 2014
    Soddisfatto
    Quello che ho ordinato ha soddisfatto pienamente le aspettative ed è arrivato prima del previsto. Grazie.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sarah
    NSW

    16 mei 2014
    Great service
    I ordered 2 phone covers from mobile zap. The we're such a great price and great quality. I was emailed every step of shipment etc. Overall very happy :))
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ellie Cooper
    Oban

    17 januari 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Fits the bill perfectly!
    This is the fourth time I have bought cases from this company as they "do exactly what it says on the tin" and are a fantastic price. The delivery service is also really fast. I am a very happy customer.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Olivier
    Unknown

    15 November 2013
    Un peu déçu
    Pensant acheter le "must" de ce qui se fait en matière de protection en silicone, je me suis laissé tenté par celle-ci. J'ai été déçu de voir que les boutons pour le son était trop épais (ce qui a pour incidence d'avoir tout le temps le son à fond puisque la protection appui constamment sur le bouton + du volume, ce qui est embêtant lorsqu'on croit avoir mis son téléphone sur vibreur et qu'on s'aperçoit que la sonnerie est à son maximum...). Déçu également car la protection est arrivée déformé sur la partie basse du téléphone au niveau du passage pour le chargeur. À part ça le téléphone à l'air bien protégé...
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Kent

    10 November 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Awesome
    Quick delivery. Fits snugly. Protects the corners. One small negative is that the volume key is a little bit difficult to operate.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    michele
    Milano

    1 oktober 2013
    protezione trasparente
    E ottima e molto comoda sono rimasto molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 September 2013
    Matière idéale
    La matière mi-flexible, mi-rigide de la coque est idéale. Elle se fixe parfaitement au téléphone et protège bien tout le rebord. Mais la couleur laiteuse n'est pas belle. Cela convient aux samsung blancs mais pas aux gris métallisés.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve R
    Shropshire

    14 mei 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Everything you need from a skin style case
    I had used a FlexiShield case on my last HTC, lasted forever so sought out the same for my new SGS3. Provides excellent impact protection from accidental drops as the rubber soaks it up. Fits like a glove with access to all ports. Only negative is it covers side switches causing occasional accidental volume adjustment. Also 'clear' case is NOT clear but frosted.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    maría
    Unknown

    28 februari 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Funda Flexishield Estafa
    Sin lugar a dudas todo lo que dicen es mentira. Este producto es una funda de silicona como cualquier otra que puedes encontrar por 5€ o menos en una tienda de chino. Toda una estafa en condiciones!
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Una Ryan
    Tipperary

    17 januari 2013
    Gel case
    This gel case is very good. Its very hard wearing and if I let my phone drop it will protect it. However its so secure on to the phone that when I try to remove it, it removes the back cover too. Im concerned about this cause Im afraid that it will break the back cover at some stage. Also this case makes it difficult for me to control the volume button at the side of my phone. It also wont connect properly into my usb port in my car. I have to remove the case each time.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Davide
    Milano

    26 December 2012
    Problemi con il tasto volume
    Appena mi è arrivato il Galaxy S3 l'ho subito inserito nella custodia FlexiShled. La prima impressione era buona ma ad un certo punto mi sono reso conto che il tasto volume è inutilizzabile. Ebbene si inserito nella custodia il tasto volume diventa ipersensibile e soprattutto premendolo il volume si abbassa sempre di più (anche premendo la parte superiore per aumentarlo). Vi assicuro che la custodia è inserita nel modo corretto e prima di fare questa recensione l'ho fatta inserire ad altri possessori di S3 e tutti hanno riscontrato lo stesso problema. Ho riscontrato anche quanto letto in altre recensioni e cioè che spesso rimuovendo la custodia si rimuove anche la cover posteriore.
    2 van 3 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Zerocool
    bellegarde

    25 December 2012
    Samsung galaxy S3
    Pas mal
    Coque sympa, matière agréable et bonne prise en main, sauf qu'elle n’est pas transparente mais translucide. Du coup, mon Galaxy S3 avait un rendu bleu gris flouté, donc attention si on s'attend à un rendu transparent type coque rigide, ce n'est pas le cas.
    0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Olivia
    Paris

    12 December 2012
    Très bonnes coques
    Ces coques sont ultra fines, vraiment parfaites ! C'est comme si on en avait pas, on ne sent pas la différence lors de la prise en main du téléphone, mais celui-ci est protégé ! Je recommande vivement ce produit.
    0 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Giovanni Carmona
    Unknown

    13 augustus 2012
    Muy buen producto
    La descripcion era exacta y al recibir el producto satisfizo completamente las espectativas !!! Totalmente recomendable
    2 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    7 augustus 2012
    Samsung S3
    FlexiShield Glas / Transparent
    Rubutes Material, es hat jedoch keinen Touch-Screen Schutz, dass sollte man wissen. Sehr angenehmes Material, das man in den Händen hält. Dieses Produkt dient lediglich als Cover Schutz.
    0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris
    Unknown

    16 juli 2012
    S3
    Decent case
    I bought this case as I was looking for a clear gel case to protect my S3. I initially purchased a cheap one from eBay but it was frosted white instead of clear so I returned it. This one I'm pleased to say is a lot clearer but isn't perfect. It also differs slightly from the one photographed on the add in that it has two little holes on the back in the bottom left corner. Initially I thought this might be for heat dissipation but a friend seems to think its for a lanyard attachment. The case protects the phone well and adds hardly any bulk to the phone. Buttons can easily be pressed through the case and all ports are clear. The case fits snugly so much so that when you remove it the battery compartment cover sometimes comes too.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dave
    Oxford

    10 juli 2012
    Samsung S3
    Good product
    Good product doe's what it should fits well my only gripe is it could do with a cut out for the volume switch and off/on switch but did it myself so happy days.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steve
    Northampton

    5 juli 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Tight Fit
    Case is good quality and a good tight fit. As case has a shiny gloss finish inside, it made it incredibly difficult to fit squarely as it grips the instant it makes contact with the phone surface. Because of this, it now looks like there's water trapped between the case and phone which spoils the look somewhat. Otherwise it does the job it's designed for if slightly overpriced considering the final look.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Weybridge

    4 juli 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Disappointing Product
    I bought the clear version of this product and from the moment I tried to fit it I was disappointed. It did not fit well. Added to this was the fact that on contact with the back of the S3 you had air pockets that you could never get rid of that made it look terrible. When you buy a lovely phone you want a case that compliments the looks of the phone and protects the phone too. It does not look good, especially in the clear version, and the fit could be a lot better. Not great really!
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peter Kremers
    Unknown

    29 juni 2012
    Galaxy S 3
    Gute eng anliegende Schutzhülle
    Die klare Farbe würde ich im nachhinein nicht mehr wählen, aber ansonsten eine gute und eng anliegende hülle, die das Handy rundum gut schützt. Könnte vielleicht zur Stoßaufnahme etwas weicher sein aber ansonsten zufrieden.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:

    NIEUW! Voeg een video toe - upload je video of stuur ons een link

    FlexiShield Case For Samsung Galaxy S3
    MobileFunTV


    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires