Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Transparant - SAMGSVTPUCL

Designed for Samsung

Artikelnummer: SAMGSVTPUCL

Product referentie: 35370

Bescherm je Samsung Galaxy S3 en behoudt je slanke rondingen van je toestel met deze TPU transparante skin.




Waarom kopen?

  • Slechts 1,5mm dik
  • Flexibiliteit van een silicone case met de sterke van een harde case
  • Openingen voor toegang tot alle poorten en kenmerken van de S3
  • Officiële "Designed for Samsung" accessoire speciaal voor de Galaxy S3


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Slechts 1,5mm dik
    Deze case voegt nauwelijks bulk, maar wel veel bescherming toe aan je waardevolle Galaxy S3. 

    Flexibiliteit van een silicone case met de sterke van een harde case
    TPU cases zijn de perfecte keuze voor mensen die een flexibele case zoeken, maar ook de stevigheid van een hardere cover. Deze TPU case biedt uitstekende bescherming tegen krassen en schammen, en aangezien hij flexibel is absorbeert hij ook lichte stoten.

    Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear- SAMGSVTPUCL Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear- SAMGSVTPUCL


    Openingen voor toegang tot alle poorten en kenmerken van de S3
    Deze case is gemaakt om je telefoon te beschermen, dus je wil hem altijd om je telefoon hebben. Om het gebruik van je telefoon niet in de weg te staan heeft de case uitsparingen voor de poorten, camera en knoppen, zodat je je toestel volledig kan gebruiken zonder hem uit de case te halen.

    Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear- SAMGSVTPUCL

    Officiële "Designed for Samsung" accessoire speciaal voor de Galaxy S3
    Deze case is gemaakt voor de Galaxy S3, dus je kan zeker zijn van een perfecte pasvorm. het is 'Designed for Samsung', en is gemaakt van de beste kwaliteit materialen volgens de beste standaarden.


    Reviews per score
    (22)
    (3)
    (1)
    (1)
    (1)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (12)
    Spaans
    (1)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (15)
    Italiaans
    (0)
    Alles bekijken
    (28)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.6 van 28 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    kp
    lincs

    22 februari 2013
    s3
    case
    super fast delivery as always, the clear case is very well made and fits perfect, and my s3 isnt like holding a bar of soap anymore..
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Lincolnshire

    11 December 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Nice lightweight protection
    I bought this case after initially purchasing an Otterbox case for my phone. Although the Otterbox offers better protection for the phone, I found I couldn't access the buttons on the side very well. This case is much better for that, even though the buttons are covered the case is flexible enough to offer good access. It is clear and so does not intrude too much on the look of the phone and because it is TPU and not silicone it doesn't attract dust and fluff the way some silicone cases do. In addition the back has a nice diamond pattern to it and has the model name printed near the bottom so it really looks like it was made for this phone. The case hardly adds any bulk to the phone (only about 3-4mm around the edges) and so I doubt it would offer a huge amount of protection if the phone was dropped on the pavement, but this is a case designed more to protect it from day to day scratches rather than heavy duty bumps and grazes.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Leeds

    5 November 2012
    Samsung Galaxy SIII
    A classy looking phone case
    This case is perfect, it looks classy and enables me to enjoy the colour of my phone instead of the cheaper brands which hides it. I feel it was worth every penny!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Samsung GS3
    Sylmar, Ca, USA

    16 oktober 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear - SAMGSVTPUCL
    Ordered two TPU Case - Clear for me and wife. TPU Case is clear/tranparant just like the video displayed. Order arrvived promptly to Sylmar, Ca. USA. The case quality is great, fits nice and snug. Dose not feel bulky while hand holding. Fits easily in & out of oversized exquisite UniPro Horizontal Leather Case SCH-R940. Love the TPU case clear/transparent look to show off the exquisite design of Samsung GS3. Recommend TPU Case - Clear - SAMGSVTPUCL to all.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    john pierce
    Unknown

    10 oktober 2012
    samsung galaxy s3
    Perfect
    I have purchased many cases over the years for various phones,and this has been the best so far.The only slight improvement could be a bigger opening around the head phone socket,to allow all types of headphone jack(eg,i have Shure se535 headphones)May i add that this is a minor point as most others would fit.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Arbegust
    Louisville USA

    9 oktober 2012
    great case
    absolutely love this case it maintains the Look of the phone while protecting it. totally worth the international shipping.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mark Stronge
    United Kingdom

    30 September 2012
    Galaxy S3
    Beautiful case
    This is a great case, protects all round with a small lip so that you can turn phone over. Nice and tight fit. The diamond pattern really lights up beautifully from using the flash or sunlight hitting it, subtle but classy looking.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lorris
    Albens

    20 September 2012
    SGS3
    Attention
    Cette coque est agréable et assez bien ajustée mais attention ce n'est pas un produit officielle Samsung !!! Reçu dans aucun emballage.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Didier
    Metz

    10 September 2012
    galaxy s3
    super
    Fin , agréable au touché,joli est donne un effet classe...ne gâche pas le style du galaxy...
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    michael
    Hertfordshire

    5 September 2012
    Galaxy S3 mobile phone
    Excellent cases and fantastic delivery time!!
    I ordered two of these cases as I wanted something which was clear to see the actual back of the phone. Also I wanted something that would give me greater grip whilst holding the phone. I ordered these cases one afternoon, and I received them the following morning. What excellent service! - Thank you. As for the cases themselves they are perfect, excellent fit,really nicely made and they do the job excellently! I am more than pleased with both of my purchases. Would highly recommend these cases for the Galaxy S3 phone.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    23 augustus 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Excellent produit
    Article reçu rapidement et en excellent état. La coque transparente s'ajuste parfaitement au S3 et ne cache l’esthétique du téléphone.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jisse
    Unknown

    22 augustus 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Bonne coque
    Une bonne coque souple mais avec un minimum de rigidité, de bonne facture, qui protège bien le téléphone et dont la hauteur protège également un peu l'écran, important lorsque l'on retourne le téléphone. Look plaisant même si cela enlève un peu le côté fin. Je la recommande.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Hobeika
    Cormeilles

    26 juli 2012
    Galaxy sIII
    protection
    tres pratique et service impeccable
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sung
    Maryland

    22 juli 2012
    Great Product except 1 thing
    Fits good, feels great in my hand, all the cut outs are aligned correctly. It is one of the best looking case out there with great protection without adding too much bulk (saved my phone from couple drops on hard floor!). One thing that really bothers me is, back part of the case makes squeaky noise due to hyber glazed surface rubbing against TPU. Other than that It is great product. Thank you MobileFun.com!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    seb
    Rouen

    20 juli 2012
    Samsung galaxy S3
    Très bon produit
    Très bon produit. Protège correctement le S3 sans pour autant créer une sur épaisseur.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Alex
    Juvisy

    10 juli 2012
    Galaxy S3
    Bonne protection
    Bonne qualité. Parfaitement adaptée à la coque du S3. Pas de jeu. Satisfait de mon achat. Attention tout de même: prévoir en plus impérativement une protection pour l'écran.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    10 juli 2012
    good product - poor value for money
    It fits well but is awfully expensive for what it is - saw a very similar looking one on Amazon for £2.99 and bought it as a spare - it's just as good
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    ant
    nottingham

    3 juli 2012
    samsung galaxy s3
    super cover
    Had the Samsung galaxy s3 flip cover but really got frustrated having to keep flipping it open,so got this case 9again officially Samsung) and it's brilliant ,it doesn't give any bulk or added weight to the device,a brilliant must buy,oh and mobile fun service is great as well 5*****
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gilles
    Antibes

    3 juli 2012
    Galaxy S3
    Parfaite
    Très bon produit, ne nuit pas à l'esthétique du téléphone, elle ne glisse pas sur les surfaces lisses, le téléphone est bien maintenu. C'est une coque sans avoir un toucher trop mou, ni trop rigide pour protéger des chocs. Je la conseille fortement!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jerome
    etriche

    2 juli 2012
    galaxy s3
    coque galaxy s3
    La coque est parfaitement ajustée au Galaxy S3. J'en suis très content.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Arslan
    Montreuil

    1 juli 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Parfait
    Cette coque TPU épouse parfaitement les lignes du GS3. Elle est fine, et souple sur les bouton, exactement ce que je recherchais...
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    30 juni 2012
    Poor Quality - Doesn't hug the phone properly.
    Not a tight fit to phone. Case creaked, especially on one side. Felt very cheap and poor quality. Arranging return.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jérôme
    Brive

    26 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Parfaite
    Housse en silicone parfaite. Très fine, s'adapte parfaitement aux boutons et différentes prises présente sur la tranche. Un petit doute concernant l'officialité de cette housse puisqu'on ne la trouve nulle part sur le site des accessoires Samsung. Très bon produit malgré tout.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    bayonne

    25 juni 2012
    galaxy s3
    Bon produit
    J'ai commandé une coque de protection transparente ainsi que le film pour l'écran, réception au bout de 4 jours, entièrement dans les délais, articles conforme à la commande qui correspond parfaitement à mes souhaits.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Phillip Plaatjes
    Beds

    23 juni 2012
    Samsung GalaxybS3
    Slim, Tough and Classy
    Very well designed case. It's tough and adds very little extra bulk to the phone. I was looking or a case that was slim but at the same time provided protection to the back and sides of the phone. This case does just that. The pattern on the case and the printed "Galaxy S3" words on the back give that little bit of extra class. The screen would have some protection as well if the phone fell on a flat surface. The fit is also perfect and wraps around the phone well. Overall, a good investment of your hard earned money.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    MANUEL
    Jaén

    14 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    PERFECTO
    Estaba buscando esta funda y es la mejor compra que he hecho para mi Samsung Galaxy S3. No le agrega apena grosor y sin embargo hace que me sienta dejar seguro mi móvil encima de la mesa sin tener miedo a que se raye. Lo protege estupéndamente y se queda totalmente adaptado al móvil y hace más facil el sostenerlo en la mano.
    3 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ben
    United Kingdom

    14 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Perfect
    Don't let it not being an official Samsung product deter you. This product is of high quality and was designed specifically for the S3. It is well made and provides all the necessary protection without hindering functionality. It also doesn't add much to the thickness of the phone. Top product!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andrew G
    Cape Town, South Africa

    8 juni 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Very nice case!
    Very nicely designed and well fitting protective case for a Samsung Galaxy S3. Definitely recommend!
    5 van 7 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Samsung: Galaxy S3

    NIEUW! Voeg een video toe - upload je video of stuur ons een link

    Samsung Galaxy S3 TPU Case - Clear - SAMGSVTPUCL
    MobileFunTV



    Mobiele telefoon accessoires