Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case voor Samsung Galaxy S3 - Wit

Mobile Fun

Product referentie: 35596

Houd je Samsung Galaxy S3 beschermd tegen schade met de slanke en elegante carbon fibre style flip case. In wit.




Waarom kopen?

  • Slimline carbon fibre style constructie geeft een luxe uitstraling
  • Combinatie van microvezel en nachte rubbere bekleding beschermen mobielen telefoon tegen bewegings-schade
  • Gemaakt voor Samsung Galaxy S3


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Slimline carbon fibre style constructie heeft een luxe look & feel
    Gemaakt van hoogwaardig carbon fibre style materiaal, is deze flip case de luxe cover voor je Samsung Galaxy S3. Hij is gemaakt van twee stukken nauwkeurig gesneden materiaal, en daardoor net zo duurzaam als aantrekkelijk. De complementaire machine stiksels op de omslag voegen verder nog toe aan het niveau van stijl.

    Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3

    Combinatie van microvezel en zachte rubbere bekleding ter bescherming van telefoon tegen bewegings-schade
    Het interieur van deze case beschikt over twee verschillende voeringen. De omslag, die over het scherm valt, heeft een microvezel voering die je scherm schoon houdt en beschermt tegen krassen. De achterplaat heeft een zachte rubbere coating die er voor zorgt dat je snel en gemakkelijk te telefoon in en uit het hoesje haalt, en biedt rigide bescherming tegen schokken en vallen.

    Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case Samsung Galaxy S3 - White

    Gemaakt voor Samsung Galaxy S3
    Speciaal ontworpen voor de Samsung Galaxy S3, biedt dit hoesje de perfecte pasvorm voor je telefoon. Het beschikt ook over cut-outs voor de camera, knoppen aan de zijkant en luidspreker, zodat je over de volledige functionaliteit van de telefoon beschikt zonder het hoesje te hoeven verwijderen. Houd er rekening mee dat je de case moet openen voor toegang tot de micro USB oplaad poort. 

    Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case Samsung Galaxy S3 - White
    Reviews per score
    (12)
    (5)
    (2)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (4)
    Frans
    (3)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (10)
    Italiaans
    (2)
    Alles bekijken
    (19)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.5 van 19 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Angele Muscat
    Malta

    28 februari 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case
    I would like to thank you for the very good service! Look forward for previous orders...
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    20 februari 2014
    Custodia
    Buon prodotto, rispondente esattamente alla descrizione.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peggy
    Unknown

    29 januari 2014
    Samsung Galaxy S III
    Alles super!
    Habe eine neue Handytasche gesucht, die länger hält als meine vorherige (2 Wochen)...und hier hab ich sie endlich gefunden! Sieht super-schick aus, Verarbeitung nichts zu beanstanden, schön flach, Handy passt wie angegossen hinein. Kann ich echt empfehlen!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pat Burtenshaw
    United Kingdom

    7 januari 2014
    Samsung Galaxy 3
    Really good value
    This case works beautifully with my Samsung Galaxy 3 - it clips in tightly and the case has a leather-like, padded quality to it. Much better value and quality, I thought, than the other hard, plastic cases I've seen on sale for 3 times the price I paid.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    bluecowmoo
    Essex

    20 augustus 2013
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Great Value and Fit
    Very pleased with fit and quality - bought a similiar one from Carphone Warehouse for my other S3 - more expensive and less robust.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Billy
    Wexford

    10 juni 2013
    First class - has become part of the phone
    I purchased the Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Flip Case for my Samsung Galaxy S3 and I have to say it was an excellent purchase. I cannot imagine using the phone without the case - it has just become a part of the phone for me. I would suggest that it is made available in colours other than white, as it can become a little grubby, but it is easy to spray any colour you want yourself. The protection it gives the phone is superb, and it makes the phone easy and secure to hold. Highly recommended to all S3 owners.
    3 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    alessio
    ancona

    27 mei 2013
    soddisfatto dell'acquisto
    Tempi di consegna merce veloci... Qualità buona e materiale come descritto.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    4 mei 2013
    Stilvoll und praktisch
    Sehr gute Passform - alle Tasten einwandfrei bedienbar und geschützt vor zufälligem Betätigen in der Tasche. Gute schlanke Form in guter Verarbeitung.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    bourgogne
    chartres

    2 mei 2013
    samsung S3
    Perfectible
    Pas mal au contact, mais l'encoche pour la prise du chargeur du S3 en laissant la pochette fermée n'est pas prévue donc il faut l'ouvrir pour le charger ce qui n'est pas très pratique lorsqu'on manque de place. Sinon plutôt jolie.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    kabs2009
    Kent

    27 November 2012
    Samsung galaxy s3
    surprisingly good
    Needed a case with a screen cover, this was better value then anything similar in the shops. Despite no actual catch/button to keep the cover closed, it stays closed in my bag which is great. Phone fits perfectly. Delivery was quick, great service all round.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ralf
    Oldenburg

    24 November 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Empfehlenswerter Geräteschutz
    Preis-Leistung: sehr gut. Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit: ebenfalls sehr gut. Funktionalität des Galaxy S3 bleibt trotz der Schutzhülle gewährleistet. Die Farbe weiss finde ich sehr ansprechend, leider färbt meine Jeanshosenfarbe ab (meine Schuld. logisch). Schade, mein Handy ist rot, eine rote Hülle hätte ich mir gewünscht. FAZIT: sehr gute und ansehnliche Hülle für einen sehr guten Preis!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    linda davies
    Cardiff

    20 augustus 2012
    samsung galaxy 3
    white flip cover
    I am very pleased with the case for my samsung galaxy 3 .It does exactly what it is intended to do - that is protect the phone from scratches etc. It holds the phone much better than my previous case.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    2 augustus 2012
    ++
    Housse de bonne qualité. Bon rapport qualité prix.
    2 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Samuel
    Florida

    1 augustus 2012
    Not what i expected
    The case is good but the cuts outs was badly cut especially were the audio goes was to far down cut and the cuts for the camera, mic, and led flash was also badly cut. I over all Good.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Martin
    Unknown

    29 juli 2012
    Samsung S3
    Functional ... BUT ...
    OK new Samsung S3 and want a case that will protect the device whilst not adding too much weight or size. Well this case does all of that. Nice edge protection, which I notice some cases don't have and seems to offer good protection without bulk. And the BUT? Well two so far ... 1) Not sure what the material is but it really picks up discolouration very quickly and easily ... no longer white case! 2) No sure how long the hinge will last - no complaints yet ... Will let you know! So, in summary, functionally very good case - protection, fit, size/weight ... but discolouration and robustness may be an issue. Hope this helps?
    2 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Marseille

    23 juli 2012
    Très bon produit
    Agréablement surprise par la qualité du produit ! S'adapte parfaitement au téléphone ! Très Satisfaite !
    0 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    John Williams
    Manchester

    20 juli 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    This case is a winner
    I bought the Slimline Carbon Fibre Style Case for the Samsung Galaxy S3. I bought it as the similar Samsung branded flip case was unavailable. Having now seen both I would say that, both in terms of looks and protection, this is the preferable case. The case is good quality plastic and the carbon fibre effect works well. The phone fits snugly into the back plate and the padded front clips over at the top. The fit covers the sides of the phone and the majority of the top and bottom are also protected. I keep mine in my pocket with keys etc and it does not get scratched. I have already dropped it and no harm done. Compared to other cases it adds virtually nothing to the overall size of the phone. I would wholeheartedly recommend it.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    United Kingdom

    9 juli 2012
    Galaxy S3
    Waiting for the next one out
    Nice white cover - does the job. Would like one with a wrist strap and real leather rather than faux. Met the description though so top marks.
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    bcg
    Unknown

    2 juli 2012
    Samsung Galaxy S3
    Genau das gesuchte
    Haben eine möglichst handliche Schutzhülle für das recht große S3 gesucht. Dieses Produkt erfüllt alle meine Erwartungen: passt optimal ums Smartphone drumherum, lässt sich gut aufklappen und verhindert die Fehlbedienung der Seitentasten ein wenig. Dank der weißen Farbe finde ich das Handy in dunklen Taschen auch besser wieder. Sehr zufrieden.
    2 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sorteer op:
    Samsung: Galaxy S3

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires