Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

Olixar

Product referentie: 50638

Beeld en geluid in de perfecte harmonie. Deze speaker pompt waterstralen op het ritme van je muziek. De speaker combineert stijl met uitstekend geluid.




Waarom kopen?

  • Muziek en water stralen
  • Kamervullend geluid
  • Bluetooth en audio aansluiting
  • Geen navulling
  • Gemakkelijk te verbinden met Bluetooth
  • USB kabel inbegrepen


  • Wat zit er in de doos?

  • 2 x water dancing speakers
  • 1 x mini USB oplaad kabel
  • 1 x 3.5 mm audio kabel


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Muziek en water stralen 
    De speakers zorgen ervoor dat je gemakkelijk naar je muziek kan luisteren en hoe! Deze speaker pompt water stralen waardoor deze speaker er uniek en cool uitziet. 

    Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers   Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    4 multi-gekleurde LED's (rood, blauw, groen, geel) branden, 4 waterstralen die lucht pompen door de vloeistof in de tijd met het tempo en de kracht van je muziek. Het resultaat is een feest voor de ogen en oren, als een fantastische lichtshow die eerder was de reserve van de mooiste hotels in Las Vegas, die is ontketend om de soundtrack van je leven. Geschikt is voor thuis, kantoor of misschien zelfs voor een feestje - deze Water Dancing Sprekers maken het ideale geschenk, accessoire of gesprek onderwerp. 

     

       Olixar Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    Kamervullend geluid 
    De Bluetooth Water Dancing Speaker ziet er niet alleen stijlvol uit maar geef je ook nog eens een helder en uitstekend geluid. De speakers zijn voorzien van krachtige drivers en zorgt ervoor dat je een linker en rechter geluid hebt. 

    Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers   Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    Te verbinden via Bluetooth 
    De Water Dancing Speakers zijn te gebruiken met Bluetooth waardoor je deze ultra gemakkelijk verbind via je smartphone of tablet. 
    Tevens kan je deze speaker ook verbinden via een 3.5 mm audio kabel waardoor je deze ook gemakkelijk kan verbinden met een mp3 speler of laptop als deze niet over Bluetooth bezit. 

     

       Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers   Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    Geen navulling 
    Het water in deze speaker zal niet vergaan en hoeft nooit nagevuld te worden daardoor zal deze speaker nooit lekken. 

    Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers   Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    USB kabel inbegrepen
    De speakers werken met de inbegrepen USB kabel, je kunt deze aansluiten op je computer of met een stekker.

     

       Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers   Bluetooth Water Dancing Speakers

    Technische specificaties:
    Bluetooth: ja
    Dimensies: 220  mm x 60 mm x 60 mm
    3.5 Mm poort: ja 
    Voltage: 280 - 600 mA
    Invoer: DC 5V
    Uitvoer: 2 x 3 W
    Gewicht: 620 Gram


    Reviews per score
    (35)
    (10)
    (5)
    (0)
    (2)
    Taal
    Duits
    (2)
    Frans
    (8)
    Spaans
    (2)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (40)
    Alles bekijken
    (53)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.5 van 53 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Anonymous
    Unknown

    6 September 2017
    On reçoit se qu'on achète
    Son général de bonne qualité pour le prix, lumières agréables avec une bonne luminosité. Points négatifs: lors du branchement a une source d'alimentation la phrase "bluetooth activate" sort des haut parleurs au volume max, et au vu qu'ils ne possèdent pas de boutons d'arrêt pour stopper les lumières il faudra déconnecter la source d'alimentation, le rebrancher réactivera la phrase a chaque fois. Les jets d'eau ne "s'activent" cas partir d'un certain volume ( légèrement avant le centre de votre barre de volume ) et au contraire si le son et trop élevé les jets ne feront que rester tous activer (immobiles). Et pour finir a volume trop faible et selon la musique écouter les pompes des jets sont plutôt présente.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Aoife
    Offaly

    28 augustus 2017
    Bluetooth speakers
    Better than I expected
    Fantastic product and easy to set up. Love the way the lights move to the rhythm of the music. Looks better in a dim light. Very good sound too. Very quick service & excellent value.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sonja Nicole Bradley
    Leicester

    6 juli 2017
    iPhone
    Great gift
    I bought these speakers for my young niece so she can party with her friends. The feedback I got, was, "I love them, and the other cousins want some!" So, I'm a cool Aunt. The price was good and the service was quick. Happy all round.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Karen
    Aberdeen

    22 juni 2017
    Water Dancing Dual Bluetooth Speakers
    Fantastic Speakers
    Fantastic product, quick delivery and wry easy to use the website even for an oldie like me...Would definitely use this company again
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    AMY MERRETT
    yeovil

    22 mei 2017
    great little set
    my son was so happy to receive these for his birthday today. great little set with excellent quality. bought 2 sets as the other was for a present and going to order some more for presents. excellent value for money.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Jane Cooper
    YORK

    15 mei 2017
    Party in a speaker
    If the product was safe with it having water in top of the speaker area. And it is totally safe. You don't even have to have the speakers on too high, for the light and water show. It all go's by the bass in your music. And it is totally amazing even better on a night. Its so relaxing and enjoyable to watch. It even has a 2 year guarantee. Well worth the money I paid for them.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Popoola Adebimpe
    Cambridge

    28 April 2017
    Olixiar speaker
    Blown beyond my expectations
    I would normally not write reviews and I have ignored writing reviews however I would like to state that this blew me beyond my expectations. The speakers are so loud and the sound effect is awesome I wake up listening to music every morning. And I got it on a bargain and additional £5 discount... Awesome products
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Braxton Gilson
    Northampton

    10 April 2017
    iPhone 7
    Good
    Amazing speakers
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Madrid

    27 maart 2017
    Altavoces Bluetooth
    Es divertido y suena bien
    Es un buen producto. Cumple sobradamente mis expectativas. Se merece las 5 estrellas. Saludos.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Hery
    Saulnieres

    26 maart 2017
    Galaxy S5
    Presque parfait
    Le design est parfait, le son est correct. Je regrette qu'il n'y ai pas de bouton de volume, car lorsqu'on le branche, le volume est assez fort, de ce fait je ne peux pas l'utiliser le matin, de peur de réveiller tout le monde.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Wagner
    Adligenswil

    8 maart 2017
    Blutooth Boxen
    Lustig, schön, gut.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    jed clarke
    Dalkeith

    6 maart 2017
    Sony z2 android phone
    Would highly recommend these to anyone
    Bought these for my daughter to go with her ps4 and other tec was very impressed with the sound quality and the visual appearance as well would highly recommend these to anyone
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Richard
    Glasgow

    5 maart 2017
    Iphone
    Noisy
    This is a great little product, we bought it for the kids room. It's great. The only down side is the pumps that send the jets up are quite load
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Inga
    Bettystown

    3 maart 2017
    Samsung S6
    Amazing product for this value
    Great little speakers for great value. They look class in a small office or in the kitchen...colourful water fountains are magnifiscent to look at while listening to your music. Could improve with bluetooth signal...somehow mine isn't the best signal, so i use it on a aux cable which is included with speakers.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sarah Howes
    Nottinghamshire

    25 januari 2017
    Ipad
    Excellent product
    Delighted with these speakers. Easy to set up and look and sound great!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Susan
    Palmerston North

    25 januari 2017
    Awesome
    Brought for my 9year old daughters birthday they are absolutely awesome and really loud Bluetooths from her tablet
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Joanne Bewick
    Co durham

    15 januari 2017
    I phone 6
    Love these speakers great value for money
    Love these speakers great value for money
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Eok
    Kent

    2 januari 2017
    olixar water fountain bluetooth speakers
    Great, but...
    I gave this item 3 stars because you need to plug it to a laptop to work. Wish it worked with other power sources. This is a bit of hassle for a teenager, so I doubt she will use this present much. It is great otherwise. Eye catching, and does what it says on the tin.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rex
    Sedro-Woolley

    27 December 2016
    Olixer H2O Speaker's
    Fantastic and love it
    Fantastic how they work and beautiful display I had for Christmas time. Their Bluetooth but I like the capability to plug them in to my Pixel Phone
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    John
    Kildare

    26 December 2016
    Excellent
    Great speakers, very happy with them.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Stevie
    Tipperary

    15 December 2016
    LED Speakers
    LED Speakers
    Delivered quickly and intact. Perfect gift
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Brand
    Unknown

    6 December 2016
    Boxen mit farbigen Wasserstrahlen
    Schnelle und einwandfreie Lieferung. Meine Tochter ist begeistert,sieht im Dunkel toll aus.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Gopalakrishnan
    Goa

    2 December 2016
    Blue tooth speaker
    Stylish
    Excellent
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Nick Tambakis
    Essex

    13 November 2016
    Olixar Water Fountain Dual Bluetooth Speakers
    Waste of money
    The multi-coloured fountain jets erupt in time with the beat of the music but making such a loud sound as to be audible above that of the music, making it impossible to enjoy 'listening'. If it weren't for this major fault, they would have been good value, priced at £20. I'm not sure whether the speakers I got are malfunctioning (duds) or whether the fault is inherent to their system design but for this amount of money I can't be bothered to waste my time sending them back.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sonja
    Unknown

    12 November 2016
    Olixar Water Fountain Dual Bluetooth Speakers
    I bought this as a Christmas present for a teenager. I was impressed by how quickly my order was processed and received.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Emil
    Colorado

    28 oktober 2016
    Olixar Bluetooth Speakers
    Good product but...
    This product works really well and I'm happy with it's display. The only problem with it is that it will let me know when I have an incoming call through my speakers and I can hear the caller, or whom I'm calling, through the speakers but they cannot hear me. I have to switch my phone from bluetooth to speaker. This product would be a lot better if that switch didn't have to be made. Otherwise, the speakers are great!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    cherubangel
    UK

    8 oktober 2016
    Android or ios
    Turn lights off, turn volume up n see the water dance
    Could do with the speakers a lil bigger, would be absolutely fantastic if they were floor speakers! These are fantastic, even with the quietest of sound the water dances, even picks up the cat purring. Good value, such a swift n crazy idea of Olixar . Def recommend brandname n MobileFun were extremely quick with shipping these out
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Graham Mash
    Radlett

    29 September 2016
    Tesco Hudl2
    Excellent fun
    Fun item that performs well no matter what the type of music but bassier music works best with these speakers. Would I recommend them... Of course!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anthony
    Tipperary

    15 augustus 2016
    Olixar Water Fountain Dual Bluetooth Speakers
    Super product for the price and specs.
    Excellent product for the price point and size. They love techno, pop, trance, D+B etc..., not so much rock or metal. Extremely easy to set up and now have some low end audio so happy out. I would recommend these. Also, the lighting effects are super cool.
    1 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    John Taylor
    Liverpool

    2 juni 2016
    HTC
    Exactly what I wanted
    I bought this for my grand daughter's 13th birthday to go with her I-phone. She loves it and I think it's a great piece of kit. Cheers
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Agz
    Wellington

    28 mei 2016
    They're awesome speakers
    I'm enjoying them...use them as much as i can...
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Robert Mason
    Solihull

    7 April 2016
    Samsung A5
    Granddaughter loves them
    A great birthday present for my 12 year granddaughte. I am now the coolest granddad ever, she just loves the dancing coloured water coluums in time with the music
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Roger Thorp
    Derbyshire

    29 maart 2016
    Olixar Water Dancing Speaker
    GREAT
    My 12 year old Granddaughter loved this item.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Connie
    Ohio

    11 maart 2016
    Android
    They're cute little speakers and my daughter is really satisfied
    I was expecting them to be a little bigger but so far so good they're cute little speakers and my daughter is really satisfied she's happy as a sissy in Boystown
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kev blake
    Leigh on sea

    10 maart 2016
    Samsung galaxy
    Excellent
    Absolutely love it, what a great sound, and visual effect. Highly recommend
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Paul keal
    Newcastle upon tyne

    20 februari 2016
    Olixar Bluetooth water dancing speakers
    Fantastic
    These speakers are great look good sound good easy to set up service from mobile fun good
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Edward kitcher
    beaulieu

    16 September 2015
    HTC One M8
    Good sound quality and nice to look at!
    The quality of this item is actually very good!! The sound isn't tinny like you would think and the water spouts arvery time with the heavy beats!! Although I do have a negative thing to say, I have to say that the foreign women when you turn it on is quite annoying! But overally it is very good!! I like it a lot!!
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Peggy
    LA CHAPELLE-SUR-AVEYRON

    14 September 2015
    Bravo
    Conforme à la photo. Fonctionne très bien, les lumières sont superbes... Très bien !
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Leslie
    Unknown

    6 augustus 2015
    Belle acquisition
    Ces enceintes donnent une ambiance super sympa. Il faut noter que le bruit des jets s'entend lorsqu'ils tapent sur le haut de l'enceinte mais ce n'est pas gênant du tout.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Philippe MARECHAL
    L'Huisserie

    24 juli 2015
    Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
    Produit sympa mais limité
    Enceintes sympas pour un prix somme tout modique pour ce qu'elles font. Toutefois à signaler : les différentes couleurs ne sont pas synchronisées en fréquence mais seulement en amplitude ce qui limite l'effet ET plus gênant, l'appareil ne se déclenche que lorsque l'émission est presque au maximum. A part cela, sympa pour mettre un peu d'ambiance.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dick
    Ames, Iowa

    10 juli 2015
    Good stuff
    Delivery was as promised - speaker work great - sound is good and they are fun to watch.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Pedro
    Bilbao

    8 juli 2015
    S6
    Bonitas las luces jeje...
    Son bonitos y funcionan bien por bluetooh. El idioma es el ingles pero bueno... El sonido, aceptable. Para quedar bien con la gente estan bien... Bonito el juego de luces.
    0 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dick
    Ames, IA

    3 juli 2015
    Sound With Color
    Speakers work great-good sound-fun to watch. Earphone plug is a little loose on iphone 6/if you move the phone or jar the table you get static on the speakers
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    graham Kingsland
    somerset

    2 juni 2015
    water dancing speakers
    speakers
    Saw these water jet speakers advertized on your email that you send out was impressed by what i saw so ordered them .well they arrived within 2 days as usual from you ,plugged them in and away we go brillant is all i can say in the dark they show coloured patterns on the ceiling like at a disco .To top that i found that the ollixar charger i purchased from you also powered them up so they can be used outside for bbq no trailing wires to worry about ,thr olixar charger works for hrs absolutley brillant.Thankyou mobile fun
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kevin munn
    Leicester

    30 April 2015
    Says Bluetooth
    I've just brought theses Bluetooth dancing light speakers,although they are good sounds good quality speakers,I thought I'd be able to sit in the garden and play them via Bluetooth,but it looks like you have too power them ,and they won't connect too Bluetooth,so I'm a little disappointed,that I have too have the power on too play them,came with no instructions,only on box
    2 van 2 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    11 maart 2015
    Superbes
    Superbes couleurs, voir cette eau danser c'est un vrai spectacle !
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    paris

    28 februari 2015
    galaxy note 4
    Superbe acquisition
    Superbe acquisition, j'ai l'eau en jets de couleurs
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    soissons

    27 februari 2015
    déçue
    Le design est beau mais la qualité du son n'y est pas du tout. Le bruit de l'eau enlève tout son charme. Il est trop présent et donc casse la fluidité du son. Produit que je ne recommande pas.
    5 van 6 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Loral Cloves
    Ramsgate

    24 februari 2015
    HTC desire eye
    great.
    Brought them as a gift for other half and he loves them.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Terry Chase
    Southampton

    14 December 2014
    iPad air / iPhone 5s
    Excellent gadget.
    I can't find fault with this item, it works very well, I was most impress with how the speakers sound, for the size they have very good bass, I was expecting a tinney sound but was very surprised they were not. Dancing water effect works works faultless, excellent effect and unlike other speakers I've seen surprising how low you can have volume and still have the water dancing, very cool!, tried out on a shoot em up game as well as music and sounded awlsom, I even used my (Universal Portable Backup Power Pack 5000mah) to power them away from a power source and they worked excellent on it. Last but not least, bluetooth connect ability is flawless, tried on iPad air and iPhone 5s, music and effect are awlsom, wired connection also works well. My son will be well pleased when he gets them.
    3 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Keith
    Unknown

    30 November 2014
    iPhone 5
    For their small size, the sound on these speakers is of surprisingly high quality
    For their small size, the sound on these speakers is of surprisingly high quality. They are also visually entertaining with their brightly coloured lights and the water that shoots up along to the beat of the music. They are great for parties too - the lights in the speakers create a cool disco ball effect on the ceiling when the lights are off
    4 van 4 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    25 November 2014
    Better than expected
    My son wanted these and I wasn't a fan, ordered them for him and I am very surprised, the water feature is very well timed and looks good and they sound decent. I was expecting a tinny mess but no..... balance sound and bass
    7 van 7 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer op:
    3: INQ Mini 3G, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
    Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
    Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 223, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
    Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
    Apple: iPad, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
    Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
    Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
    BlackBerry: 8100 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
    Blackberry: Playbook
    BLU: Vivo 6
    BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
    Bush: Eluma
    Coolpad: Torino S
    Coship: Moly X1
    Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
    Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
    Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
    Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
    EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
    Elephone: P6000, P8000
    Essential: Phone
    Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel C, Pixel XL
    Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ 514, iPAQ Voice Messenger
    HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx2700, hx4700, rx1950, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
    HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
    Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
    Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
    JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
    Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
    Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
    Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
    Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
    Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
    LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
    Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
    LG: A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM310, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KF300, KF510, KF600 Venus, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS360, KS365, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8330, U8360, U880, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
    MDA: Basic
    Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
    Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
    Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, EM30, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, V3i, V3x, W230, W370, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w, Zn300
    Motorola : W156
    Neffos: X1, X1 Max
    Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1209, 130, 1600, 1650, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3109 Classic, 3120 Classic, 3230, 3250, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3500 Classic, 3600 Slide, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5200, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6070, 6085, 6103, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6280, 6288, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303i Classic, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6630, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Slide, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7310 Supernova, 7370, 7373, 7390, 7510 Supernova, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7710, 808 PureView, 8800 Arte, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
    Nook: HD, HD Plus
    O2: XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Ignito, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra
    OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
    Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
    Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV E610, Stockholm, Sydney
    Palm: LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, TX
    Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
    Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
    Razer: Phone
    Sagem: my421Z, my521x, my600X, my700X, my730c
    Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2700, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, Blue Earth, C3050, C3060, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C5510, C6112, C6620, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E2600, E390, E590, E760, E770, E780, E840, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A5 2018, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab 7 Plus, Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P260, P300, P310, P520 Armani, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5750, S6700, S9402 Ego, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, U100, U600, U700, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z510, Z560, Z650i
    Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
    Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
    Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J220i, J230i, K200i, K220i, K310i, K320i, K330, K510i, K530i, K550i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K750i, K770i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, S500i, Satio, Spiro, T250i, T270i, T280i, T303, T650i, T700, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z310i, Z320i, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z610i, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Zylo
    Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
    T Mobile: G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact IV, MDA Pro, MDA Vario IV, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, ZTE X760
    Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
    TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
    Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG02
    VAIO: Phone Biz
    Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1640, VF810
    Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
    Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
    Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
    Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
    YU: Yutopia
    ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires