VRS Design Duo Guard iPhone 7 Case - Zilver

VRS Design

Artikelnummer: VRIP7-DGDSS

Product referentie: 61000

Bescherm je iPhone 7 met deze nauwkeurig ontworpen case van VRS Design gemaakt van sterk maar slank materiaal. De harde schaal constructie met schok absorberende kern volgt de rondingen van je telefoon perfect.




Waarom kopen?

  • Ruwe harde schaal constructie
  • Slanke ontwerp voor optimale comfort en een stevige greep
  • Aantrekkelijke ontwerp van geborsteld metaal
  • Ingebouwde magnetische kickstand om makkelijker media te bekijken
  • Toegang tot alle functies en poorten
  • Speciaal ontworpen voor de iPhone 7


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Ruwe harde schaal constructie
    Bescherm je telefoon tegen krassen en stoten met de VRS Design Duo Guard Case voor de iPhone 7. Met een harde constructie die sterk genoeg is om je iPhone 7 te beschermen, zonder enige onnodige bulk toe tevoegen.

    Slanke ontwerp voor optimale comfort en een stevige greep
    Met vorm en functie in het achterhoofd is deze case ontworpen om relatief slank te blijven en toch de bescherming te bieden die je telefoon nodig heeft. Daarom is je telefoon te allen tijde beschermt en past deze nog altijd gemakkelijk in je zak of in een tas.
    De rubberen randen rond de case, zorgen voor een anti-slip bescherming, zodat je er van vezekerd kunt zijn dat je altijd een goede grip op je iPhone 7 hebt.

    VRS Design Duo Guard iPhone 7 Case - Zilver

    Aantrekkelijke ontwerp van geborsteld metaal
    Het stijlvolle ontwerp met geborsteld metaal effect van de VRS Design Duo Guard Case voor de iPhone 7 zorgt ervoor dat je telefoon een prachtige beschermende hoes heeft die zeker op zal vallen bij familie, vrienden, en collega's.

    Ingebouwde magnetische kickstand om makkelijker media te bekijken
    Wat deze case zo speciaal maakt is dat het een ingebouwde magnetische kickstand heeft. Hierdoor kun je makkelijker videos en andere media bekijken omdat je de telefoon in landschap modus rechtop kan zetten.

    Toegang tot alle functies en poorten
    De Design Duo Guard Case heeft alle nodige uitsparingen waardoor je toegang tot all je functies en poorten behoudt. Zowel de voor als achter camara zijn voorzien van uitsparingen, evenals je oplaad connector. Dit betekend dat je gewoon gebruik kunt maken van alle functies en poorten zonder dat je telkens je case van je telefoon hoeft te verwijderen.

    Speciaal ontworpen voor de iPhone 7
    Deze case is speciaal ontworpen voor de iPhone 7. Er is daarom rekening gehouden met de stijl en look van de telefoon. Je telefoon zal dus zijn originele stijl niet verliezen, met of zonder case.
    Reviews per score
    (15)
    (4)
    (1)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (1)
    Frans
    (3)
    Spaans
    (0)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (16)
    Alles bekijken
    (20)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.7 van 20 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Susana
    Unknown

    18 januari 2018
    Perfect!
    I love it. The fit, the color, everything is great. It seems very protective - I’ve dropped my phone and so far, so good.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Anonymous
    Unknown

    24 oktober 2017
    Sehr gut
    Sehr gut
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rebecca Neville
    Ipswich

    23 juli 2017
    iPhone 7
    Love this!
    Such a heavy duty case - I've dropped the phone twice and it's fine!! Feels so nice and is amazing protection. Very happy :-)
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Helen Calderbank
    Bolton

    13 mei 2017
    iPhone 7
    Stylish!
    Having purchased a cover by the same manufacturer earlier in the year for my own phone, I purchased this cover for my husband. The cover is light weight but durable. It is also very stylish and sleek and doesn't make your phone feel cumbersome. If dropped, the edges of your phone are protected. Great cover, reasonably priced and would highly recommend!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Denise Leeming
    Greater Manchester

    21 April 2017
    VRS Design Duo Guard iPhone 7 Case - deep blue
    Very satisfied with this case.
    This was bought as a gift for my granddaughter and we both loved everything about it. The colour is stylish if you don't want a blingy case . It's sturdy and she loves the little stand on the back. Good price and good quality. Another good buy from Mobilefun.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Andy Castle
    East Sussex

    20 April 2017
    VRS Design Duo Guard iPhone 7 case - Deep Blue
    Deep Blue Joy
    Brilliant phone cover, minimally stylish but hard as nails. The colour is stunning. The icing on the cake is the pop out stand.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    James
    manchetser

    3 januari 2017
    I phone 7
    just what I needed to make sure my grabdaughters phone was ok if droppped
    fits well
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Charlotte Sercombe
    Portsmouth

    2 januari 2017
    IPhone 7
    Brilliant VRS Design
    Really happy with this VRS case. Sleek elegant keeps the lines of the phone and totally protective. Nice to handle and doesn't slip out of your fingers and a lever to support the case while viewing media is clever. Charging point and all buttons work perfectly. I bought an Apple case and had to return it the charging point didn't work when the case was fitted to my docking charger! I thoroughly recommend this to anyone with an iPhone who's put off by the prices on Apple it's excellent value for a well designed case.
    1 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kdo
    anglet

    19 December 2016
    iphone 7
    jolie mais
    joli ,épouse bien le téléphone mais la béquille derrière se déboite de la coque lorsque l'on met de le téléphone dedans.Il faut donc y aller en douceur en tenant cette béquille.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Joe
    Unknown

    15 December 2016
    Happy with the product
    The order arrived and the case is as hoped - sturdy, comfortable to use and easy to fit the phone into. Delivery time was a bit slow.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    cyssou
    anglet

    10 December 2016
    iphone7
    à voir dans le temps
    expédition rapide .Par contre dès la première utilisation le système de béquille de la coque s'est déboité donc à voir dans le temps si cela ce reproduit ! la coque en elle est très jolie et épouse parfaitement le téléphone et cette béquille est très pratique pour regarder des vidéos ou autre .
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Miguel
    Logan

    6 December 2016
    Modern and sophisticatedly designed
    Having had different phone cases over the year, I was looking for something different; something that has an unique design and can wow me. This phone case definitely has that wow factor that I was looking for. The case is robust and the placing of various buttons are spot on. The kickstand is definitely one of the features that caught my eye and made the decision to buy. If you are looking for something unique and different, this is the case to own.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Ting
    Northern Ireland

    30 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Boyfriends present
    Quick shipping, got this for my boyfriend he loved it, he watches video a lot, there's can't be anymore phone case better than this one
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sadia
    Sydney

    14 November 2016
    Overall it was a good impression except for the stand which is clinks in it
    I was very happy with the case except the stand which just goes in. Not sure if something was wrong with the magnetic stand. 'Not happy with that. Already lost the stand. I just started using it too. Bit disappointed about it. Sorry
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sally
    Plymouth

    9 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Great case
    Love this case very robust and spot on for the various buttons and speakers on the phone. You get what you pay for. Highly recommend this site, super fast delivery even with standard postage
    0 van 1 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tariq aman
    London

    8 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    Highly recommend it
    I recently purchased a cover for my iPhone 7. Found huge selection of cover n cases,so early that they weren't available any where else. Purchasing process was swift and got the delivery in one day. I love mobile fun n highly recommend it.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Georgina
    Unknown

    2 November 2016
    Great quality
    So happy with this phone cover! It looks so good on the phone and hasn't made it too bulky. The stand works well with a magnet to keep it closed when not being used. However it only has one angle. Overall a simple yet professional and functional product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Darren
    Sheffield

    10 oktober 2016
    iPhone 7
    Excellent
    I have to say I have never used this site before and was not expecting very much. How wrong could one be as the case is superb and it was delivered super fast. Will use again definitely instead of the crappy cases you get from the market stalls. Highly recommended
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Miguel
    Madrid

    18 September 2016
    iPhone 6S
    Makes all sense
    I gonna buy this one to my iPhone 7 because I use the iPhone all over to see videos, so for me it makes all sense, actually I think all cases should be like this one because it makes all sense
    0 van 5 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Steff
    Brannay

    17 September 2016
    iPhone 7
    Très bien
    Reçu ce jour pour mon iPhone 7. La qualité et la finition est très bien surtout à ce prix. Je recommande !!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer op:
    Apple: iPhone 7


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires