Olixar Makamae Lederlook iPhone 7 Case - Zwart

Olixar

Product referentie: 61384

Speciaal ontworpen voor de iPhone 7, dit gouden Makamae hoesje van Olixar heeft een stijlvolle uitstraling en biedt tevens uitstekende bescherming tegen schade in een slanke verpakking.




Waarom kopen?

  • Gemaakt van een duurzaam en flexibel materiaal om langdurige bescherming te garanderen
  • Val op in de menigte door meer stijl toe te voegen aan je iPhone 7
  • Nauwsluitend ontwerp voegt geen extra bulk toe en past makkelijk in je zak
  • Verhoogde lip om het scherm veilig te houden van krassen en vuil
  • Uitsparingen voor alle functies en poorten van de iPhone 7


  • Aanvullende informatie

    Gemaakt van een duurzaam en flexibel materiaal om langdurige bescherming te garanderen

    Elke Makamae case is gemaakt van een combinatie van materiaal met leder textuur en een versterkt TPU wat ervoor zorgt dat het flexibel is en toch langdurig beschermd.

    Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Black

    Val op in de menigte door meer stijl toe te voegen aan je iPhone 7

    Dit hoesje van Olixar maakt je iPhone 7 nog net wat stijlvoller terwijl het ook geweldige bescherming biedt. Zorg ervoor dat je opvalt in een menigte met dit elegante hoesje.

    Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Black  

    Nauwsluitend ontwerp voegt geen extra bulk toe en past makkelijk in je zak

    De Makamae case is ontworpen om slank, lichtgewicht en sterk te zijn - zo weet je zeker dat je telefoon niet veel dikker en zwaarder wordt en nog altijd in je zak past.

    Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Black

    Verhoogde lip om het scherm veilig te houden van krassen en vuil

    Dit hoesje heeft een verhoogde lip waardoor het scherm van je iPhone 7 niet in contact komt met een oppervlak en voorkomt zo ongewenst vuil en krassen.

    Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Black

    Uitsparingen voor alle functies en poorten van de iPhone 7

    Elk Olixar Makamae hoesje is speciaal ontworpen voor de iPhone 7 en heeft uitsparingen voor de poorten en functies, zoals de camera en het Apple logo.

    Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Black


    Reviews per score
    (22)
    (3)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    Taal
    Duits
    (0)
    Frans
    (1)
    Spaans
    (1)
    Nederlands
    (0)
    Engels
    (23)
    Alles bekijken
    (25)
    Er zijn geen reviews in het Nederlands. Kies een andere filter.

    Gemiddelde beoordeling 4.9 van 25 Klanten | Schrijf een review

    Sorteer op:
    Zee
    HK

    24 augustus 2017
    Fantastic and beautiful casing
    Love the design and snug fit!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Denise
    Melbourne

    14 juni 2017
    Smart looking
    Very nice looking and sturdy protective cover - a good fit and hopefully will last the life of this new phone. Took the untracked delivery option - not really sure why it needed to take two weeks or so to arrive ... Otherwise happy with product.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Lindsay
    Brooklyn, NY

    28 mei 2017
    iPhone 7
    Best case ever!
    Since I've bought this case, everyone has been asking me where I got it! It looks snappy, the TPU material is flexible, thin and snug while also offering protection. I hope this sticks around on MobileFun for a while because I would absolutely buy this again!!!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    TONY
    Essex

    3 mei 2017
    Apple iPhone 7
    Extremely satisfied
    Extremely satisfied with the case purchased for my wife's phone. She love's the look and feel, having purchased her previous case from yourselves couple years back. I have just recently upgraded to a Apple iphone 7 and will be purchasing a case through you guys as have seen the one that I want and some other accessories to go with it, have recommended your site to my friends too. Great service and many accessories available through your site. I'll be sure to be purchasing through here moving forward.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Grattepanche
    CHARTRES

    19 April 2017
    Iphone 7
    Nickel
    Idéal pour la couleur or.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Rosie
    Sydney

    6 April 2017
    Very pretty
    Lovely shade of rose gold, nice slim case but feels sturdy enough to provide protection. Very happy with purchase.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Desmond Rennalls
    London

    21 maart 2017
    iPhone 7 case
    Fantastic
    This case makes my iPhone looks so much better and very elegant one of the best I've seen and owned
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sasathorn Chutimaworaphan
    Coventry

    18 februari 2017
    iphone 7
    Excellent case stylish and lovely
    After reading reviews, I decided to get this case to celebrate owning iphone 7 and I am not disappointed. In fact one happy lady. The case looks lovely with strong feel and not cheap at all. My work colleagues even asked where did I get it from.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Sultana Fatima
    London

    20 januari 2017
    iPhone 7
    Best phone case ever
    Really like it Worth of money Definitely recommend it to others
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Chris
    Qld

    13 januari 2017
    Excellent product quick service
    Excellent product and quick delivery would definitely recommend to friends
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Elvira
    Burgos

    9 januari 2017
    funda iphone
    es la funda perfecta
    La funda del iphone le viene como un guante y es preciosa. Tiene buena calidad . El servicio de transporte ha sido rapido y todo es como me esperaba. Recomendaría esta página para comprar accesorios.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dee
    Unknown

    3 januari 2017
    Stylish cover
    Really pleased with this cover perfect colour match for the rose gold phone, its stylish with fabulous quality, it's slim and not a bit bulky yet giving perfect protection highly recommend this cover.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Dora
    London

    30 December 2016
    Iphone7
    High quality
    The case is perfect! Thank you. :)
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Xeena
    Unknown

    29 December 2016
    Quality seems little bit fair
    Gold mixed with light pinky in a feminine look. However the quality seems little bit fair.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    TG
    Sydney

    20 December 2016
    Worth it
    The case is really elegant. Fits the phone well. Great purchase.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Kim Newcombe
    Colchester essex

    1 December 2016
    iPhone 7
    Phone case
    Lovely case sturdy enough, tacktile, perfect colour match to the phone (rose gold) very classy looking. Very happy customer and fast delivery. Great communication with all relevant updates. Love it. Thank you. Kim
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tricia Mac
    Waikanae

    23 November 2016
    Delighted with purchase
    I am delighted with my purchase. Looks great and feels secure in my hand. Quality item at a very reasonable price.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Tracy
    Bolton

    11 November 2016
    Iphone7
    Expensive looking and stylish phone case
    Matches the rose gold phone perfectly, lovely fit , looks expensive and stylish. Would def recommend this product
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Debbie
    Norfolk

    11 November 2016
    Iphone7
    Phone Case
    Great phone case with non-slip grip needed rose gold case to compliment new phone and after dropping it twice in a slippery case looked for a nice quality case and this one is just the job!
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Carina curt
    Portsmouth

    4 November 2016
    iPhone 7
    iPhone 7 case
    The service was excellent on this product. The case is good quality and really nice . Would recommend to family and friends
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Mario Grech
    Malta

    1 November 2016
    Samsung galaxy note 4
    Very good quality material and nice
    I bought an iphone 7 case from Mobilefun.. the item is cheap to buy compare to other sites but still very good quality material and nice.. also the transation was fast and smooth..I will definatley recommand to my friends and buy again from MobileFun one of the best site with lots of different item..Thanks Mobilefun I rate it *****
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Carina
    Portsmouth

    24 oktober 2016
    iPhone 7 cover
    Product very nice
    Excellent service and product very nice
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Charlotte
    Lancashire

    16 oktober 2016
    Grattan
    Brill
    Love it great quick serice would buy again
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Johan
    Warrington

    12 oktober 2016
    iPhone 7 case
    A great cover for my iPhone
    A great cover for my iPhone the service was great as always it's not the first time we have used mobile fun received in a couple days would recommend it to any one
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?



    Elle-Louise Beach
    South Wales

    2 oktober 2016
    iPhone 7
    Great quality product
    The phone case I received was of great quality and a great value for money. With being one of the cheapest cases I could find online (that was also aesthetically pleasing) I had low expectations. However it came sealed in great packaging, and the case itself is of great quality and is exactly how the product description and photographs described. A great company to deal with and would definitely shop again and recommend to others.
    0 van 0 vond deze review behulpzaam
    Was deze review behulpzaam?


    Sorteer op:
    Apple: iPhone 7

    Gerelateerde producten


    Mobiele telefoon accessoires